click here for more

Benee

When
Sun Mar 6th, 2022
Where

Doors open
7:00pm
Gig starts
7:00pm
Entry
All Ages
Share This Gig
Covid 19 Info
My Vaccine Pass Required
Download here
Gig Information

BENEE is kicking off her massive World Tour right here in Aotearoa in February! With three new shows in Auckland, Wellington and Dunedin alongside newly-rescheduled dates, BENEE will play her biggest hits while giving Kiwi fans the first chance to hear her new music LIVE before she embarks on her World Tour.

- Live Nation presale kicks off: 10am Thursday 25th November
- Tickets on sale from: 11am Friday 26th November

Tickets, VIP and info - bit.ly/BENEENZ

Links
bit.ly/BENEENZ
Tags
pop, Benee, There's a Tuesday

Subscribe/Follow Us
Don’t miss a thing! Follow us on your favourite platform  

Set Gig Reminders
Google calender
iCal
Outlook
Bookmark
RSS
more alerts



You can show your support to keep UnderTheRadar running by making a contribution. From $1, any amount can make a huge difference and keep us bringing you the best, comprehensive local content. Support UTR!
Benee
Fri 25th February 7:00pm
Trafalgar Centre, Nelson
Benee
Sun 27th February 7:00pm
Town Hall, Dunedin
Benee
Tue 1st March 7:00pm
Stadium Southland, Invercargill
Benee
Thu 3rd March 7:00pm
Auckland Town Hall, Auckland
Benee
Fri 4th March 7:00pm
Claudelands Events Centre, Hamilton
Benee
Sat 5th March 7:00pm
Anderson Park, Wellington
Benee
Fri 11th March 7:00pm
The Royal, Palmerston North
Benee
Sun 13th March 7:00pm
TSB Stadium, New Plymouth
Benee
Mon 21st March 7:00pm
Pettigrew-Green Arena, Napier





Gig Guide Quick Links
Add your gigs! (Free), Find tickets , Advanced Search, iCal gigs, UTR Gig Guide on Twitter, Advertise your event