click here for more
Filter Search Results:
Fri 30th July 2021
Tinwald Tavern, Ashburton
Guestsn Residents Ferksta, Greg Churchill, Bevankeys
Fri 30th July 2021
Ink Bar, Auckland
Sat 31st July 2021
Speights Ale House, Timaru
Good Habits UK - NZ Farewell Tour - Southland House Concert
Buy
Thu 5th August 2021
House Concert, Invercargill
Gitbox Rebellion Featuring Kita Trio
Fri 6th August 2021
Senior Citizens Hall, Opotiki
Jordan Luck Band - Whatever Happened? - NZ Winter Tour
Buy
Fri 6th August 2021
Butlers Reef, New Plymouth
Sat 7th August 2021
Pukekohe Cossie Club, Auckland
Good Habits UK - NZ Farewell Tour
Sat 7th August 2021
Inch Bar, Dunedin
Gitbox Rebellion Featuring Kita Trio
Tue 10th August 2021
Mayfair Theatre, Kaikoura
Gitbox Rebellion Featuring Kita Trio
Wed 11th August 2021
Lodge Theatre, Geraldine
Gitbox Rebellion Featuring Kita Trio
Thu 12th August 2021
St Columba Hall, Fairlie
Fri 13th August 2021
Paraoa Brewing Co., Whangaparoa
Gitbox Rebellion Featuring Kita Trio
Fri 13th August 2021
Presbyterian Church Hall, Cromwell
Jordan Luck Band - Whatever Happened? - NZ Winter Tour
Buy
Sat 14th August 2021
Finns, Taupo
Good Habits UK - NZ Farewell Tour
Sat 14th August 2021
Roots Bar, Takaka
Gitbox Rebellion Featuring Kita Trio
Sat 14th August 2021
Arrowtown Athenaeum Hall, Arrowtown
Grawlixes 'Love You To Death' Album Release Tour
Buy
Sat 14th August 2021
The Stomach, Palmerston North
Good Habits UK - NZ Farewell Tour
Sun 15th August 2021
Fairfield House, Nelson
Grawlixes 'Love You To Death' Album Release Tour
Buy
Sun 15th August 2021
Common Room, Hastings
Gitbox Rebellion Featuring Kita Trio
Tue 17th August 2021
Stewart Island Community Centre, Stewart Island
Good Habits UK - NZ Farewell Tour
Thu 19th August 2021
Le Cafe, Picton
Grawlixes 'Love You To Death' Album Release Tour
Buy
Thu 19th August 2021
Wunderbar, Christchurch
Fri 20th August 2021
Meteor Theatre, Hamilton
Grawlixes 'Love You To Death' Album Release Tour
Buy
Fri 20th August 2021
Dive, Dunedin
Grawlixes 'Love You To Death' Album Release Tour
Buy
Sat 21st August 2021
Grainstore Gallery, Oamaru
Good Habits UK - NZ Farewell Tour
Sat 21st August 2021
Vogelmorn Hall, Wellington
Aj Bell And The Poets
Buy
Sat 21st August 2021
Kumeu Live (at Kumeu Arts), Kumeu
Gitbox Rebellion Featuring Kita Trio
Sat 21st August 2021
Balcairn Public Hall, Amberley
Jordan Luck Band - Whatever Happened? - NZ Winter Tour
Buy
Sat 21st August 2021
The Brownzy, Auckland
Gitbox Rebellion Featuring Kita Trio
Sun 22nd August 2021
St Mary's Church - Addington, Christchurch
Gitbox Rebellion Featuring Kita Trio
Mon 23rd August 2021
The Laboratory, Christchurch
Gitbox Rebellion Featuring Kita Trio
Tue 24th August 2021
The Boathouse, Nelson
Gitbox Rebellion Featuring Kita Trio
Thu 26th August 2021
4th Wall Theatre, New Plymouth
Good Habits UK - NZ Farewell Tour - Greytown House Concert
Buy
Fri 27th August 2021
Cannon Heath, Carterton
Gitbox Rebellion Featuring Kita Trio
Fri 27th August 2021
The Woolshed Theatre, Te Awamutu
Fri 27th August 2021
Coopers Cafe and Bar (Formerly Lucky Bar), Whanganui
Grawlixes 'Love You To Death' Album Release Tour
Buy
Fri 27th August 2021
Nivara Lounge, Hamilton
Good Habits UK - NZ Farewell Tour
Sat 28th August 2021
Space Studio & Gallery, Whanganui
Gitbox Rebellion Featuring Kita Trio
Sat 28th August 2021
Riverbank Centre, Whangarei
Jordan Luck Band - Whatever Happened? - NZ Winter Tour
Buy
Sat 28th August 2021
San Fran, Wellington
Grawlixes 'Love You To Death' Album Release Tour
Buy
Sat 28th August 2021
The Wine Cellar, Auckland
Violet Highway / Echo Children / The Furr Coats / Kin-kachow
Buy
Sat 28th August 2021
Whammy Bar, Auckland
Gitbox Rebellion Featuring Kita Trio
Sun 29th August 2021
Kauaeranga Hall, Coromandel
Jordan Luck Band - Whatever Happened? - NZ Winter Tour
Buy
Fri 3rd September 2021
The Good Home Ferrymead, Christchurch
Good Habits UK - NZ Farewell Tour + Jenny Mitchell
Fri 3rd September 2021
St Peter's Hall, Paekakariki
Sat 4th September 2021
The Good Home Ferrymead, Christchurch
Good Habits UK - NZ Farewell Tour + Jenny Mitchell
Sat 4th September 2021
4th Wall Theatre, New Plymouth
ALT70 - Alternative 70s Dance Party
Buy
Sat 4th September 2021
darkroom, Christchurch
Albi And The Wolves + Good Habits + Jenny Mitchell - House Concert
Buy
Sun 5th September 2021
Mt. Eden (Auckland) House Concert, Auckland
Good Habits UK - NZ Farewell Tour + Jenny Mitchell
Mon 6th September 2021
House With No Nails, Matamata
more results

<3

<3
by Cherax Destructor

more results