Undertheradar Gig Guide


Ratbags I
Ratbags I
Old Folks Association Hall, Auckland
Buy
Sharon van Etten
Sharon van Etten
Kings Arms Tavern, Auckland
Buy
Parquet Courts
Parquet Courts
Kings Arms Tavern, Auckland
Buy


Tickets
Zex - Wanderlust Tour
Zex - Wanderlust Tour
Whammy Bar, Auckland
Buy
BriBry and Lij Gilmour
BriBry and Lij Gilmour
Zeal, Wellington
Buy
Mastodon
Mastodon
The Studio, Auckland
Buy




Nationwide Gig Guide
Mon, 26th January 12:00 pm
Laneway Festival 2015
Silo Park, Auckland
Mon, 26th January 8:00 pm
Delaney Davidson Solo Show
The Wine Cellar, Auckland
Wed, 28th January 8:00 pm
Shonen Knife
Kings Arms Tavern, Auckland
Buy
Wed, 28th January 8:00 pm
Brady Toops
The Wine Cellar, Auckland
Buy
Wed, 28th January 8:00 pm
Flying Lotus
The Powerstation, Auckland
Wed, 28th January 8:00 pm
Electric Wire Hustle Soundsystem
Ponsonby Social Club, Auckland
Thu, 29th January 5:30 pm
Vices Go To New Zealand Tour
Zeal West, Auckland
Buy
Thu, 29th January 7:00 pm
Tom Rodwell And Coco Davis Telecaster Tour
Golden Dawn: Tavern of Power, Auckland
browse all gigs find gigs by region add your gig to this gig guide



Sat, 31st January 7:00 pm
Bachelorette, Orchestra Of Spheres and Stef Animal
Meow, Wellington
Buy
Sat, 31st January 7:00 pm
DYSE New Zealand Tour
Whammy Bar, Auckland
Buy
Thu, 5th February 7:00 pm
Off The Radar 2015 - Music and Arts Festival
Te Arai, Auckland
Buy
Fri, 6th February 7:00 pm
Waitangi Day with The Black Seeds, Hollie Smith And 1814
Bastion Point (Takaparawhau), Auckland
Sat, 7th February 7:00 pm
Cornerstone Roots
Rangihoua Estate, Waiheke Island
Fri, 13th February 7:00 pm
JCK Music Video Reveal And Freestyle Battle Tournament
Eden Bar, Auckland
Sat, 14th February 7:00 pm
Swoon To Death
Valhalla, Wellington
Tue, 3rd March 7:00 pm
Neneh Cherry With Rocketnumbernine
James Cabaret, Wellington
Related
Popular Gigs

Tickets

J Mascis
Mastodon
CJ Ramone
The Growlers


Gig Guide Quick Links