click here for more
Filter Search Results
Wed 11th December 2019
San Fran, Wellington
Buy
Thu 12th December 2019
Paisley Stage, Napier
Thu 12th December 2019
Yonder, Queenstown
Fri 13th December 2019
The Civic Theatre, Auckland
Sat 14th December 2019
The Tuning Fork, Auckland
Sun 15th December 2019
The Opera House, Wellington
Wed 18th December 2019
Isaac Theatre, Christchurch
Wed 18th December 2019
Anthology Lounge, Auckland
Wed 18th December 2019
San Fran, Wellington
Tue 31st December 2019
Joes Farm, Whangamata
Thu 2nd January 2020
Trustpower, Baypark, Tauranga
Sat 4th January 2020
Trafalgar Park, Nelson
Buy
Sat 4th January 2020
Raumati Social Club (RSC), Raumati
Buy
Sat 4th January 2020
Grainstore Gallery, Oamaru
Sun 5th January 2020
Gin and Raspberry, Wanaka
Buy
Mon 6th January 2020
Old Lodge Theatre, Hokitika
Buy
Wed 8th January 2020
Old Lodge Theatre, Hokitika
Buy
Thu 9th January 2020
Barrytown Hall, Barrytown
Buy
Thu 9th January 2020
Paisley Stage, Napier
Buy
Thu 9th January 2020
Leigh Sawmill Cafe, Leigh
Fri 10th January 2020
Jam Factory, Tauranga
Buy
Fri 10th January 2020
The Boathouse, Nelson
Buy
Fri 10th January 2020
Shambles Theatre, Rotorua
Buy
Sun 12th January 2020
Mussel Inn, Onekaka
Buy
Wed 15th January 2020
The Third Eye, Wellington
Thu 16th January 2020
The Globe Theatre, Palmerston North
Fri 17th January 2020
Wainui Reserve, Raglan
Buy
Fri 17th January 2020
Neck of the Woods, Auckland
Buy
Wed 22nd January 2020
Common Room, Hastings
Buy
Thu 23rd January 2020
Nivara Lounge, Hamilton
Thu 23rd January 2020
Q Loft, Auckland
Fri 24th January 2020
Q Loft, Auckland
Buy
Fri 24th January 2020
San Fran, Wellington
Sat 25th January 2020
Tauranga Domain, Tauranga
Sat 25th January 2020
Tauranga Domain, Tauranga
Sat 25th January 2020
Hannah Playhouse, Wellington
Buy
Sat 25th January 2020
Sherwood, Queenstown
Sun 26th January 2020
Martinborough Town Hall, Martinborough
Sun 26th January 2020
Tauranga Domain, Tauranga
Wed 29th January 2020
Lawson Field Theatre, Gisborne
Fri 31st January 2020
Whakatane Little Theatre, Whakatane
Buy
Fri 31st January 2020
Cassels Blue Smoke, Christchurch
Sat 1st February 2020
Baycourt Community & Art Centre, Tauranga
Wed 5th February 2020
Nelson Musical Theatre, Nelson
Wed 5th February 2020
Starters Bar, Dunedin
Fri 7th February 2020
Papa Hou, Christchurch
Buy
Fri 7th February 2020
The Cabana, Napier
Sat 8th February 2020
Hanover Hall , Dunedin
Sun 9th February 2020
Auckland Domain Band Rotunda, Auckland
Sun 9th February 2020
The Civic Theatre, Auckland
Sun 9th February 2020
Sherwood, Queenstown
Tue 11th February 2020
The Opera House, Wellington
Thu 13th February 2020
Isaac Theatre, Christchurch
Fri 14th February 2020
Neck of the Woods, Auckland
Fri 14th February 2020
Galatos, Auckland
Buy
Sat 15th February 2020
Totara St., Tauranga
Sat 15th February 2020
San Fran, Wellington
Sun 16th February 2020
The Civic Theatre, Auckland
Tue 18th February 2020
Town Hall, Christchurch
Buy
Fri 21st February 2020
Leigh Sawmill, Auckland
Buy
Mon 24th February 2020
Valhalla, Wellington
Tue 25th February 2020
The Powerstation, Auckland
Buy
Tue 25th February 2020
Mussel Inn, Takaka
Buy
Wed 26th February 2020
The Plant, Blenheim
Buy
Thu 27th February 2020
Space Academy, Christchurch
Fri 28th February 2020
Neck of the Woods, Auckland
Buy
Fri 28th February 2020
The Cook, Dunedin
Sat 29th February 2020
San Fran, Wellington
Buy
Sat 29th February 2020
The Yot Club, Raglan
Buy
Sun 1st March 2020
Whangarei Club, Whangarei
Buy
Wed 4th March 2020
Neck of the Woods, Auckland
Buy
Fri 6th March 2020
Paisley Stage, Napier
Sun 8th March 2020
Auckland Domain Band Rotunda, Auckland
Fri 13th March 2020
Auckland Town Hall, Auckland
Buy
Fri 13th March 2020
Whammy Bar, Auckland
Buy
Sat 14th March 2020
San Fran, Wellington
Buy
Sun 15th March 2020
Club Tavern, Christchurch
Mon 16th March 2020
Aotea Square, Auckland
Buy
Wed 18th March 2020
Whammy Bar, Auckland
Buy
Thu 19th March 2020
Valhalla, Wellington
Buy
Fri 3rd April 2020
Cassels Blue Smoke, Christchurch
Sat 18th April 2020
The Tuning Fork, Auckland
Thu 28th May 2020
San Fran, Wellington
Fri 29th May 2020
San Fran, Wellington
Sat 30th May 2020
San Fran, Wellington
Tue 2nd June 2020
Auckland Town Hall, Auckland
Mon 17th August 2020
Caroline Bay, Timaru
more results

Stand Together

Stand Together
by Fallen Order
Stand Up

Stand Up
by Johanna & The Mystery
I Stand With A Fist

I Stand With A Fist
by Mucus Kids
Last Stand

Last Stand
by Stephen Kilgour
more results



Content copyright 2019 UnderTheRadar.co.nz | some rights reserved | report any web problems to here