click here for more

Tickets

Sort: Title | Coming up

 
Soaked Oats
The Cook, Dunedin (Pre sale)
Thu 18th Jul
The Cook, Dunedin (Pre sale)
Fri 19th Jul
 
 
Stink Toons, Daffodils, Joe's Van (AKL)
Whammy Backroom, Auckland (Early Bird)
Thu 18th Jul
Whammy Backroom, Auckland (Second Early Bird)
Thu 18th Jul
Whammy Backroom, Auckland (General Admission)
Thu 18th Jul
 
 
Boss Soul - A Tribute To Bruce Springsteen
Blue Smoke, Christchurch (General Admission + BYO Food Bank Item)
Fri 19th Jul
 
Julie Lamb - Outfit Winter Tour
Paisley Stage, Napier (Early Bird)
Fri 19th Jul
Smash Palace, Gisborne (Early Bird)
Sat 20th Jul
Lucky Bar, Whanganui (Early Bird)
Fri 2nd Aug
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
The Fades
Paisley Stage, Napier (Early Bird)
Sat 20th Jul
 
Mema Wilda
Sat 20th Jul
 
 
Quinn The Human - Album Release! (feat. Dead Beat Boys)
Backbeat, Auckland (Early-bird)
Sat 20th Jul
Backbeat, Auckland (Early-bird + ALBUM)
Sat 20th Jul
 
Skegss - New Zealand Tour 2019
Main Common Room, Otago Uni, Dunedin
Sat 20th Jul
 
 
 
 
 
An Evening With Sother Teague
Ante Social, Auckland (Early Bird - 6:30pm session)
Wed 24th Jul
Ante Social, Auckland (Early Bird - 8:30pm session)
Wed 24th Jul
Ante Social, Auckland (Early Bird - 6:30pm session)
Thu 25th Jul
Ante Social, Auckland (Early Bird - 8:30pm session)
Thu 25th Jul
Ante Social, Auckland (Early Bird - 6:30pm session)
Fri 26th Jul
Ante Social, Auckland (Early Bird - 8:30pm session)
Fri 26th Jul
Ante Social, Auckland (Early Bird - 6:30pm session)
Sat 27th Jul
Ante Social, Auckland (Early Bird - 8:30pm session)
Sat 27th Jul
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Leisure - Twister Album Show
Sat 27th Jul
San Fran, Wellington (Ticket + Vinyl bundle)
Sat 27th Jul
 
A Night Of Fleetwood Mac
Water Bar, Wanaka (Early Bird)
Fri 2nd Aug
Water Bar, Wanaka
Fri 2nd Aug
The Yard Bar & Bistro, Blenheim (Early Bird)
Fri 4th Oct
The Yard Bar & Bistro, Blenheim (General Admission)
Fri 4th Oct
Blue Smoke, Christchurch (Early Bird)
Sat 5th Oct
Blue Smoke, Christchurch (General Admission)
Sat 5th Oct
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Dj Day
Fri 2nd Aug
 
Derek Lind and Band
Kumeu Live, Auckland (Derek Lind Concert + Original Art Work)
Sat 3rd Aug
 
Rael (Brazil)
Ponsonby Social Club, Auckland (Early Bird)
Sat 3rd Aug
 
 
Mild Orange ~ First Taste Tour
Blue Smoke, Christchurch (EARLY BIRD)
Sat 3rd Aug
San Fran, Wellington (EARLY BIRD)
Fri 30th Aug
Fri 30th Aug
U Bar, Dunedin (EARLY BIRD)
Fri 6th Sep
Fri 6th Sep
Galatos, Auckland (EARLY BIRD)
Sat 14th Sep
Sat 14th Sep
 
Ha The Unclear 'Embrace The Glace' Tour
Space Academy, Christchurch (Early-Bird)
Fri 26th Jul
Fri 26th Jul
Space Academy, Christchurch (General Admission)
Fri 26th Jul
The Cook, Dunedin (Early-Bird)
Sat 3rd Aug
The Cook, Dunedin (Second-Bird)
Sat 3rd Aug
The Cook, Dunedin (General Admission)
Sat 3rd Aug
Meow, Wellington (Early-Bird)
Fri 9th Aug
Meow, Wellington (Second-Bird)
Fri 9th Aug
Meow, Wellington (General Admission)
Fri 9th Aug
Whammy Bar, Auckland (Early-Bird)
Sat 10th Aug
Whammy Bar, Auckland (Second-Bird)
Sat 10th Aug
Whammy Bar, Auckland (General Admission)
Sat 10th Aug
 
 
 
 
A Night Of Fleetwood Mac - Queenstown
Sherwood, Queenstown
Sat 3rd Aug
 
 
 
