click here for more
Filter Search Results:
Racing Winter Tour 2022
Thu 30th June 2022 8:00pm
Totara St., Tauranga
Punk It Up V
Buy
Fri 1st July 2022 7:00pm
The Powerstation, Auckland
Festa Junina Brazlian Harvest Festival
Fri 1st July 2022 8:00pm
The Boathouse, Nelson
Racing Winter Tour 2022
Fri 1st July 2022 8:30pm
Paisley Stage, Napier
Punk It Up V
Buy
Sat 2nd July 2022 7:00pm
The Powerstation, Auckland
Racing Winter Tour 2022
Sat 2nd July 2022 8:30pm
The Thirsty Dog, Auckland
The Cosmonauts - Balkan Swing
Sat 2nd July 2022 9:00pm
Hashigo Zake, Wellington
Bach Musica NZ: Handel Samson
Sun 3rd July 2022 4:30pm
Great Hall, Auckland Town Hall, Auckland
Illuminate - Titirangi - With Nick Dow
Sun 3rd July 2022 7:00pm
Titirangi War Memorial Hall, Auckland
BUDA (with Anita Clark) PLAYS BUDA
Buy
Thu 7th July 2022 7:00pm
Vogelmorn Hall, Wellington
Bleeding Star, Fizzface, Hull, Mudgoose
Buy
Fri 8th July 2022 7:00pm
Pyramid Club, Wellington
Wiri Donna 'Being Alone' EP Release Tour
Buy
Fri 8th July 2022 8:00pm
last place, Hamilton
Connected - Drum And Bass Party
Fri 8th July 2022 8:00pm
The Cabana, Napier
Vera Ellen - It's Your Birthday Tour w Linen and Raiden Freeman (DJ)
Fri 8th July 2022 8:00pm
San Fran, Wellington
BUDA (with Anita Clark) PLAYS BUDA
Buy
Fri 8th July 2022 8:00pm
The Wine Cellar, Auckland
Wiri Donna 'Being Alone' EP Release Tour
Buy
Sat 9th July 2022 8:00pm
Whammy Bar, Auckland
BUDA (with Anita Clark) PLAYS BUDA
Buy
Sat 9th July 2022 8:00pm
Lyttelton Coffee Company, Lyttelton
Sub-depot Presents Uplifting Sound System X The Reggae Rodeo
Sat 9th July 2022 8:00pm
Second Hand News House Concert, Auckland
Eighties Forever: A 1980s Dance Party
Buy
Sat 9th July 2022 8:30pm
Dive, Dunedin
BUDA (with Anita Clark) PLAYS BUDA
Buy
Sun 10th July 2022 4:00pm
Grainstore Gallery, Oamaru
Songwriters' Showcase #48
Sun 10th July 2022 6:00pm
Moon1, Wellington
Nadia Reid live with NZTrio
Thu 14th July 2022 7:00pm
Glenroy Auditorium, Dunedin
Just Another June w/ Too Woke For Toast And Leah Kelsey
Buy
Thu 14th July 2022 8:00pm
darkroom, Christchurch
The Preauricular Pit: Gayblade / Jamie Awakshidar / The Toadstool Elf
Buy
Thu 14th July 2022 9:00pm
Whammy Backroom, Auckland
Nadia Reid live with NZTrio
Fri 15th July 2022 7:00pm
Old St Paul's, Wellington
The Ashes Of Dreams
Buy
Fri 15th July 2022 7:30pm
Underground, Auckland
Garmonsgig
Buy
Fri 15th July 2022 7:30pm
Winwin Bar, Auckland
Vera Ellen - It's Your Birthday Tour with support Human Resource
Fri 15th July 2022 8:00pm
Whammy Bar, Auckland
Celebrate Matariki with Te Korakora: Trinity Roots, Aja, Kings & more!
Sat 16th July 2022 4:00pm
Silo Park, Auckland
Nadia Reid Live With NZTrio
Sat 16th July 2022 7:00pm
Old St Paul's, Wellington
Monty Bevins & Amiria Grenell
Buy
Sat 16th July 2022 7:00pm
House Concert - Hillsborough, Christchurch
Community Garden: 700 Bliss (Moor Mother & DJ Haram)
Buy
Wed 20th July 2022 8:00pm
Whammy Bar, Auckland
Nadia Reid live with NZTrio
Thu 21st July 2022 7:00pm
The Piano, Christchurch
Mahalia Barnes, Jade Macrae And Karen Lee Andrews Live
Buy
Fri 22nd July 2022 7:00pm
Ponsonby Social Club, Auckland
Strange Universe with Parquet Courts, Marlin's Dreaming + More
Fri 22nd July 2022 8:00pm
The Powerstation, Auckland
Blisspoint, Sense Of Time, Ghost Colored Faces And Out Of Luck!
Buy
Sat 23rd July 2022 8:00am
Pioneer Hall, Port Chalmers
Nick Taylor Experience
Buy
Sat 23rd July 2022 7:00pm
Ponsonby Social Club, Auckland
Back To The 80s
Buy
Sat 23rd July 2022 8:00pm
A Rolling Stone, Christchurch
Tami Neilson - Kingmaker - With  Auckland Philharmonia Orchestra
Sat 30th July 2022 7:00pm
Kiri Te Kanawa Theatre, Auckland
Sonic Delusion Live
Mon 1st August 2022 7:30pm
Mike's Brewery and Bistro, New Plymouth
Tami Neilson - Kingmaker - With Chamber Music New Zealand
Wed 3rd August 2022 7:00pm
TSB Showplace, New Plymouth
Die! Die! Die! Aotearoa Tour
Fri 5th August 2022 7:00pm
Never Project Space, Hamilton
Levansa
Tue 9th August 2022 6:45pm
Pah Homestead, Auckland
Tami Neilson - Kingmaker - With Chamber Music New Zealand
Wed 10th August 2022 7:00pm
The Opera House, Wellington
Fur Patrol 'PET' 21st Birthday NZ Tour
Buy
Thu 11th August 2022 8:00pm
Playhouse Theatre, Nelson
Fur Patrol 'PET' 21st Birthday NZ Tour
Buy
Fri 12th August 2022 7:00pm
Dive, Dunedin
Fur Patrol 'PET' 21st Birthday NZ Tour
Buy
Sat 13th August 2022 7:00pm
The Good Home Ferrymead, Christchurch
Tami Neilson - Kingmaker - With Chamber Music New Zealand
Sat 13th August 2022 7:00pm
Baycourt Community & Art Centre, Tauranga
Fantasy
Buy
Sat 13th August 2022 9:00pm
Il Brutto, Auckland
Tami Neilson - Kingmaker - With Chamber Music New Zealand
Wed 17th August 2022 7:00pm
Theatre Royal, Nelson
more results

Better Company

Better Company
by Andrew Keoghan
Take A Tour

Take A Tour
by Anthony Drent and The Blood of The Innocent
You'll Do For Now

You'll Do For Now
by Anthony Sheehan-Drent
I Dream

I Dream
by Asta Rangu
more results

more results