Undertheradar Gig Guide


A Place To Bury Strangers
A Place To Bury Strangers
Kings Arms Tavern, Auckland
Buy
Ruts DC
Ruts DC
Dux Live, Christchurch
Buy
Punk It Up
Punk It Up
Kings Arms Tavern, Auckland
Buy


—more tickets


Going Global Music Summit 2015
Fri 4th September, Studio One, Auckland
The Others Way Festival - SOLD OUT
Fri 4th September, Various Locations, Auckland
Buy
Saving Grace - Decade Of Aggression - 2015 New Zealand Tour
Fri 4th September, Ellen Melville Hall, Auckland
Cruise Night With The Blue Roses
Fri 4th September, Silverdale Hall, Auckland
Doom II
Fri 4th September, The Lucha Lounge, Auckland
In Dread Response, Heavy Metal Ninjas, And City Of Souls
Fri 4th September, Kings Arms Tavern, Auckland
Nu Metal Night
Fri 4th September, Ding Dong Lounge, Auckland
Sal Valentines Dance Class
Fri 4th September, The Portland Public House, Auckland
—browse all gigs —find gigs by region —add your gig



Eb and Sparrow - Sun/Son Album Release
Sat 5th September, San Fran, Wellington
Buy
Luxalot 002 - Music Art Dining Cabaret
Fri 11th September, LOT23 Gallery Studio Cafe Venue, Auckland
Buy
Eb and Sparrow - Sun/Son Album Release
Sat 12th September, The Common Room Bar, Hastings
Buy
Jerome with Albi and The Wolves and Reb Fountain
Sat 12th September, The Wine Cellar, Auckland
Buy
Eb and Sparrow - Sun/Son Album Release
Sun 13th September, The Tin Hut, Featherston
Buy
Eb and Sparrow - Sun/Son Album Release
Sat 19th September, The Wine Cellar, Auckland
Buy
Astro Children, Moses, Hans Pucket, Tranquillity House
Sat 19th September, Bodega, Wellington
Buy
Eb and Sparrow - Sun/Son Album Release
Sun 20th September, Leigh Sawmill, Leigh
Buy
Eb and Sparrow - Sun/Son Album Release
Mon 21st September, Freida Margolis, Auckland
Buy
Eb and Sparrow - Sun/Son Album Release
Sat 17th October, Dharma Bums Club, Blenheim
Buy
Eb and Sparrow - Sun/Son Album Release
Sun 18th October, Barrytown Hall, Barrytown
Buy
Eb and Sparrow - Sun/Son Album Release
Thu 22nd October, Hilltop Tavern, Akaroa
Buy
Eb and Sparrow - Sun/Son Album Release
Fri 23rd October, Wunderbar, Lyttelton
Buy
Eb and Sparrow - Sun/Son Album Release
Sat 24th October, Chicks Hotel Port Chalmers, Dunedin
Buy
Eb and Sparrow - Sun/Son Album Release
Sun 25th October, LOT 3 CAFE, Wanaka
Buy
Eb and Sparrow - Sun/Son Album Release
Sat 31st October, St Peter's Hall, Paekakariki
Buy
Saving Grace - Decade Of Aggression - 2015 New Zealand Tour
Fri 4th September, Ellen Melville Hall, Auckland
What Noisy Cats Album Release Party
Fri 4th September, MOON, Wellington
Eb And Sparrow Sun / Son Album Release Show
Thu 17th September, Tauranga Art Gallery, Tauranga
Eb And Sparrow 'Sun / Son' Album Release Show
Fri 18th September, Walton Street, Te Awamutu
Pass The Gat - Warren Maxwell, Thomas Oliver And Louis Baker
Fri 18th September, The Tuning Fork, Auckland
Late Night Poets, Mice On Stilts, New Reptiles and Tasty Something
Fri 18th September, Kings Arms Tavern, Auckland
Eb And Sparrow 'Sun / Son' Album Release Show
Fri 2nd October, Whanganui Musicians Club, Whanganui
NoiseDroneRepeat 10
Sat 3rd October, Valhalla, Wellington
Lost By Design EP Release Party
Sat 10th October, Zeal, Wellington
Miguel Bastida (Spain) and More
Sat 10th October, Auckland City, Auckland
Eb And Sparrow 'Sun / Son' Album Release
Fri 16th October, The Boathouse, Nelson

Popular Gigs
Jakob + Beastwars
Eb and Sparrow - Sun/Son Album Release
Glass Vaults - Sojourn Album Release
A Place To Bury Strangers


Gig Guide Quick Links