click here for more
Filter Search Results
Buy
Wed 19th June 2019
Space Academy, Christchurch
Fri 21st June 2019
Blue Smoke, Christchurch
Fri 21st June 2019
San Fran, Wellington
Sat 22nd June 2019
Blue Smoke, Christchurch
Sat 22nd June 2019
Lyttelton Arts Factory, Christchurch
Buy
Sun 23rd June 2019
Christchurch Folk Club, Christchurch
Buy
Thu 27th June 2019
San Fran, Wellington
Thu 27th June 2019
Valhalla, Wellington
Thu 27th June 2019
BATS Theatre, Wellington
Fri 28th June 2019
Ara Music Arts Auditorium, Christchurch
Fri 28th June 2019
Jam Factory, Tauranga
Fri 28th June 2019
San Fran, Wellington
Fri 28th June 2019
BATS Theatre, Wellington
Buy
Sat 29th June 2019
San Fran, Wellington
Buy
Sat 29th June 2019
Galatos, Auckland
Sat 29th June 2019
The Powerstation, Auckland
Sat 29th June 2019
BATS Theatre, Wellington
Sun 30th June 2019
the Back Room @ Lotus Realm, Thames
Sun 30th June 2019
The Irish Society Hall, Christchurch
Buy
Mon 1st July 2019
Caroline, Wellington
Buy
Thu 4th July 2019
Valhalla, Wellington
Buy
Fri 5th July 2019
Blue Smoke, Christchurch
Buy
Fri 5th July 2019
Totara St., Tauranga
Buy
Fri 5th July 2019
Galatos, Auckland
Buy
Sat 6th July 2019
Lucky Bar, Whanganui
Buy
Sat 6th July 2019
The Cook, Dunedin
Buy
Sat 6th July 2019
LOT23, Auckland
Buy
Sat 6th July 2019
Club Tavern, Christchurch
Wed 10th July 2019
Anthology Lounge, Auckland
Thu 11th July 2019
Blue Smoke, Christchurch
Thu 11th July 2019
Arts Centre, Christchurch
Buy
Thu 11th July 2019
darkroom, Christchurch
Thu 11th July 2019
Hastings Community Arts Centre, Hastings
Buy
Thu 11th July 2019
Space Academy, Christchurch
Buy
Thu 11th July 2019
San Fran, Wellington
Fri 12th July 2019
The Third Eye, Wellington
Buy
Fri 12th July 2019
Galatos, Auckland
Buy
Sat 13th July 2019
Fat Eddies, Christchurch
Sat 13th July 2019
The Third Eye, Wellington
Buy
Sat 13th July 2019
Blue Smoke, Christchurch
Sat 13th July 2019
Starters Bar, Dunedin
Sun 14th July 2019
Yonder, Queenstown
Tue 16th July 2019
Gin and Raspberry, Wanaka
Wed 17th July 2019
Ara Music Arts Auditorium, Christchurch
Buy
Thu 18th July 2019
The Cook, Dunedin
Fri 19th July 2019
Blue Smoke, Christchurch
Buy
Fri 19th July 2019
The Cook, Dunedin
Fri 19th July 2019
Valhalla, Wellington
Fri 19th July 2019
The Royal, Palmerston North
Buy
Fri 19th July 2019
Frank. Bar + Eatery, Whanganui
Sat 20th July 2019
San Fran, Wellington
Buy
Sat 20th July 2019
Totara St., Tauranga
Wed 24th July 2019
Studio the Venue, Auckland
Thu 25th July 2019
San Fran, Wellington
Fri 26th July 2019
Totara St., Tauranga
Buy
Fri 26th July 2019
Moon1, Wellington
Sat 27th July 2019
Ngaio Marsh Theatre, Christchurch
Buy
Sat 27th July 2019
San Fran, Wellington
Sat 27th July 2019
The Powerstation, Auckland
Sat 27th July 2019
Auckland Town Hall, Auckland
Wed 31st July 2019
Town Hall, Christchurch
Buy
Wed 31st July 2019
The Wine Cellar, Auckland
Fri 2nd August 2019
Town Hall, Christchurch
Thu 8th August 2019
Blue Smoke, Christchurch
Fri 9th August 2019
The Tuning Fork, Auckland
Sat 10th August 2019
San Fran, Wellington
Sun 18th August 2019
The Irish Society Hall, Christchurch
Fri 23rd August 2019
The Tuning Fork, Auckland
Sat 24th August 2019
Blue Smoke, Christchurch
Sun 25th August 2019
San Fran, Wellington
Wed 28th August 2019
The James Hay Theatre, Christchurch
Thu 29th August 2019
The Regent, Dunedin
Fri 30th August 2019
The Hunter Lounge, Wellington
Sat 31st August 2019
The Powerstation, Auckland
Wed 25th September 2019
Town Hall, Christchurch
Fri 27th September 2019
Spark Arena, Auckland
Buy
Thu 17th October 2019
Churchills, Christchurch
Thu 7th November 2019
Isaac Theatre, Christchurch
Wed 13th November 2019
Logan Campbell Center, Auckland
Wed 13th November 2019
The Powerstation, Auckland
Fri 15th November 2019
The James Hay Theatre, Christchurch
Sat 16th November 2019
Shed 6, Wellington
Fri 7th February 2020
Auckland Town Hall, Auckland
Sat 8th February 2020
Isaac Theatre, Christchurch
Sun 9th February 2020
The Opera House, Wellington
more results


Ready or Not

Ready or Not
by Church & AP
Peños!

Peños!
by Church & AP
14 Crowns

14 Crowns
by Church Of Goya
Alfred & Church

Alfred & Church
by Swidt
more results

more results

Content copyright 2019 UnderTheRadar.co.nz | some rights reserved | report any web problems to here