Undertheradar Gig Guide


Stephen Malkmus and the Jicks
Stephen Malkmus and the Jicks
Chicks Hotel Port Chalmers, Dunedin
Buy
Ratbags I
Ratbags I
Old Folks Association Hall, Auckland
Buy


Tickets
J Mascis
J Mascis
Dux Live, Christchurch
Buy
The Wellington City Shake 'Em On Downers
The Wellington City Shake 'Em On Downers
Hilltop Tavern, Banks Peninsula
Buy




Nationwide Gig Guide
Sun, 1st February
Base Fm Summertime Rolls With Dan Paine And Dylan C
Ponsonby Social Club, Auckland
Mon, 2nd February
Frode Gjerstad Trio
Audio Foundation, Auckland
Tue, 3rd February
Light Show Open Late: Chelsea Jade
Auckland Art Gallery, Auckland
Tue, 3rd February
Frode Gjerstad Trio
The Wine Cellar, Auckland
Wed, 4th February
I Heart Radio Presents: Kitsch and Cairo Knife Fight
Kings Arms Tavern, Auckland
Wed, 4th February
Jennifer Zea And Antipodean Collective
Ponsonby Social Club, Auckland
Thu, 5th February
Off The Radar 2015 - Music and Arts Festival
Te Arai, Auckland
Buy
Thu, 5th February
Slates
The Wine Cellar, Auckland
browse all gigs find gigs by region add your gig to this gig guide



Thu, 5th February
Off The Radar 2015 - Music and Arts Festival
Te Arai, Auckland
Buy
Fri, 6th February
Waitangi Day with The Black Seeds, Hollie Smith And 1814
Bastion Point (Takaparawhau), Auckland
Sat, 7th February
Cornerstone Roots
Rangihoua Estate, Waiheke Island
Fri, 13th February
JCK Music Video Reveal And Freestyle Battle Tournament
Eden Bar, Auckland
Sat, 14th February
Swoon To Death - Valentine's at Valhalla
Valhalla, Wellington
Tue, 3rd March
Neneh Cherry With Rocketnumbernine
James Cabaret, Wellington
Related
Popular Gigs

Tickets

J Mascis
Parquet Courts
Stephen Malkmus and the Jicks
Mastodon


Gig Guide Quick Links