Undertheradar Gig Guide

Featured Gigs
Sharon van Etten
Sharon van Etten
Kings Arms Tavern, Auckland
Buy
The Lemonheads
The Lemonheads
Bodega, Wellington
Buy
J Mascis
J Mascis
Dux Live, Christchurch
Buy


Tickets
Shonen Knife
Shonen Knife
San Fran, Wellington
Buy
The Eastern
The Eastern
The Boathouse, Nelson
Buy
Wookie
Wookie
Cassette Number Nine, Auckland
Buy


Presents


Nationwide Gig Guide
Sun, 30th November 11:00 am
French Toast
Hallertau Brewbar & Restaurant, Auckland
Sun, 30th November 11:00 am
Live Music Sunday Afternoons with The Water
Number 1 Bistro, Auckland
Sun, 30th November 12:00 pm
Bec Laughton
The Portland Public House, Auckland
Sun, 30th November 4:30 pm
Delaney Davidson Swim Down Low Tour
Leigh Sawmill Cafe, Auckland
Buy
Mon, 1st December 2:00 pm
Daniel Canada
Audio Foundation, Auckland
Mon, 1st December 6:30 pm
Nathan James Trio
Windsor Castle, Auckland
Tue, 2nd December 8:00 pm
Cosmic Compositions With Addison Chase And Milo B
Ponsonby Social Club, Auckland
Wed, 3rd December 6:00 am
Open Mic Night Jam Sessions With Phil Crown
Black Note Lounge Bar, Auckland
browse all gigs find gigs by region add your gig to this gig guide



Thu, 11th December 6:00 am
Mara TK and Riki Gooch - Originals
MOON, Wellington
Buy
Fri, 19th December 6:00 am
Gunslingers Christmas Ball
The Wine Cellar, Auckland
Buy
Sat, 6th December 6:00 am
Louis Baker and Band
San Fran, Wellington
Fri, 12th December 6:00 am
Amez Amez - Automatic 80s Live Show
Bodega, Wellington
Wed, 31st December 6:00 am
Britomart Beach Party New Years Eve 201415
Britomart, Auckland
Sat, 17th January 6:00 am
Kaikoura Summersounds Music Festival 2015
Kaikoura Summersounds, Kaikoura
Tue, 3rd March 6:00 am
Neneh Cherry With Rocketnumbernine
James Cabaret, Wellington
Related
Popular Gigs

Tickets

Sage Francis - Copper Gone Tour 2014
French For Rabbits - Spirits Album Release Tour
King Brothers + The DHDFDs - Summer Family Tour
Dictaphone Blues - Mufti Day Tour


Gig Guide Quick Links