click here for more
Filter Search Results
Sun 15th December 2019
MOON, Wellington
Mon 16th December 2019
Auckland Town Hall, Auckland
Thu 19th December 2019
The Currach, Great Barrier Island
Fri 20th December 2019
Hawkes Bay Racing, Hastings
Fri 20th December 2019
Charlie Baxter's On K, Auckland
Fri 20th December 2019
The Wine Cellar, Auckland
Sat 21st December 2019
Laundry Cuba Street, Wellington
Sat 21st December 2019
Riccarton Racecourse, Christchurch
Buy
Sat 21st December 2019
Freida Margolis, Auckland
Sat 21st December 2019
Nivara Lounge, Hamilton
Fri 27th December 2019
Leigh Sawmill Cafe, Leigh
Buy
Fri 27th December 2019
Louie's Bar, Invercargill
Buy
Sat 28th December 2019
Sherwood, Queenstown
Tue 31st December 2019
Joes Farm, Whangamata
Tue 31st December 2019
Cooks Reserve, Motueka
Buy
Tue 31st December 2019
Leigh Sawmill, Auckland
Tue 31st December 2019
EMPIRE BAR & IZAKAYA, Christchurch
Tue 31st December 2019
Hotel Bristol, Wellington
Fri 3rd January 2020
Totara St., Tauranga
Buy
Sat 4th January 2020
Raumati Social Club (RSC), Raumati
Sat 4th January 2020
The Yot Club, Raglan
Buy
Mon 6th January 2020
Old Lodge Theatre, Hokitika
Mon 6th January 2020
Waihi Beach Hotel, Waihi
Buy
Thu 9th January 2020
Paisley Stage, Napier
Fri 10th January 2020
The Butter Factory, Whangarei
Buy
Fri 10th January 2020
Shambles Theatre, Rotorua
Sat 11th January 2020
Matakana Country Park, Matakana
Buy
Sat 11th January 2020
San Fran, Wellington
Sat 11th January 2020
Gisborne Soundshell, Gisborne
Buy
Sat 11th January 2020
Collards Tavern, Kaitaia
Sat 11th January 2020
Hashigo Zake, Wellington
Thu 16th January 2020
Jam Factory, Tauranga
Fri 17th January 2020
Jam Factory, Tauranga
Buy
Fri 17th January 2020
Nivara Lounge, Hamilton
Buy
Fri 17th January 2020
Whammy Bar, Auckland
Fri 17th January 2020
San Fran, Wellington
Fri 17th January 2020
Yonder, Queenstown
Buy
Sat 18th January 2020
Club Tavern, Christchurch
Sat 18th January 2020
Smash Palace, Gisborne
Sat 18th January 2020
The Tuning Fork, Auckland
Sat 18th January 2020
Wunderbar, Lyttelton
Buy
Sun 19th January 2020
Valhalla, Wellington
Thu 23rd January 2020
Q Loft, Auckland
Buy
Fri 24th January 2020
Whammy Bar, Auckland
Fri 24th January 2020
Galatos, Auckland
Fri 24th January 2020
Q Loft, Auckland
Buy
Fri 24th January 2020
San Fran, Wellington
Fri 24th January 2020
Pointers, Auckland
Sat 25th January 2020
Hannah Playhouse, Wellington
Buy
Sat 25th January 2020
MOON, Wellington
Buy
Sat 25th January 2020
Club Tavern, Christchurch
Buy
Sat 25th January 2020
Sherwood, Queenstown
Sat 25th January 2020
Hashigo Zake, Wellington
Sun 26th January 2020
Martinborough Town Hall, Martinborough
Buy
Sun 26th January 2020
Valhalla, Wellington
Buy
Tue 28th January 2020
The Incubator, Tauranga
Buy
Wed 29th January 2020
The Cabana, Napier
Wed 29th January 2020
Lawson Field Theatre, Gisborne
Thu 30th January 2020
Jam Factory, Tauranga
Buy
Thu 30th January 2020
Nivara Lounge, Hamilton
Buy
Fri 31st January 2020
Leigh Sawmill Cafe, Leigh
Buy
Fri 31st January 2020
Lucky Bar, Whanganui
Fri 31st January 2020
Whakatane Little Theatre, Whakatane
Fri 31st January 2020
The Studio, Auckland
Buy
Fri 31st January 2020
Cassels Blue Smoke, Christchurch
Fri 31st January 2020
Studio the Venue, Auckland
Sat 1st February 2020
Green Bay, Auckland
Sat 1st February 2020
Baycourt Community & Art Centre, Tauranga
Sat 1st February 2020
Ngaio Marsh Theatre, Christchurch
Buy
Sat 1st February 2020
Whammy Bar, Auckland
Buy
Sun 2nd February 2020
Common Room, Hastings
Buy
Tue 4th February 2020
A Rolling Stone, Christchurch
Buy
Wed 5th February 2020
Dog With Two Tails, Dunedin
Wed 5th February 2020
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
Wed 5th February 2020
Nelson Musical Theatre, Nelson
Wed 5th February 2020
Starters Bar, Dunedin
Wed 5th February 2020
The Grand, Wellington
Thu 6th February 2020
San Fran, Wellington
Fri 7th February 2020
Mt Smart Stadium, Auckland
Fri 7th February 2020
Papa Hou, Christchurch
Buy
Fri 7th February 2020
The Cabana, Napier
Buy
Fri 7th February 2020
San Fran, Wellington
Sat 8th February 2020
Hanover Hall , Dunedin
Buy
Sat 8th February 2020
The Cabana, Napier
Buy
Sat 8th February 2020
Common Room, Hastings
Buy
Sat 8th February 2020
darkroom, Christchurch
Sun 9th February 2020
Sherwood, Queenstown
Mon 10th February 2020
Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin
Buy
Wed 12th February 2020
Raglan Old School Arts Centre, Raglan
Buy
Thu 13th February 2020
The Vic , Auckland
Buy
Fri 14th February 2020
Nivara Lounge, Hamilton
Fri 14th February 2020
Galatos, Auckland
Buy
Sat 15th February 2020
Totara St., Tauranga
Buy
Sun 16th February 2020
Freida Margolis, Auckland
Buy
Mon 17th February 2020
Whammy Bar, Auckland
Buy
Tue 18th February 2020
San Fran, Wellington
Thu 20th February 2020
Trusts Arena, Auckland
Fri 21st February 2020
TSB Bowl of Brooklands, New Plymouth
Buy
Fri 21st February 2020
Leigh Sawmill, Auckland
Sat 22nd February 2020
Horncastle Arena, Christchurch
more results



Content copyright 2019 UnderTheRadar.co.nz | some rights reserved | report any web problems to here