Undertheradar Gig Guide


The Brian Jonestown Massacre
The Brian Jonestown Massacre
Allen St Rock Club, Christchurch
The Fall
The Fall
The Powerstation, Auckland
Buy
The Bats
The Bats
The Gallery @ darkroom , Christchurch
Buy


—more tickets


DJs Chip Matthews, Parks And Dam.G
Fri 28th August, Ponsonby Social Club, Auckland
The Aquanami Jazz Duo
Fri 28th August, Takapuna Bar, Auckland
Shocking Pinks World Tour Going Away Party
Fri 28th August, Whammy Bar, Auckland
End Times Steampunk Vaudeville
Fri 28th August, The Dog's Bollix, Auckland
Lost Vegas 07 Feat The Wellington City Shake 'Em On Downers
Fri 28th August, Cassette Number Nine, Auckland
Mucus Kids, Halo of Ashes and Mudshark
Fri 28th August, The Lucha Lounge, Auckland
Jane Austin, Kraus, Paul Buckton and Peace Myth
Fri 28th August, Audio Foundation, Auckland
—browse all gigs —find gigs by region —add your gig



The Bats
Thu 3rd September, The Gallery @ darkroom , Christchurch
Buy
Eb and Sparrow - Sun/Son Album Release
Sat 5th September, San Fran, Wellington
Buy
Luxalot 002 - Music Art Dining Cabaret
Fri 11th September, LOT23 Gallery Studio Cafe Venue, Auckland
Buy
Eb and Sparrow - Sun/Son Album Release
Sat 12th September, The Common Room Bar, Hastings
Buy
Jerome with Albi and The Wolves and Reb Fountain
Sat 12th September, The Wine Cellar, Auckland
Buy
Eb and Sparrow - Sun/Son Album Release
Sun 13th September, The Tin Hut, Featherston
Buy
Eb and Sparrow - Sun/Son Album Release
Sat 19th September, The Wine Cellar, Auckland
Buy
Eb and Sparrow - Sun/Son Album Release
Sun 20th September, Leigh Sawmill, Leigh
Buy
Eb and Sparrow - Sun/Son Album Release
Mon 21st September, Freida Margolis, Auckland
Buy
Eb and Sparrow - Sun/Son Album Release
Sat 17th October, Dharma Bums Club, Blenheim
Buy
Eb and Sparrow - Sun/Son Album Release
Sun 18th October, Barrytown Hall, Barrytown
Buy
Eb and Sparrow - Sun/Son Album Release
Thu 22nd October, Hilltop Tavern, Akaroa
Buy
Eb and Sparrow - Sun/Son Album Release
Fri 23rd October, Wunderbar, Lyttelton
Buy
Eb and Sparrow - Sun/Son Album Release
Sat 24th October, Chicks Hotel Port Chalmers, Dunedin
Buy
Eb and Sparrow - Sun/Son Album Release
Sun 25th October, LOT 3 CAFE, Wanaka
Buy
Eb and Sparrow - Sun/Son Album Release
Sat 31st October, St Peter's Hall, Paekakariki
Buy
Tech Support Feat Dick Johnson and More
Sat 29th August, Ink Bar, Auckland
Saving Grace - Decade Of Aggression - 2015 New Zealand Tour
Fri 4th September, Ellen Melville Hall, Auckland
What Noisy Cats Album Release Party
Fri 4th September, MOON, Wellington
Eb And Sparrow Sun / Son Album Release Show
Thu 17th September, Tauranga Art Gallery, Tauranga
Eb And Sparrow 'Sun / Son' Album Release Show
Fri 18th September, Walton Street, Te Awamutu
Pass The Gat - Warren Maxwell, Thomas Oliver And Louis Baker
Fri 18th September, The Tuning Fork, Auckland
Late Night Poets, Mice On Stilts, New Reptiles and Tasty Something
Fri 18th September, Kings Arms Tavern, Auckland
Eb And Sparrow 'Sun / Son' Album Release Show
Fri 2nd October, Whanganui Musicians Club, Whanganui
Lost By Design EP Release Party
Sat 10th October, Zeal, Wellington
Miguel Bastida (Spain) and More
Sat 10th October, Auckland City, Auckland
Eb And Sparrow 'Sun / Son' Album Release
Fri 16th October, The Boathouse, Nelson

Popular Gigs
A Place To Bury Strangers
Delaney Davidson  - Lucky Guy Album Release
Hiatus Kaiyote
The Others Way Festival


Gig Guide Quick Links