click here for more
Listen: New Lower Dens - Brains

Listen: New Lower Dens - Brains

Thursday 19th January, 2012 9:47AM

Lower Dens have released the first taster from their eagerly anticipated follow up to Twin Hand Movement - their exemplary debut album released in 2010 which is still on heavy rotate around these parts. The new album titled Nootropics is due out at the end of April and 'Brains', the first single, offers a hint of new direction but also the trademark welcoming vocals of Jana Hunter - have a listen below and you can download it free too...


01 Alphabet Song
02 Brains
03 Stem
04 Propagation
05 Lamb
06 Candy
07 Lion in Winter Pt. 1
08 Lion in Winter Pt. 2
09 Nova Anthem
10 In the End Is the Beginning


Share this

Content copyright 2018 | some rights reserved | report any web problems to here