click here for more

Browse Gig Guide Bay of Plenty

Dan Sharp - Water Went Away Tour
Sun 18th Apr
Okere Falls Store, Rotorua
Carnivorous Plant Society
Wed 21st Apr
St. Barnabas Church, Ngongotaha, Rotorua
Dan Sharp - Water Went Away Tour
Buy
Thu 22nd Apr
The Theatre, Waihi
Carnivorous Plant Society
Thu 22nd Apr
Senior Citizens Hall, Opotiki
The Veils - Nux Vomica, Live In Concert
Fri 23rd Apr
Totara St., Tauranga
Mini Simmons Push And Pull Single Release Tour
Sat 24th Apr
Chartered Club, Whakatane
Dan Sharp - Water Went Away Tour
Thu 29th Apr
Rotorua Night Market, Rotorua
David And Shimna - Harmonies, Loops And Laughter
Thu 29th Apr
The Theatre, Waihi
nicholas Franchise Unleash The Franchise Tour
Buy
Sat 1st May
Mount Social Club, Tauranga
Merk
Sat 1st May
Jam Factory, Tauranga
BEASTWARS - 10th Anniversary Tour
Buy
Fri 7th May
Totara St., Tauranga
Brave Caitlin Smith's Imaginary Band
Fri 7th May
Senior Citizens Hall, Opotiki
The Chills - Scatterbrain Tour
Thu 13th May
Totara St., Tauranga
Dan Sharp - Water Went Away Tour
Sat 15th May
Mata Brewery, Whakatane
Oscar Ladell NZ Tour
Thu 20th May
Whakatane Hotel, Whakatane


Add your gig to this gig guide