Undertheradar Gig Guide


Conor Oberst and The Felice Brothers
Conor Oberst and The Felice Brothers
The Powerstation, Auckland
Perfume Genius
Perfume Genius
Kings Arms Tavern, Auckland
Buy
Nostalgia Festival
Nostalgia Festival
Ferrymead Heritage Park, Christchurch
Buy


Tickets
Lunice
Lunice
San Fran, Wellington
Buy
Uriah Heep
Uriah Heep
The Studio, Auckland
Buy




Nationwide Gig Guide
Sun, 25th January 5:00 pm
The Winery Tour 2015
Villa Maria Estate Winery, Auckland
Sun, 25th January 8:00 pm
Laneway Pre-Party with Iceage
Kings Arms Tavern, Auckland
Sun, 25th January 8:00 pm
Uptown Anthems With DJs Gregg Harper, Tdk And Mc Lucky Lance
Ponsonby Social Club, Auckland
Mon, 26th January 12:00 pm
Laneway Festival 2015
Silo Park, Auckland
Mon, 26th January 8:00 pm
Delaney Davidson Solo Show
The Wine Cellar, Auckland
Wed, 28th January 8:00 pm
Shonen Knife
Kings Arms Tavern, Auckland
Buy
Wed, 28th January 8:00 pm
Brady Toops
The Wine Cellar, Auckland
Buy
Wed, 28th January 8:00 pm
Flying Lotus
The Powerstation, Auckland
browse all gigs find gigs by region add your gig to this gig guide



Sat, 31st January 8:00 pm
Bachelorette, Orchestra Of Spheres and Stef Animal
Meow, Wellington
Buy
Sat, 31st January 8:00 pm
DYSE New Zealand Tour
Whammy Bar, Auckland
Buy
Thu, 5th February 8:00 pm
Off The Radar 2015 - Music and Arts Festival
Te Arai, Auckland
Buy
Fri, 6th February 8:00 pm
Waitangi Day with The Black Seeds, Hollie Smith And 1814
Bastion Point (Takaparawhau), Auckland
Sat, 7th February 8:00 pm
Cornerstone Roots
Rangihoua Estate, Waiheke Island
Fri, 13th February 8:00 pm
JCK Music Video Reveal And Freestyle Battle Tournament
Eden Bar, Auckland
Sat, 14th February 8:00 pm
Swoon To Death
Valhalla, Wellington
Tue, 3rd March 8:00 pm
Neneh Cherry With Rocketnumbernine
James Cabaret, Wellington
Related
Popular Gigs

Tickets

J Mascis
Parquet Courts
The Growlers
Mastodon


Gig Guide Quick Links