 
 
French for Rabbits
Fri 9th Aug
Space Academy, Christchurch (General Admission)
Fri 9th Aug
Sat 10th Aug
St Paul's Cathedral, Dunedin (General Admission)
Sat 10th Aug
San Fran, Wellington (Early Birds)
Fri 16th Aug
San Fran, Wellington (General Admission)
Fri 16th Aug
Fri 23rd Aug
The Wine Cellar, Auckland (General Admission)
Fri 23rd Aug
 
 
 
 
 
 
Rio Funk
Saint Alice, Auckland (Early Bird)
Sat 10th Aug
 
Hollie Smith - Intimate New Song Showcase | South Island - SOLD OUT
The Handlebar @ Classic Motorcycle Mecca, Invercargill (General Admission)
Tue 13th Aug
Gin and Raspberry, Wanaka (General Admission)
Wed 14th Aug
Grainstore Gallery, Oamaru (General Admission)
Thu 15th Aug
Wunderbar, Lyttelton
Sat 17th Aug
Wunderbar, Lyttelton (Final Release)
Sat 17th Aug
Mussel Inn, Onekaka
Tue 20th Aug
The Playhouse Theatre and Restaurant, Mapua
Thu 22nd Aug
The Playhouse Theatre and Restaurant, Mapua (Final Release)
Thu 22nd Aug
 
 
 
 
 
Crooked Royals - Rumination Tour
The Butter Factory, Whangarei (Royal Invitation)
Sat 17th Aug
Lucky Bar, Whanganui (Royal Invitation)
Sat 31st Aug
 
 
Same Name Confusion
San Fran, Wellington (Early Bird)
Sat 17th Aug
San Fran, Wellington (General Admission)
Sat 17th Aug
Space Academy, Christchurch (Early Bird)
Thu 22nd Aug
Space Academy, Christchurch (General Admission)
Thu 22nd Aug
The Cook, Dunedin (Early Bird)
Fri 23rd Aug
The Cook, Dunedin (General Admission)
Fri 23rd Aug
Totara St., Tauranga (Early Bird)
Fri 13th Sep
Totara St., Tauranga (General Admission)
Fri 13th Sep
Whammy Bar, Auckland (Early Bird)
Sat 14th Sep
Whammy Bar, Auckland (General Admission)
Sat 14th Sep
 
 
 
 
Blam Blam Blam
Thu 22nd Aug
Lyttelton Arts Factory, Christchurch
Fri 23rd Aug
St Peter's Hall, Paekakariki
Sat 31st Aug
Sun 1st Sep
 
 
 
 
The Others Way
Various K Road Venues , Auckland (SUPER EARLY BIRD)
Fri 30th Aug
Various K Road Venues , Auckland (EARLY BIRD)
Fri 30th Aug
Fri 30th Aug
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Blue River Baby - National Spring Album Tour
The Yot Club, Raglan (General Admission)
Fri 13th Sep
The Yot Club, Raglan (Ticket and CD)
Fri 13th Sep
Galatos Basement, Auckland (General Admission)
Sat 14th Sep
Galatos Basement, Auckland (Ticket and CD)
Sat 14th Sep
Wunderbar, Lyttelton (Ticket and CD)
Sat 28th Sep
Wunderbar, Lyttelton (Standard Ticket)
Sat 28th Sep
Jack Hackett's, Wellington (General Admission)
Sat 5th Oct
Jack Hackett's, Wellington (Ticket and CD)
Sat 5th Oct
 
 
 
 
Plini - New Zealand Tour
Wed 16th Oct
Whammy Bar, Auckland
Thu 17th Oct
Fri 18th Oct
 
 
Northlane
Sat 26th Oct
 
The Beths - Homecoming Tour
San Fran, Wellington
Fri 8th Nov
Hollywood Cinema, Auckland
Sat 16th Nov
 
 
 
Walking On Cars (ire)
San Fran, Wellington (General Admission)
Tue 26th Nov
 
 


Featured Tickets

The Beths - Homecoming Tour
Dj Day
Cockney Rejects
Red Bull Presents: Bailey Wiley EP Release Tour
help

Having trouble? Head over to our Help Page for tips and FAQs or contact our Helpdesk: undertheradar.co.nz/support.


More Information
FAQs
Step by step guide
Terms and conditions
Having trouble? View help here

How it works

When you buy tickets through Undertheradar.co.nz you will be issued a ticket that can be displayed on your phone or printed to gain entry to the show.

One ticket can hold up to eight entries and can be used separately by any members of your party not attending the show with you, they just need a copy of the ticket.

Content copyright 2019 UnderTheRadar.co.nz | some rights reserved | report any web problems to here