click here for more

Tickets

Sort: Title | Coming up

 
Amiria Grenell, House Show
House Concert Lyttelton, Lyttelton
Fri 23rd Aug
 
Blam Blam Blam
Lyttelton Arts Factory, Christchurch
Fri 23rd Aug
Lyttelton Arts Factory, Christchurch
Sat 24th Aug
St Peter's Hall, Paekakariki
Sat 31st Aug
Meow, Wellington
Sun 1st Sep
 
 
 
French for Rabbits
The Wine Cellar, Auckland (Early Birds)
Fri 23rd Aug
The Wine Cellar, Auckland (General Admission)
Fri 23rd Aug
 
Polaris
Valhalla, Wellington
Fri 23rd Aug
 
You Should Be Dancing - NZ Tour 3
The Cabana, Napier
Fri 23rd Aug
Totara St., Tauranga
Sat 31st Aug
Fri 6th Sep
Blue Smoke, Christchurch
Sat 7th Sep
San Fran, Wellington
Fri 20th Sep
 
 
Same Name Confusion
The Cook, Dunedin (Early Bird)
Fri 23rd Aug
The Cook, Dunedin (General Admission)
Fri 23rd Aug
Totara St., Tauranga (Early Bird)
Fri 13th Sep
Totara St., Tauranga (General Admission)
Fri 13th Sep
Whammy Bar, Auckland (Early Bird)
Sat 14th Sep
Whammy Bar, Auckland (General Admission)
Sat 14th Sep
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
The Up-doos Return
Freida Margolis, Auckland
Sun 25th Aug
 
The Up Doos - 2nd Gig By Demand!
Freida Margolis, Auckland
Mon 26th Aug
 
 
 
 
 
The Others Way
Various K Road Venues , Auckland (SUPER EARLY BIRD)
Fri 30th Aug
Various K Road Venues , Auckland (EARLY BIRD)
Fri 30th Aug
Various K Road Venues , Auckland (GENERAL)
Fri 30th Aug
 
Mild Orange ~ First Taste Tour
San Fran, Wellington (EARLY BIRD)
Fri 30th Aug
San Fran, Wellington
Fri 30th Aug
U Bar, Dunedin (EARLY BIRD)
Fri 6th Sep
Fri 6th Sep
Galatos, Auckland (EARLY BIRD)
Sat 14th Sep
Sat 14th Sep
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Mild Orange ~ First Taste Tour (The Night After)
Club 121, Wellington
Sat 31st Aug
 
 
 
Tasty Single Release
Whammy Backroom, Auckland (Boogie Permit)
Thu 5th Sep
 
 
 
 
Echo Ohs EP release
Whammy Bar, Auckland (General Admission)
Fri 6th Sep
Whammy Bar, Auckland (EP + Entry)
Fri 6th Sep
 
F.R.E.D. + Very Special Guests
Whammy Bar, Auckland (Early Bird)
Sat 7th Sep
Whammy Bar, Auckland (General Admission)
Sat 7th Sep
 
 
 
Cradle Of Filth
The Studio, Auckland
Thu 12th Sep
 
 
 
 
Adam Hattaway And The Haunters - Christchurch
Space Academy, Christchurch (CD, 'Crying Lessons' + GA entry)
Fri 13th Sep
Fri 13th Sep
 
 
 
Adam Hattaway And The Haunters - Dunedin
Captain Cook, Dunedin (CD, 'Crying Lessons' + GA entry)
Sat 14th Sep
Sat 14th Sep
 
Ghost Who Walks and H4lf CĀst
San Fran, Wellington (EARLY BIRD)
Sat 14th Sep
Sat 14th Sep
 
 
 
 
 
 
Harry Parsons, Jam Henderson
U Bar, Dunedin (Jam and Harry Try Pay Rent)
Fri 20th Sep
 
 
 
 
 
Adam Hattaway And The Haunters - Wellington
Meow, Wellington (CD, 'Crying Lessons' + GA entry)
Thu 26th Sep
Thu 26th Sep
 
