click here for more

Tickets

Sort: Title | Coming up

 
 
Atem Thunder Scone
The Dog's Bollix, Auckland (Atem Thunder Scone)
Thu 28th Mar
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Yung Gravy
Whammy Bar, Auckland
Wed 3rd Apr
Valhalla, Wellington
Thu 4th Apr
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Mako Road and Dolph - East Coast Blitz
The Cabana, Napier (Early Bird)
Fri 12th Apr
Fri 12th Apr
Dome Cinema, Gisborne (Early Bird)
Sat 13th Apr
Sat 13th Apr
 
 
 
 
The Nextmen NZ Tour
Neck of the Woods, Auckland (Early Bird)
Fri 12th Apr
Neck of the Woods, Auckland (First Release)
Fri 12th Apr
Fri 12th Apr
Loco Cantina, Queenstown (Early Bird)
Sat 13th Apr
Loco Cantina, Queenstown (First Release)
Sat 13th Apr
Sat 13th Apr
San Fran, Wellington (Early Bird)
Sun 14th Apr
San Fran, Wellington (First Release)
Sun 14th Apr
Sun 14th Apr
 
Mermaidens 7
darkroom, Christchurch (Ticket + 7 inch Vinyl)
Fri 5th Apr
darkroom, Christchurch (Ticket + 7 inch Vinyl + Tote Bag)
Fri 5th Apr
Captain Cook, Dunedin (Ticket + 7 inch Vinyl)
Sat 6th Apr
Captain Cook, Dunedin (Ticket + 7 inch Vinyl + Tote Bag)
Sat 6th Apr
Fri 12th Apr
Meow, Wellington (Ticket + 7 inch Vinyl)
Fri 12th Apr
Meow, Wellington (Ticket + 7 inch Vinyl + Tote Bag)
Fri 12th Apr
Neck of the Woods, Auckland (Ticket + 7 inch Vinyl)
Sat 13th Apr
Neck of the Woods, Auckland (Ticket + 7 inch Vinyl + Tote Bag )
Sat 13th Apr
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
White Chapel Jak Easter Show
Leigh Sawmill Cafe, Leigh
Sat 20th Apr
 
 
White Chapel Jak - Easter Sunday Show
Leigh Sawmill Cafe, Leigh (Ticket INCLUDING Half a Pizza)
Sun 21st Apr
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Delaney Davidson and Barry Saunders - Album Release Tour
The Wine Cellar, Auckland (Early Bird)
Fri 3rd May
Sat 4th May
Sun 5th May
Fri 10th May
Meow, Wellington (Early Bird)
Sat 11th May
Sat 11th May
The Cook, Dunedin (Early Bird)
Sat 18th May
Sat 18th May
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Eluveitie
Sat 11th May
Sat 11th May
Sun 12th May
Sun 12th May
 
 
 
 
Let It Rain Tour
The Flagship, Auckland (Early bird tickets)
Sat 18th May
 
 
 
 
 
 
Armandinho (Brazil)
Neck of the Woods, Auckland (Early Bird)
Thu 30th May
 
 
 
 
 
Haken
Wed 5th Jun
Wed 5th Jun
 
 
 
 
 
 


Featured Tickets

The Nextmen NZ Tour
Hugh Cornwell
How Can I Keep From Singing - The Songs Of Pete Seeger and Woodie Guthrie
Eluveitie
help

Having trouble? Head over to our Help Page for tips and FAQs or contact our Helpdesk: undertheradar.co.nz/support.


More Information
FAQs
Step by step guide
Terms and conditions
Having trouble? View help here

How it works

When you buy tickets through Undertheradar.co.nz you will be issued a ticket that can be displayed on your phone or printed to gain entry to the show.

One ticket can hold up to five entries and can be used separately by any members of your party not attending the show with you, they just need a copy of the ticket.

Content copyright 2019 UnderTheRadar.co.nz | some rights reserved | report any web problems to here