Undertheradar Gig Guide


Parquet Courts
Parquet Courts
Kings Arms Tavern, Auckland
Buy
Liam Finn - No Mates
Liam Finn - No Mates
Leigh Sawmill Cafe, Auckland
Buy
Nostalgia Festival
Nostalgia Festival
Ferrymead Heritage Park, Christchurch
Buy


—more tickets


Westfest 2015
Tue 3rd March, Mt Smart Stadium, Auckland
Water And Light
Wed 4th March, Auckland Town Hall, Auckland
The Pop Group
Wed 4th March, Kings Arms Tavern, Auckland
Buy
Neneh Cherry With RocketNumberNine
Wed 4th March, Aotea Square, Auckland
Lttle Phnx, Power Nap, Rosen
Thu 5th March, Golden Dawn: Tavern of Power, Auckland
Songs For The Mountain
Thu 5th March, Revelry, Auckland
AUSA Orientation Stein - When I Graduate
Thu 5th March, Bar 101, Auckland
—browse all gigs —find gigs by region —add your gig



Nickodemus (NY)
Fri 6th March, Neck of the Woods, Auckland
Buy
Neneh Cherry With Rocketnumbernine
Tue 3rd March, James Cabaret, Wellington
The Svens Present: The Almanac Light Show
Fri 6th March, St Peters Church, Wellington
Pounamu Vibes
Sat 7th March, The Bedford Marquee, Christchurch
Chocolate Strings Album Launch with Yebiisu
Sat 7th March, The Yot Club, Raglan
The Svens Present: The Almanac Light Show
Sat 7th March, St Peters Church, Wellington
Shovels and Rope (USA)
Wed 11th March, The Tuning Fork, Auckland
Groeni, Skymning and Borrowed Cassettes
Fri 13th March, San Fran, Wellington
A Fantastic Trip To Utopia - Cosmic's 18th Party
Sat 14th March, Dux Live, Christchurch
A Fantastic Trip To Utopia - Cosmic's 18th Party
Sat 21st March, Bodega, Wellington
Automatic 80s Performs at The Bayleys 80s Bash 2015
Sat 28th March, Orewa Arts and Events Centre, Auckland
Earth-Beat Festival
Fri 24th April, Kawai Purapura Retreat Centre, Auckland
Related
—more tour news
Popular Gigs

Tickets

Napalm Death and Carcass
Nostalgia Festival
The Courtneys
Stephen Malkmus and the Jicks


Gig Guide Quick Links