 
 
Adam Hattaway And The Haunters - Hastings
Common Room, Hastings (CD, 'Crying Lessons' + GA entry)
Fri 27th Sep
Fri 27th Sep
 
 
 
Blue River Baby - National Spring Album Tour
The Yot Club, Raglan (General Admission)
Fri 13th Sep
The Yot Club, Raglan (Ticket and CD)
Fri 13th Sep
Galatos Basement, Auckland (General Admission)
Sat 14th Sep
Galatos Basement, Auckland (Ticket and CD)
Sat 14th Sep
Fri 27th Sep
Wunderbar, Lyttelton (Ticket and CD)
Sat 28th Sep
Wunderbar, Lyttelton (Standard Ticket)
Sat 28th Sep
 
 
 
 
Adam Hattaway And The Haunters - Auckland
The Thirsty Dog, Auckland (CD, 'Crying Lessons' + GA entry)
Sat 28th Sep
Sat 28th Sep
 
 
 
 
Lime Cordiale - Robbery Tour
Thu 3rd Oct
The Hunter Lounge, Wellington (General Admission)
Sat 5th Oct
 
 
 
 
A Night Of Fleetwood Mac
The Yard Bar & Bistro, Blenheim (Early Bird)
Fri 4th Oct
The Yard Bar & Bistro, Blenheim (General Admission)
Fri 4th Oct
Blue Smoke, Christchurch (Early Bird)
Sat 5th Oct
Blue Smoke, Christchurch (General Admission)
Sat 5th Oct
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Plini - New Zealand Tour
Wed 16th Oct
Whammy Bar, Auckland
Thu 17th Oct
Valhalla, Wellington
Fri 18th Oct
 
 
Depths NZ Tour 2019
Whammy Bar, Auckland (Early Bird)
Fri 18th Oct
Valhalla, Wellington (Early Bird)
Sun 27th Oct
Fri 15th Nov
The Cook, Dunedin (Early Bird)
Fri 22nd Nov
Sat 23rd Nov
 
 
 
 
 
Northlane
Sat 26th Oct
 
 
 
Adam Hattaway And The Haunters - Blenheim - Halloween Special!
The Plant, Blenheim (CD, 'Crying Lessons' + GA entry)
Thu 31st Oct
Thu 31st Oct
 
Adam Hattaway And The Haunters - Nelson
The Boathouse, Nelson (CD, 'Crying Lessons' + GA entry)
Fri 1st Nov
Fri 1st Nov
 
The Beths - Homecoming Tour
San Fran, Wellington
Fri 8th Nov
Hollywood Cinema, Auckland
Sat 16th Nov
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Ross The Boss
Whammy Bar, Auckland (General Admission)
Fri 15th Nov
Fri 15th Nov
Whammy Bar, Auckland (VIP Platinum)
Fri 15th Nov
San Fran, Wellington (General Admission)
Sat 16th Nov
Sat 16th Nov
San Fran, Wellington (VIP Platinum)
Sat 16th Nov
Club Tavern, Christchurch (General Admission)
Sun 17th Nov
Sun 17th Nov
Club Tavern, Christchurch (VIP Platinum)
Sun 17th Nov
 
 
Walking On Cars (ire)
San Fran, Wellington (General Admission)
Tue 26th Nov
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


Featured Tickets

Okilly Dokilly
French for Rabbits
Ross The Boss
David Kilgour and The Heavy 8's
help

Having trouble? Head over to our Help Page for tips and FAQs or contact our Helpdesk: undertheradar.co.nz/support.


More Information
FAQs
Step by step guide
Terms and conditions
Having trouble? View help here

How it works

When you buy tickets through Undertheradar.co.nz you will be issued a ticket that can be displayed on your phone or printed to gain entry to the show.

One ticket can hold up to eight entries and can be used separately by any members of your party not attending the show with you, they just need a copy of the ticket.

Content copyright 2019 UnderTheRadar.co.nz | some rights reserved | report any web problems to here