click here for more

Browse Gig Guide Hawkes Bay

Grawlixes 'Love You To Death' Album Release Tour
Buy
Sun 15th Aug
Common Room, Hastings
Freedom: A Queer Dance Party!
Buy
Fri 20th Aug
Spaceship, Hastings
Lou'ana - North Island Tour
Fri 20th Aug
Paisley Stage, Napier
Deva Mahal - The Kinship Tour
Buy
Fri 27th Aug
Black Barn Vineyards, Havelock North
Hail To The Thieves - Burn The Witch Tour
Buy
Fri 27th Aug
Paisley Stage, Napier
Winters End w/ Realthentic and Special Guests
Buy
Sat 4th Sep
Spaceship, Hastings
Lawrence Arabia Does Chant Darling
Fri 10th Sep
Paisley Stage, Napier
Weird Wavves
Buy
Fri 17th Sep
Spaceship, Hastings
Winters End w/ Realthentic and Special Guests
Buy
Sat 18th Sep
Common Room, Hastings
Babe Rainbow - New Zealand Spring Tour
Sat 18th Sep
Paisley Stage, Napier
nicholas Franchise's Spring Trot
Buy
Fri 24th Sep
Spaceship, Hastings
Great Gable
Sat 25th Sep
The Cabana, Napier
Good Habits UK - NZ Farewell Tour
Sat 25th Sep
Common Room, Hastings
Garageland - Last Exit To Garageland 25th Anniversary Tour
Fri 22nd Oct
The Cabana, Napier
Fur Patrol 'PET' 21st Birthday NZ Tour
Buy
Sat 6th Nov
Paisley Stage, Napier


Add your gig to this gig guide