Undertheradar Gig Guide


Pokey LaFarge
Pokey LaFarge
Dux Live, Christchurch
Buy
Proton Beast Digitizer LP Release Show
Proton Beast Digitizer LP Release Show
The Lucha Lounge, Auckland
Buy
Mastodon
Mastodon
The Studio, Auckland
Buy


Tickets




Nationwide Gig Guide
Sun, 1st February 11:00 am
Cold Harvest Trust
Hallertau Brewbar & Restaurant, Auckland
Sun, 1st February 12:00 pm
The Portland Beach Party with Strangely Arousing
The Portland Public House, Auckland
Sun, 1st February 8:00 pm
Base Fm Summertime Rolls With Dan Paine And Dylan C
Ponsonby Social Club, Auckland
Mon, 2nd February 8:00 pm
Frode Gjerstad Trio
Audio Foundation, Auckland
Tue, 3rd February 6:00 pm
Light Show Open Late: Chelsea Jade
Auckland Art Gallery, Auckland
Tue, 3rd February 8:00 pm
Frode Gjerstad Trio
The Wine Cellar, Auckland
Wed, 4th February 7:00 pm
I Heart Radio Presents: Kitsch and Cairo Knife Fight
Kings Arms Tavern, Auckland
Wed, 4th February 8:00 pm
Jennifer Zea And Antipodean Collective
Ponsonby Social Club, Auckland
browse all gigs find gigs by region add your gig to this gig guide



Thu, 5th February 8:00 pm
Off The Radar 2015 - Music and Arts Festival
Te Arai, Auckland
Buy
Fri, 6th February 8:00 pm
Waitangi Day with The Black Seeds, Hollie Smith And 1814
Bastion Point (Takaparawhau), Auckland
Sat, 7th February 8:00 pm
Cornerstone Roots
Rangihoua Estate, Waiheke Island
Fri, 13th February 8:00 pm
JCK Music Video Reveal And Freestyle Battle Tournament
Eden Bar, Auckland
Sat, 14th February 8:00 pm
Swoon To Death - Valentine's at Valhalla
Valhalla, Wellington
Tue, 3rd March 8:00 pm
Neneh Cherry With Rocketnumbernine
James Cabaret, Wellington
Related
Popular Gigs

Tickets

J Mascis
Parquet Courts
Mastodon
Stephen Malkmus and the Jicks


Gig Guide Quick Links