click here for more
Filter Search Results
Thu 22nd August 2019
The Powerstation, Auckland
Fri 6th September 2019
Sky City Theatre, Auckland
Thu 12th September 2019
Valhalla, Wellington
Sat 14th September 2019
The Light Room, Tauranga
Wed 18th September 2019
Spark Arena, Auckland
Wed 25th September 2019
Town Hall, Christchurch
Fri 27th September 2019
Spark Arena, Auckland
Buy
Sat 28th September 2019
Ding Dong Lounge, Auckland
Buy
Fri 11th October 2019
Nivara Lounge, Hamilton
Buy
Sat 12th October 2019
Whammy Bar, Auckland
Sun 13th October 2019
Auckland Art Gallery, Auckland
Sun 13th October 2019
The Tuning Fork, Auckland
Buy
Thu 17th October 2019
Mussel Inn, Onekaka
Buy
Fri 18th October 2019
Club Tavern, Christchurch
Buy
Sat 19th October 2019
Starters Bar, Dunedin
Fri 1st November 2019
Meow, Wellington
Fri 1st November 2019
Valhalla, Wellington
Fri 8th November 2019
The Powerstation, Auckland
Tue 31st December 2019
Secret Location, Wellington
Mon 17th February 2020
Whammy Bar, Auckland
Tue 18th February 2020
San Fran, Wellington
more results


more results


more results

Content copyright 2019 UnderTheRadar.co.nz | some rights reserved | report any web problems to here