click here for more
click here for more
Filter Search Results:
The Situations - Album Release w/ Biters (NZ)
Buy
Fri 26th July 2024 8:00pm
Space Academy, Christchurch
Artist Talk And Performance: Philip Tse, Kingsley Spargo, Kim Meredith
Sat 27th July 2024 11:00am
Kim Meredith Gallery, Auckland
Pulsed Vol. 3
Buy
Sat 27th July 2024 6:00pm
Lilya Lounge, Auckland
Tea And Gasoline Album Release Party
Buy
Sat 27th July 2024 8:00pm
UFO, Auckland
The Renegades Party Edition
Sat 27th July 2024 9:30pm
Rogue and Vagabond, Wellington
Capital Theatre + Written By Wolves -  Double Album Release Show
Fri 2nd August 2024 8:00pm
The Powerstation, Auckland
The Mixtape: Vol 5
Buy
Sat 3rd August 2024 9:30pm
Rogue and Vagabond, Wellington
The Cosmic Consortium | Machine As Hero
Buy
Fri 9th August 2024 8:00pm
Audio Foundation, Auckland
The Cosmic Consortium | Machine As Hero
Buy
Sat 10th August 2024 1:30pm
Flying Nun Basement, Auckland
5 Star Shag Vinyl Release Party
Buy
Sat 10th August 2024 8:00pm
Private Venue - Kelburn, Wellington, Wellington
Frau Knotz 'Nextraterrestrial' EP Film Premiere
Buy
Thu 15th August 2024 7:15pm
Event Cinemas, New Plymouth
SAZ & friends
Buy
Sat 17th August 2024 8:00pm
Big Fan, Auckland
The Winter Escapade - Half Moon Baby And Blind Eyes
Buy
Sat 17th August 2024 9:00pm
Astro Boy, Whangarei
Jubilation Choir In Collaboration With Tigilau Ness
Sun 18th August 2024 5:00pm
Western Springs Community Garden Hall, Auckland
4 The Hell Of It Ft. By Tomorrow / Honey For Jupiter / Harry Burt / Keeltys
Buy
Thu 22nd August 2024 8:00pm
darkroom, Christchurch
Atomic Blondie With Special Guests
Buy
Sat 24th August 2024 6:30pm
Haruru Falls, Paihia
Big Bunch O' Blues
Fri 30th August 2024 7:00pm
The Boathouse, Nelson
Old Mervs - How The Fark Are Ya - Tour
Buy
Sat 31st August 2024 8:00pm
The Loons, Lyttelton
Fur Patrol
Thu 5th September 2024 7:00pm
Theatre Royal, Nelson
Fur Patrol
Fri 6th September 2024 8:00pm
The Loons, Lyttelton
more results

Can't find what you are after? Try searching through Google here