click here for more
Filter Search Results:
Luke Buda - Buda Album Release Tour POSTPONED
Wed 9th February 2022 8:00pm
Space Academy, Christchurch
Luke Buda - Buda Album Release Tour
Fri 11th February 2022 8:00pm
Whammy Bar, Auckland
Teeks
Fri 18th February 2022 7:00pm
Hamilton Gardens Pavilion, Hamilton
Kendall Elise - Let The Night In - Album Release Tour
Buy
Sat 19th February 2022 7:30pm
Kumeu Live (at Kumeu Arts), Kumeu
Luke Buda - Buda Album Release Tour
Sat 19th February 2022 8:00pm
Dive, Dunedin
Marlin's Dreaming - Hasten Album Release Tour
Sat 19th February 2022 8:00pm
The Powerstation, Auckland
Kendall Elise - Let The Night In - Album Release Tour
Buy
Fri 25th February 2022 8:00pm
Dome Cinema, Gisborne
Marlin's Dreaming - Hasten Album Release Tour
Sat 26th February 2022 8:00pm
Dive, Dunedin
Broods - Space Island Album Release Tour
Sat 26th February 2022 8:30pm
Lacuna, Wellington
Kendall Elise - Let The Night In - Album Release Tour
Buy
Fri 4th March 2022 7:00pm
Raglan Old School Arts Centre, Raglan
Teeks
Fri 4th March 2022 7:00pm
Anderson Park, Wellington
Anthonie Tonnon - Leave Love Out Of This Album Release Tour (NEW DATE)
Sat 5th March 2022 8:00pm
San Fran, Wellington
Anthonie Tonnon Leave Love Out Of This Album Release Tour
Sun 6th March 2022 7:30pm
Royal Wanganui Opera House, Whanganui
Lee Martin - Gypsy Soul -  Album Release Tour
Buy
Wed 9th March 2022 6:30pm
The Piano, Christchurch
Kendall Elise - Let The Night In - Album Release Tour
Buy
Fri 11th March 2022 8:00pm
MOON, Wellington
Broods - Space Island Album Release Tour
Fri 11th March 2022 8:00pm
Town Hall, Christchurch
Kendall Elise - Let The Night In - Album Release Tour
Buy
Sun 13th March 2022 3:00pm
the Back Room @ Lotus Realm, Thames
Marlin's Dreaming - Hasten Album Release Tour
Fri 18th March 2022 8:00pm
Lacuna, Wellington
Lake South 'The Light You Throw' Album Release Tour
Buy
Fri 18th March 2022 8:00pm
Nivara Lounge, Hamilton
Lake South 'The Light You Throw' Album Release Tour
Buy
Sat 19th March 2022 8:00pm
The Wine Cellar, Auckland
Marlin's Dreaming - Hasten Album Release Tour
Fri 25th March 2022 8:00pm
Cassels Blue Smoke, Christchurch
Anthonie Tonnon - Leave Love Out Of This Album Release Tour
Thu 31st March 2022 7:30pm
New New New Corporation, Dunedin
Anthonie Tonnon - Leave Love Out Of This Album Release Tour (NEW DATE)
Fri 1st April 2022 8:00pm
Cassels Blue Smoke, Christchurch
Fri 1st April 2022 8:00pm
The Wine Cellar, Auckland
Lee Martin - Gypsy Soul -  Album Release Tour
Buy
Sat 2nd April 2022 7:30pm
Hector Black's, Timaru
Mako Road
Sat 2nd April 2022 8:00pm
Shed 6, Wellington
Anthonie Tonnon Leave Love Out Of This Album Release Tour (NEW DATE)
Sun 3rd April 2022 7:30pm
Hollywood Cinema, Auckland
Mako Road
Thu 7th April 2022 8:00pm
Union Hall, University of Otago, Dunedin
Lee Martin - Gypsy Soul -  Album Release Tour
Buy
Fri 8th April 2022 6:30pm
GATHERER wholefoods & bar, Hokitika
Mako Road
Fri 8th April 2022 8:00pm
Christchurch Town Hall, Christchurch
Kendall Elise - Let The Night In - Album Release Tour
Sat 9th April 2022 8:00pm
ONEONESIX, Whangarei
Lee Martin - Gypsy Soul -  Album Release Tour
Buy
Sat 9th April 2022 8:00pm
Barrytown Hall, Barrytown
Kendall Elise - Let The Night In - Album Release Tour
Sat 23rd April 2022 6:30pm
Jam Factory, Tauranga
more results