Sonic Delusion

Sonic Delusion
Gigs and Tickets
Sonic Delusion Album Release Tour
Sun 30th April 2017, Brew, Rotorua
Sonic Delusion Album Release Tour
Fri 5th May 2017, The Boathouse, Nelson
Sonic Delusion Album Release Tour
Sat 6th May 2017, Mussel Inn, Onekaka
Sonic Delusion
Thu 11th May 2017, Nivara Lounge, Hamilton
Sonic Delusion
Fri 12th May 2017, Raglan Old School Arts Centre, Raglan
Sonic Delusion
Sat 13th May 2017, The Wine Cellar, Auckland
Sonic Delusion
Sun 14th May 2017, Nikau Cave and Cafe, Auckland
Sonic Delusion Album Release Tour
Fri 19th May 2017, Sugar Juice Cafe, New Plymouth
Sonic Delusion
Fri 2nd June 2017, The Dark Room, Palmerston North
Sonic Delusion
Fri 9th June 2017, Common Room, Hastings
Sonic Delusion Album Release Tour
Sat 10th June 2017, East End Cafe, Wairoa
Sonic Delusion
Sat 17th June 2017, Southern Cross bar and restuarant, Wellington
Sonic Delusion
Sun 18th June 2017, Raumati Social Club (RSC), Raumati
—more results