Undertheradar Gig Guide


The Others Way Festival
The Others Way Festival
Various Locations, Auckland
Buy
A Place To Bury Strangers
A Place To Bury Strangers
Kings Arms Tavern, Auckland
Buy
Songs For Refuge
Songs For Refuge
Galatos Live, Auckland
Buy


—more tickets


Occupational Therapy With Slave, TDK And Dylan C
Thu 30th July, Ponsonby Social Club, Auckland
Kitty, Daisy And Lewis
Thu 30th July, The Powerstation, Auckland
The Alpha Sessions with Ladi6
Thu 30th July, Matterhorn Auckland, Auckland
Buy
DJs Cian, Pauly Who And T.Rice
Fri 31st July, Ponsonby Social Club, Auckland
Jacks Cold Sweat And Greenfog
Fri 31st July, Golden Dawn: Tavern of Power, Auckland
The Jon Spencer Blues Explosion - Rescheduled
Wed 5th August, The Powerstation, Auckland
Love Yr Bros Tour Feat The Admiral, Dad Jokes and Roy Irwin
Fri 31st July, The Lucha Lounge, Auckland
—browse all gigs —find gigs by region —add your gig



Dean Ray Acoustic
Thu 6th August, Allen St Rock Club, Christchurch
Buy
Dean Ray Acoustic
Fri 7th August, Kings Arms Tavern, Auckland
Buy
Raise The Roof - Paul Ubana Jones
Fri 7th August, Coronation Hall, Dunedin
Buy
Dean Ray Acoustic
Sat 8th August, Bodega, Wellington
Buy
Gustav's Presents: The Warratahs Album Release Show
Sat 1st August, Gustav's Wine Bar & Kitchen, Christchurch
Tyson Smith Group With Hart And Wells
Fri 14th August, Meow, Wellington
Tech Support Feat Dick Johnson and More
Sat 29th August, Ink Bar, Auckland
Miguel Bastida (Spain) and More
Sat 10th October, Auckland City, Auckland

Popular Gigs
Luna
Songs For Refuge
...And You Will Know Us By The Trail of Dead
The Alpha Sessions with Ladi6


Gig Guide Quick Links