click here for more
Stream Mark Lanegan's New Covers Album - Imitations

Stream Mark Lanegan's New Covers Album - Imitations

Thursday 12th September, 2013 9:05AM

Mark Lanegan certainly can pump out the work, following up his collaborative album with Duke Garwood, Black Pudding, released a mere two months ago with a new covers album this week.  Titled Imitations, the album features covers of Chelsea Wolf, Frank Sinatra, Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds and John Cale. Our pick is his version of bond theme 'You Only Live Twice', originally performed by Nancy Sinatra, listen via this full album stream...

Imitations is out tomorrow in New Zealand.


01.'Flatlands' (Chelsea Wolfe)
02. 'She's Gone' (Hall & Oates)
03. 'Deepest Shade' (The Twilight Singers)
04. 'You Only Live Twice'(Nancy Sinatra)
05. 'Pretty Colors' (Frank Sinatra)
06. 'Brompton Oratory'(Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds)
07. 'Solitare' (Andy Williams)
08. 'Mack the Knife' (Bobby Darin)
09. 'I'm Not the Loving Kind' (John Cale)
10. 'Lonely Street' (Andy Williams)
11. 'Élégie funèbre' (Gérard Manset)
12. 'Autumn Leaves' (Andy Williams)



Share this
Subscribe/Follow Us
Don’t miss a thing! Follow us on your favourite platform  

Content copyright 2018 | some rights reserved | report any web problems to here