click here for more

Browse Gig Guide Hawkes Bay

Freedom: A Queer Dance Party!
Buy
Fri 22nd Oct
Spaceship, Hastings
DARTZ - Toyota Corolla Tour
Buy
Fri 22nd Oct
The Cabana, Napier
Heavy Grooves Night Napier
Sat 23rd Oct
Paisley Stage, Napier
Luke Buda - Buda Album Release Tour POSTPONED
Sat 30th Oct
Common Room, Hastings
The Lazy-Fi Rock Show
Buy
Sat 6th Nov
Common Room, Hastings
Imperial Slave
Buy
Sat 6th Nov
Paisley Stage, Napier
This Silent Divide, The Wake Up, Mirrored Walls
Buy
Fri 12th Nov
The Cabana, Napier
Michael Llewellyn  - Album Release Tour + Violet Hirst
Buy
Fri 12th Nov
Common Room, Hastings
Hollie Smith - Coming In From The Dark
Buy
Thu 18th Nov
Black Barn Vineyards, Havelock North
Lake South 'The Light You Throw' Album Release Tour
Buy
Sat 20th Nov
Spaceship, Hastings
Dawn Of A New Metal Season
Buy
Sat 27th Nov
The Cabana, Napier
Sanctuary Sounds Music Festival
Buy
Fri 3rd Dec
Sanctuary Sounds, Takapau
Lawrence Arabia Does Chant Darling
Fri 3rd Dec
Paisley Stage, Napier
Salmonella Dub  Return To Our Kowhai Tour 2021
Sat 4th Dec
Black Barn Vineyards, Havelock North
Cape Estate - Boxing Day Festival 2021
Sun 26th Dec
Cape Estate, Te Awanga


Add your gig to this gig guide