Undertheradar Gig Guide



Nationwide Gig Guide
Sun, 26th October 11:00 am
Ruckus
Hallertau Brewbar & Restaurant, Auckland
Sun, 26th October 12:00 pm
Soulfest
Western Springs, Auckland
Sun, 26th October 6:00 pm
Monty Bevins EP Release Tour
The Portland Public House, Auckland
Sun, 26th October 7:30 pm
Justin Townes Earle
The Tuning Fork, Auckland
Sun, 26th October 8:00 pm
Ekko Park, Fire At Will, Flirting With Disaster and Enercia
Kings Arms Tavern, Auckland
Buy
Tue, 28th October 8:30 pm
Open Mic Night
Windsor Castle / Juice bar, Auckland
Wed, 29th October 6:00 pm
Open Mic Night Jam Sessions With Phil Crown
Black Note Lounge Bar, Auckland
Wed, 29th October 8:00 pm
Trigger Fish And Guests
The Wine Cellar, Auckland
browse all gigs find gigs by region add your gig to this gig guide



Fri, 31st October 8:00 pm
The Psycho Roadshow Halloween Special
Kings Arms Tavern, Auckland
Buy
Fri, 7th November 8:00 pm
These Four Walls, Silence The City And Stitches
Kings Arms Tavern, Auckland
Thu, 13th November 8:00 pm
Anvil - Hope In Hell Tour
Churchills, Christchurch
Fri, 14th November 8:00 pm
Anvil - Hope In Hell Nz Tour
Bodega, Wellington
Sat, 6th December 8:00 pm
Louis Baker and Band
San Fran, Wellington
Fri, 12th December 8:00 pm
Amez Amez - Automatic 80s Live Show
Bodega, Wellington
Sat, 17th January 8:00 pm
Kaikoura Summersounds Music Festival 2015
Kaikoura Summersounds, Kaikoura
Related
Popular Gigs

Tickets

Sage Francis - Copper Gone Tour 2014
The Skatalites 50th Anniversary
The Datsuns - Deep Sleep Tour
Minuit - The Final Fling


Gig Guide Quick Links