click here for more

Browse Gig Guide Bay of Plenty

Aaron Tokona Tribute Buzz
Buy
Fri 23rd Oct
Totara St., Tauranga
You Should Be Dancing - NZ Tour
Buy
Sat 24th Oct
Totara St., Tauranga
Reb Fountain SOLD OUT
Sat 24th Oct
Jam Factory, Tauranga
The Piano Boogie Woman Album Release Show - Jan Preston Trio
Mon 26th Oct
Omokoroa Boat Club, Omokoroa
New Vibes
Buy
Fri 30th Oct
Social Club, Rotorua
Hocus Pocus - The Exclusive Halloween Ball
Buy
Sat 31st Oct
The Rising Tide, Tauranga
Stretch - Our Dreams Are Changing
Fri 6th Nov
Jam Factory, Tauranga
Looking For Alaska - 'Light And Shadow' Album Release Tour
Sat 7th Nov
Totara St., Tauranga
Numbskull Presents: Bad Hagrid North Is. Tour
Fri 13th Nov
Jam Factory, Tauranga
In Bloom
Sat 14th Nov
Our Place, Tauranga
The Phoenix Foundation - Friend Ship Tour Of Aotearoa
Thu 19th Nov
Totara St., Tauranga
GRG67 - North Island Tour
Thu 19th Nov
Level 13, Rotorua
Jordan Luck Band - Who Loves NZ The Most? 2020 Tour
Buy
Sat 21st Nov
Waihi Beach Hotel, Waihi
Earth Tongue Aotearoa Spring Tour
Buy
Sat 21st Nov
Voodoo Lounge, Tauranga
Adam Hattaway And The Haunters ~ Ryan Fisherman
Sat 21st Nov
Jam Factory, Tauranga


Add your gig to this gig guide