click here for more

Search Results



You searched for "TOI" in category "gigs"

(21 results found)

Reb Fountain IRIS Tour
Sat 27th August 2022
Toitoi - Hawke's Bay Arts & Events centre, Hastings
Reb Fountain IRIS Tour
Buy
Fri 26th August 2022
Dome Cinema, Gisborne
Troy Kingi With Delaney Davidson
Sun 21st August 2022
The Opera House, Wellington
Troy Kingi With Delaney Davidson
Fri 19th August 2022
Auckland Town Hall, Auckland
Troy Kingi With Delaney Davidson
Sat 13th August 2022
Glenroy Auditorium, Dunedin
Troy Kingi With Delaney Davidson
Sat 6th August 2022
Theatre Royal, Nelson
Troy Kingi With Delaney Davidson
Fri 5th August 2022
The James Hay Theatre, Christchurch
Reb Fountain IRIS Tour
Sat 23rd July 2022
Totara St., Tauranga
Reb Fountain IRIS Tour
Buy
Fri 22nd July 2022
Nivara Lounge, Hamilton
Nadia Reid live with NZTrio
Thu 21st July 2022
The Piano, Christchurch
Nadia Reid live with NZTrio
Fri 15th July 2022
Old St Paul's, Wellington
Nadia Reid live with NZTrio
Thu 14th July 2022
Glenroy Auditorium, Dunedin
TEEKS with the New Zealand Symphony Orchestra
Sat 25th June 2022
St James Theatre, Wellington
TEEKS with the New Zealand Symphony Orchestra
Fri 24th June 2022
St James Theatre, Wellington
TEEKS with the New Zealand Symphony Orchestra
Thu 23rd June 2022
St James Theatre, Wellington
Sunday Concert Series - An Evening Of Violin And Piano
Sun 19th June 2022
Pah Homestead, Auckland
Nuggiez 'Toil in the Time of Monsters' Album Release
Buy
Sat 11th June 2022
Whammy Bar, Auckland
NZTrio Presents Legacy 1
Sun 29th May 2022
Concert Chamber, Auckland Town Hall, Auckland
Lizard Whispers ft. Lauren Armstrong
Fri 27th May 2022
Hashigo Zake, Wellington
Fierce Love: Spoken Word, Songs, Sound
Buy
Fri 27th May 2022
Taste Nature, Dunedin
Albi And The Wolves
Thu 26th May 2022
Arts Centre, Christchurch


Can't find what you are looking for? Try using Google below to search throughout the entire website