click here for more

Browse Gig Guide Hawkes Bay

Connected - Drum And Bass Party
Fri 8th Jul 8:00 pm
The Cabana, Napier
NZ String Quartet National Tour | First Light
Fri 8th Jul 6:45 pm
Church Road Winery, Napier
Sat 9th Jul 8:00 pm
The Cabana, Napier
Greg Johnson Winter Tour
Sun 10th Jul 7:00 pm
Paisley Stage, Napier
Arahi - The Piano Tour 2022
Fri 15th Jul 7:30 pm
Church Road Winery, Napier
Tropical Downbeat Orchestra Live At Paisley Stage
Buy
Thu 21st Jul 8:00 pm
Paisley Stage, Napier
DBWRLD presents DOPAMINE
Buy
Fri 22nd Jul 8:00 pm
The Cabana, Napier
Metal In The Stings Live w/ Realthentic (HB) | Are We Dead Yet (AKL)
Buy
Sat 23rd Jul 8:00 pm
Common Room, Hastings
Skram Walk Into The Sun Album Release Tour
Buy
Sat 23rd Jul 7:00 pm
The Cabana, Napier
T-Bone - Good 'n Greasy Release Tour
Buy
Sat 30th Jul 7:00 pm
The Urban Winery, Napier
Absolute Friday Night Special w/ Realthentic | Grays Road + More
Buy
Fri 5th Aug 8:00 pm
Paisley Stage, Napier
Banks Arcade 'Future Lovers' New Zealand Tour
Buy
Thu 11th Aug 8:00 pm
The Cabana, Napier
Mirrored Walls - Bad Schematics - Grays Road
Buy
Fri 19th Aug 7:30 pm
The Cabana, Napier
Looking For Alaska and In The Shallows - 2022 Spring Tour
Fri 19th Aug 7:00 pm
Paisley Stage, Napier
Fur Patrol 'PET' 21st Birthday NZ Tour
Buy
Fri 26th Aug 7:00 pm
Paisley Stage, Napier


Add your gig to this gig guide