Undertheradar Gig Guide


Mastodon
Mastodon
The Studio, Auckland
Buy
J Mascis
J Mascis
Dux Live, Christchurch
Buy
Ratbags I
Ratbags I
Old Folks Association Hall, Auckland
Buy


Tickets
Mastodon
Mastodon
The Studio, Auckland
Buy
Eclectafest
Eclectafest
The Wine Cellar and Whammy Bar, Auckland
Buy
Bad Manners
Bad Manners
Bodega, Wellington
Buy




Nationwide Gig Guide
Sun, 1st February 12:00 pm
The Portland Beach Party with Strangely Arousing
The Portland Public House, Auckland
Sun, 1st February 8:00 pm
Base Fm Summertime Rolls With Dan Paine And Dylan C
Ponsonby Social Club, Auckland
Mon, 2nd February 8:00 pm
Frode Gjerstad Trio
Audio Foundation, Auckland
Tue, 3rd February 6:00 pm
Light Show Open Late: Chelsea Jade
Auckland Art Gallery, Auckland
Tue, 3rd February 8:00 pm
Frode Gjerstad Trio
The Wine Cellar, Auckland
Wed, 4th February 7:00 pm
I Heart Radio Presents: Kitsch and Cairo Knife Fight
Kings Arms Tavern, Auckland
Wed, 4th February 8:00 pm
Jennifer Zea And Antipodean Collective
Ponsonby Social Club, Auckland
Thu, 5th February 12:00 pm
Off The Radar 2015 - Music and Arts Festival
Te Arai, Auckland
Buy
browse all gigs find gigs by region add your gig to this gig guide



Thu, 5th February 12:00 pm
Off The Radar 2015 - Music and Arts Festival
Te Arai, Auckland
Buy
Fri, 6th February 12:00 pm
Waitangi Day with The Black Seeds, Hollie Smith And 1814
Bastion Point (Takaparawhau), Auckland
Sat, 7th February 12:00 pm
Cornerstone Roots
Rangihoua Estate, Waiheke Island
Fri, 13th February 12:00 pm
JCK Music Video Reveal And Freestyle Battle Tournament
Eden Bar, Auckland
Sat, 14th February 12:00 pm
Swoon To Death - Valentine's at Valhalla
Valhalla, Wellington
Tue, 3rd March 12:00 pm
Neneh Cherry With Rocketnumbernine
James Cabaret, Wellington
Related
Popular Gigs

Tickets

J Mascis
CJ Ramone
Mastodon
Parquet Courts


Gig Guide Quick Links