click here for more
Filter Search Results
Wed 21st August 2019
The Tuning Fork, Auckland
Thu 22nd August 2019
Whammy Bar, Auckland
Thu 22nd August 2019
10 Bar, Dunedin
Buy
Fri 23rd August 2019
House Concert Lyttelton, Lyttelton
Fri 23rd August 2019
The Third Eye, Wellington
Buy
Fri 23rd August 2019
Valhalla, Wellington
Buy
Fri 23rd August 2019
The Cabana, Napier
Buy
Fri 23rd August 2019
darkroom, Christchurch
Fri 23rd August 2019
Raynham Park Studio, Auckland
Sat 24th August 2019
The Thirsty Dog, Auckland
Sat 24th August 2019
Galatos Main Room, Auckland
Buy
Sat 24th August 2019
Club Tavern, Christchurch
Buy
Sat 24th August 2019
The Cook, Dunedin
Buy
Sat 24th August 2019
The Wine Cellar, Auckland
Sat 24th August 2019
Audio Foundation, Auckland
Buy
Sat 24th August 2019
Neck of the Woods, Auckland
Tue 27th August 2019
darkroom, Christchurch
Wed 28th August 2019
The Cook, Dunedin
Thu 29th August 2019
Days Bay Pavilion, Lower Hutt
Buy
Thu 29th August 2019
Pyramid Club, Wellington
Thu 29th August 2019
Space Academy, Christchurch
Thu 29th August 2019
Caroline, Wellington
Sat 31st August 2019
The Butter Factory, Whangarei
Sat 31st August 2019
Opononi Hotel, Opononi
Buy
Sat 31st August 2019
Secret Venue, Wellington
Sat 31st August 2019
The Victoria Theatre, Auckland
Sat 31st August 2019
Totara St., Tauranga
Buy
Sat 31st August 2019
Leigh Sawmill, Auckland
Sat 31st August 2019
Meow, Wellington
Sat 31st August 2019
Leigh Sawmill Cafe, Leigh
Buy
Sun 1st September 2019
Blue Smoke, Christchurch
Sun 1st September 2019
Blue Smoke, Christchurch
Mon 2nd September 2019
The Powerstation, Auckland
Wed 4th September 2019
The Opera House, Wellington
Wed 4th September 2019
Anthology Lounge, Auckland
Thu 5th September 2019
Valhalla, Wellington
Fri 6th September 2019
Hollywood Cinema, Auckland
Buy
Fri 6th September 2019
The Cook, Dunedin
Sat 7th September 2019
New Plymouth Surfriders Club, New Plymouth
Sat 7th September 2019
Blue Smoke, Christchurch
Buy
Sat 7th September 2019
The Wine Cellar, Auckland
Buy
Fri 13th September 2019
Lucky Bar, Whanganui
Fri 13th September 2019
Spark Arena, Auckland
Buy
Fri 13th September 2019
Space Academy, Christchurch
Buy
Fri 13th September 2019
Dog With Two Tails, Dunedin
Fri 13th September 2019
Blue Smoke, Christchurch
Sat 14th September 2019
The Light Room, Tauranga
Buy
Sat 14th September 2019
Snails, Palmerston North
Buy
Sat 14th September 2019
Captain Cook, Dunedin
Buy
Sat 14th September 2019
Nivara Lounge, Hamilton
Sat 14th September 2019
Hashigo Zake, Wellington
Wed 18th September 2019
Spark Arena, Auckland
Thu 19th September 2019
Neck of the Woods, Auckland
Fri 20th September 2019
San Fran, Wellington
Sat 21st September 2019
San Fran, Wellington
Buy
Thu 26th September 2019
Meow, Wellington
Buy
Fri 27th September 2019
Space, Auckland
Buy
Fri 27th September 2019
Common Room, Hastings
Buy
Sat 28th September 2019
Common Room, Hastings
Sat 28th September 2019
Valhalla, Wellington
Buy
Sat 28th September 2019
The Thirsty Dog, Auckland
Sat 28th September 2019
Hashigo Zake, Wellington
Buy
Thu 3rd October 2019
The Plant, Blenheim
Buy
Fri 4th October 2019
San Fran, Wellington
Sat 5th October 2019
Galatos, Auckland
Buy
Sat 5th October 2019
Whammy Bar, Auckland
Buy
Sat 5th October 2019
Lucky Bar, Whanganui
Tue 8th October 2019
The Powerstation, Auckland
Buy
Fri 11th October 2019
The Cook, Dunedin
Buy
Sat 12th October 2019
The Yot Club, Raglan
Buy
Sat 12th October 2019
Space Academy, Christchurch
Sun 13th October 2019
The Tuning Fork, Auckland
Buy
Wed 16th October 2019
The Cook, Dunedin
Buy
Wed 16th October 2019
Whammy Bar, Auckland
Buy
Thu 17th October 2019
Churchills, Christchurch
Thu 17th October 2019
Whammy Bar, Auckland
Buy
Fri 18th October 2019
San Fran, Wellington
Fri 18th October 2019
Valhalla, Wellington
Buy
Fri 18th October 2019
The Yot Club, Raglan
Buy
Sat 19th October 2019
Club Tavern, Christchurch
Buy
Sat 19th October 2019
Leigh Sawmill Cafe, Leigh
Buy
Sun 20th October 2019
Galatos, Auckland
Buy
Wed 23rd October 2019
Meow, Wellington
Buy
Thu 24th October 2019
Blue Smoke, Christchurch
Fri 25th October 2019
The Tuning Fork, Auckland
Fri 25th October 2019
Munster Inn, Auckland
Buy
Thu 31st October 2019
The Plant, Blenheim
Buy
Fri 1st November 2019
The Boathouse, Nelson
Sat 2nd November 2019
Mussel Inn, Takaka
Fri 8th November 2019
Mt Smart Stadium, Auckland
Buy
Sat 9th November 2019
Gin and Raspberry, Wanaka
Fri 15th November 2019
Hollywood Cinema, Auckland
Sat 16th November 2019
Meow, Wellington
Fri 22nd November 2019
Spark Arena, Auckland
Buy
Sat 30th November 2019
The Butter Factory, Whangarei
Fri 13th December 2019
The Civic Theatre, Auckland
Sun 15th December 2019
The Opera House, Wellington
Wed 18th December 2019
Isaac Theatre, Christchurch
Wed 15th January 2020
Trusts Arena, Auckland
Buy
Fri 17th January 2020
Whammy Bar, Auckland
more results

Savages

Savages
by About The Deadlines
Lost Generation

Lost Generation
by About The Deadlines
Big Time

Big Time
by About The Deadlines
more results


more results

Content copyright 2019 UnderTheRadar.co.nz | some rights reserved | report any web problems to here