click here for more
Gitbox Rebellion

Tour Information
Gitbox Rebelion, Saturday 4 September 8pm, BYO, eftps and glasses provided.
Unashamedly analog, Gitbox Rebellion is an 8-piece guitar ensemble, playing original music composed by and for the group, in Auckland, New Zealand.
Orchestral & atmospheric, composed and chaotic, the music spans and defies the genres of jazz, rock, folk and chamber music.
The new Gitbox line up features four original members: Nigel Gavin, Kim Halliday, Russell Hughes, Bodi Hermans. They're joined by new members Sam Loveridge, Sonia Wilson, Rob Mita, and Doug Robertson.

Get Tickets
Kumeu Live (at Kumeu Arts), Kumeu
(Gitbox Rebellion $25.00+BF)
Sat, Dec 4 Buy