click here for more
Filter Search Results:
Paul Paul Comedy Night
Buy
Fri 19th August 2022 7:30pm
Kumeu Live (at Kumeu Arts), Kumeu
After The Flesh w/c Stars And The Underground, UMOS
Buy
Sat 20th August 2022 8:00pm
The Wine Cellar, Auckland
The Not Okays, Holloway And Lost Vessels
Sat 20th August 2022 8:00pm
Ding Dong Lounge, Auckland
Jam Night
Sun 21st August 2022 4:00pm
Valhalla, Wellington
Two's Company: A Compatible Duo Performing Songs They Love
Sun 21st August 2022 7:00pm
Christchurch Folk Club, Christchurch
Daffodils and Lazy Eyes
Buy
Tue 23rd August 2022 8:00pm
Sherwood, Queenstown
Daffodils and Lazy Eyes
Buy
Wed 24th August 2022 8:00pm
Dive, Dunedin
Thursdays I'm In Love - Andre Smith/Judah Kelley/George Barney Roberts
Thu 25th August 2022 7:30pm
The Tuning Fork, Auckland
Daffodils and Lazy Eyes
Buy
Thu 25th August 2022 8:00pm
The Loons, Christchurch
Daffodils and Lazy Eyes
Buy
Fri 26th August 2022 8:00pm
Hollywood Cinema, Auckland
Silcrow Debut Show w/ Venom Dolls, Bad Jones and LH
Buy
Sat 27th August 2022 7:00pm
The Thirsty Dog, Auckland
Daffodils and Lazy Eyes
Sat 27th August 2022 8:00pm
Meow, Wellington
Vogelmorn Couch Sessions 12
Sun 28th August 2022 3:00pm
Vogelmorn Bowling Club, Wellington
Muckaround Comedy: September
Thu 1st September 2022 8:00pm
Whammy Bar, Auckland
Bad Schematics, Kokoa Nashi, Wha Cup And Feilding's Best Dancers
Buy
Fri 2nd September 2022 8:00pm
Snails, Palmerston North
Garage Sale
Buy
Fri 2nd September 2022 8:30pm
MOON, Wellington
Rocket Berry And Friends
Buy
Sat 3rd September 2022 8:00pm
Porridge Watson, Whanganui
We Mavericks - Live At Christchurch Folk Music Club
Sun 4th September 2022 7:00pm
Christchurch Folk Club, Christchurch
The Soul Salute To Van Morrison (Seated Show)
Buy
Fri 9th September 2022 7:30pm
The Loons, Lyttelton
Piha Prom 2022
Buy
Sat 10th September 2022 6:00pm
Piha Bowling Club, Auckland
DarkSpace12
Buy
Sat 10th September 2022 7:00pm
12 Bar, Darkroom, Space Academy, Christchurch
Bad Schematics, Old Man Pine And Mirrored Walls
Buy
Sat 10th September 2022 7:30pm
The Stomach, Palmerston North
Seattle Tribute - Soundgarden / Alice In Chains
Buy
Sat 24th September 2022 8:00pm
Nivara Lounge, Hamilton
Downfall Of Humanity With Empire, Omêka And Slimivich
Sat 24th September 2022 8:00pm
12 Bar, Christchurch
Diablos Caravan - One Night Only
Buy
Thu 29th September 2022 7:00pm
Milton Street Substation, Christchurch
Kendall Elise - 'Let The Night In' South Island Tour
Buy
Thu 6th October 2022 7:00pm
Dunedin Folk Club, Dunedin
Kendall Elise - 'Let The Night In' South Island Tour
Buy
Fri 7th October 2022 7:00pm
Ophir Peace Memorial Hall, Alexandra
Kendall Elise - 'Let The Night In' South Island Tour
Buy
Sat 8th October 2022 8:00pm
Space Academy, Christchurch
Connected Vol.2 - Drum And Bass Party
Fri 14th October 2022 9:00pm
Totara St., Tauranga
Connected - Drum And Bass Party
Sat 22nd October 2022 9:00pm
Wunderbar, Lyttelton
Kings Of Leon
Sun 23rd October 2022 7:00pm
Spark Arena, Auckland
Kings Of Leon
Mon 24th October 2022 7:00pm
Spark Arena, Auckland
The Eastern Barlands Tour
Sun 30th October 2022 7:00pm
Christchurch Folk Club, Christchurch
Connected - Drum And Bass Party
Sat 12th November 2022 8:00pm
Meow, Wellington
Guns N' Roses
Thu 8th December 2022 4:00pm
Sky Stadium, Wellington
more results

The Night

The Night
by A Doubtful Sound
Into The Night

Into The Night
by French Testing
Into The Night

Into The Night
by Sea Views
more results