click here for more

Search Results



You searched for "James" in category "gigs"

(23 results found)

Sun 26th January 2020
Matakana Country Park, Auckland
Sat 4th January 2020
Trafalgar Park, Nelson
Thu 2nd January 2020
Trustpower, Baypark, Tauranga
Sat 16th November 2019
Shed 6, Wellington
Fri 15th November 2019
The James Hay Theatre, Christchurch
Wed 13th November 2019
The Powerstation, Auckland
Wed 13th November 2019
Abbey Cellars, Hastings
Sun 10th November 2019
MOON, Wellington
Sat 9th November 2019
The Plant, Blenheim
Fri 8th November 2019
The Cook, Dunedin
Thu 7th November 2019
Blue Smoke, Christchurch
Wed 6th November 2019
The Tuning Fork, Auckland
Thu 10th October 2019
The Tuning Fork, Auckland
Fri 20th September 2019
The Studio, Auckland
Thu 12th September 2019
The Third Eye, Wellington
Sat 31st August 2019
The Powerstation, Auckland
Buy
Sat 31st August 2019
MOON, Wellington
Fri 30th August 2019
The Hunter Lounge, Wellington
Thu 29th August 2019
The Regent, Dunedin
Thu 29th August 2019
The Third Eye, Wellington
Wed 28th August 2019
The James Hay Theatre, Christchurch
Buy
Sat 24th August 2019
Whammy Bar, Auckland
Sat 24th August 2019
Tom Tom, Auckland


Can't find what you are looking for? Try using Google below to search throughout the entire website



Content copyright 2019 UnderTheRadar.co.nz | some rights reserved | report any web problems to here