click here for more

The Chills

The Chills

Fri 21st September 2018
Fifty Gorillas, Dunedin
Buy
Sat 22nd September 2018
Water Bar, Wanaka
Buy
Sun 23rd September 2018
Southland Musicians Club, Invercargill
Buy
Thu 27th September 2018
San Fran, Wellington
Buy
Fri 28th September 2018
The Mayfair, New Plymouth
Buy
Sat 29th September 2018
The Globe Theatre, Palmerston North
Buy
Sun 30th September 2018
St Peter's Hall, Paekakariki
Buy
Thu 4th October 2018
The Butter Factory, Whangarei
Buy
Fri 5th October 2018
Leigh Sawmill, Auckland
Buy
Sat 6th October 2018
Galatos, Auckland
Buy
Sun 7th October 2018
Artworks Theatre, Waiheke Island
more results


Complex

Complex
by The Chills
Scarred

Scarred
by The Chills