click here for more

Browse Gig Guide Hawkes Bay

Joe Cole
Fri 2nd Oct
The Urban Winery, Napier
Anna Coddington Test The Waters Tour
Sat 3rd Oct
Sitting Room Sessions, House concert, Napier
Jess Atkin and Co Live
Sat 3rd Oct
The Urban Winery, Napier
The Beths - Jump Rope Gazers Tour
Buy
Sun 4th Oct
The Cabana, Napier
Stretch - Our Dreams Are Changing
Tue 13th Oct
Hawkes Bay Opera House, Hastings
Threat.Meet.Protocol: The Witch Trials Tour
Sat 17th Oct
Spaceship, Hastings
The Piano Boogie Woman Album Release Show - Jan Preston Trio
Sat 17th Oct
Paisley Stage, Napier
The Piano Boogie Woman Album Release Show - Jan Preston Trio
Sun 18th Oct
CHB Municipal Theatre, Waipawa
Troy Kingi - 'The Ghost of Freddie Cesar' Album Release Tour
Thu 22nd Oct
Hawkes Bay Opera House, Hastings
Reb Fountain
Fri 30th Oct
Hawkes Bay Opera House, Hastings
Lucked Up Locals
Buy
Sat 31st Oct
The Cabana, Napier
Lawrence Arabia NZ Single Tour (new date)
Fri 6th Nov
St Andrew's Church Hall, Hastings
Numbskull Presents: Bad Hagrid North Is. Tour
Buy
Thu 12th Nov
The Cabana, Napier
Jordan Luck Band - Who Loves NZ The Most? 2020 Tour
Buy
Fri 20th Nov
The Cabana, Napier
Adam Hattaway And The Haunters ~ Dateline (solo)
Buy
Fri 20th Nov
Paisley Stage, Napier


Add your gig to this gig guide