click here for more

Browse Gig Guide Central Otago

The Slinks
Buy
Fri 30th Jul
Fitzpatrick's Irish Pub, Wanaka
Good Habits At Guerrilla Gigs Wanaka
Fri 30th Jul
Dinosaur Park (Plyground), Wanaka
Gitbox Rebellion Featuring Kita Trio
Fri 13th Aug
Presbyterian Church Hall, Cromwell
Gitbox Rebellion Featuring Kita Trio
Sat 14th Aug
Arrowtown Athenaeum Hall, Arrowtown
Doons X Sofia Machray Winter Tour (qtn)
Sat 28th Aug
Yonder, Queenstown
Deva Mahal - The Kinship Tour
Buy
Sun 29th Aug
Sherwood, Queenstown
Lawrence Arabia Does Chant Darling
Sun 5th Sep
Sherwood, Queenstown
Snowboxx
Tue 7th Sep
Treble Cone, Wanaka
Snow Machine Festival Queenstown
Wed 8th Sep
Coronet Peak, Queenstown
Yumi Zouma
Sat 11th Sep
Sherwood, Queenstown
Great Gable
Buy
Thu 16th Sep
Yonder, Queenstown
A Night Of Fleetwood Mac
Buy
Fri 17th Sep
Sherwood, Queenstown
A Night Of Fleetwood Mac
Buy
Sat 18th Sep
Water Bar, Wanaka
Anthonie Tonnon - Leave Love Out Of This Album Release Tour
Wed 22nd Sep
Sherwood, Queenstown
Jackie Bristow - 'Back To The Roots Tour'
Buy
Fri 22nd Oct
Sherwood, Queenstown


Add your gig to this gig guide