click here for more

Browse Gig Guide Bay of Plenty

Fri 24th May
Totara St., Tauranga
Sun 26th May
Under the Tauranga Harbour Brdige, Tauranga
Sun 26th May
The Rising Tide, Tauranga
Fri 31st May
Jam Factory, Tauranga
Fri 31st May
Brew, Rotorua
Sat 1st Jun
Our Place, Tauranga
Sun 2nd Jun
Totara St., Tauranga
Sun 2nd Jun
The Rising Tide, Tauranga
Buy
Sat 8th Jun
Voodoo Lounge, Tauranga
Buy
Sat 8th Jun
Jam Factory, Tauranga
Fri 14th Jun
Totara St., Tauranga
Buy
Fri 5th Jul
Jam Factory, Tauranga
Buy
Fri 5th Jul
Totara St., Tauranga
Buy
Sat 20th Jul
Totara St., Tauranga
Buy
Fri 26th Jul
The Incubator, Tauranga


Add your gig to this gig guide


Content copyright 2019 UnderTheRadar.co.nz | some rights reserved | report any web problems to here