Tickets

accepted cards


EVENT
 
Black Tusk

Black Tusk

 
Lucid Effect National Tour

Lucid Effect National Tour

Fri 12th Aug
Sat 13th Aug
Thu 18th Aug
 
Plastic New Zealand Tour

Plastic New Zealand Tour

Thu 4th Aug
 
Brendon Thomas and the Vibes - Wrap You in The Sun Tour

Brendon Thomas and the Vibes - Wrap You in The Sun Tour

Thu 11th Aug
Sat 13th Aug
 
So Laid Back Country China - Sin Cristales Tour

So Laid Back Country China - Sin Cristales Tour

 
Upper Hutt Posse and The Coolies

Upper Hutt Posse and The Coolies

 
Illuminati Congo Meets Black Giant Soundsystem

Illuminati Congo Meets Black Giant Soundsystem

 
Sugarloaf Music and Mikki Pixton

Sugarloaf Music and Mikki Pixton

 
She/Her

She/Her

Caroline, Wellington (Second Release)
Sat 6th Aug
 
Pacific Heights - The Stillness Release Tour

Pacific Heights - The Stillness Release Tour

 
 
Silence The City and Setting Fire To Stacey

Silence The City and Setting Fire To Stacey

 
Tribute

Tribute

 
Steve Abel - Luck/Hope Release Shows

Steve Abel - Luck/Hope Release Shows

Sat 6th Aug
Sat 6th Aug
Thu 18th Aug
Meow, Wellington (Entry + CD)
Thu 18th Aug
Meow, Wellington (Entry + LP)
Thu 18th Aug
 
Messed Up 2016

Messed Up 2016

 
Orchestra of Spheres

Orchestra of Spheres

 
Towers - Brontide EP Release Feat. Clara Van Wel

Towers - Brontide EP Release Feat. Clara Van Wel

Sat 6th Aug
 
Jay Power

Jay Power

Wed 10th Aug
 
The Every Conservatoire and Etta Every Present Part Two: Fire

The Every Conservatoire and Etta Every Present Part Two: Fire

 
The Swan Sisters and The Goldonies

The Swan Sisters and The Goldonies

 
The Dan Bolton Quartet - New York Stories Tour

The Dan Bolton Quartet - New York Stories Tour

Sat 13th Aug
 
The Rocking Roller Coasters

The Rocking Roller Coasters

 
Prince Club Party - A Celebration of the Life & Music of Prince

Prince Club Party - A Celebration of the Life & Music of Prince

Sat 13th Aug
 
Dave Weir - Food For Thought EP Release

Dave Weir - Food For Thought EP Release

Thu 18th Aug
The Wine Cellar, Auckland (Entry + Tape)
Thu 18th Aug
Sat 20th Aug
MOON, Wellington (Entry + CD)
Sat 20th Aug
MOON, Wellington (Entry + Tape)
Sat 20th Aug
 
The Dan Bolton Quartet New York Stories Tour

The Dan Bolton Quartet New York Stories Tour

Fri 19th Aug
 
Shayne P Carter and Band - The Offsider Tour

Shayne P Carter and Band - The Offsider Tour

Fri 19th Aug
Sat 27th Aug
 
Screaming Females

Screaming Females

Wed 17th Aug
Fri 19th Aug
Sat 20th Aug
 
Monty Bevins and Amiria Grenell

Monty Bevins and Amiria Grenell

 
Old Hall Gig 13

Old Hall Gig 13

 
Pastel Presents: Omni Potent, Pastel Embassy and Special Guest

Pastel Presents: Omni Potent, Pastel Embassy and Special Guest

 
 
Armed In Advance, Coridian, Royal Jackets, Dead Favours

Armed In Advance, Coridian, Royal Jackets, Dead Favours

Fri 26th Aug
 
Paul Cathro - Solid Ground Single Release

Paul Cathro - Solid Ground Single Release

 
 
Cryptopsy - The Tour of Suffering

Cryptopsy - The Tour of Suffering

Wed 31st Aug
 
The Others Way 2016

The Others Way 2016

Fri 2nd Sep
Fri 2nd Sep
 
 
Kid Congo and The Pink Monkey Birds

Kid Congo and The Pink Monkey Birds

Sun 4th Sep
 
Jack Carty - Home State Tour

Jack Carty - Home State Tour

 
Kimya Dawson

Kimya Dawson

Wed 14th Sep
 
Henry Wagons

Henry Wagons

 
Happy Sweet Sixteen Rave

Happy Sweet Sixteen Rave

 
Acid King

Acid King

Mon 26th Sep
Tue 27th Sep
 
The Coathangers - Nosebleed Weekend Tour

The Coathangers - Nosebleed Weekend Tour

Fri 30th Sep
Whammy Bar, Auckland (Entry + NZ/AU Tour 7inch Record)
Fri 30th Sep
Churchills, Christchurch (Entry + NZ/AU Tour 7inch Record)
Sat 1st Oct
 
 
Black Mountain

Black Mountain

Sat 1st Oct
 
Ufomammut and Monolord

Ufomammut and Monolord

 
Reverend Horton Heat

Reverend Horton Heat

Wed 5th Oct
 
Bleached

Bleached

 
Josh Rennie-Hynes and Liam Gerner

Josh Rennie-Hynes and Liam Gerner

Sun 16th Oct
Wed 19th Oct
Fri 21st Oct
 
Bad Manners

Bad Manners

Tue 18th Oct
Wed 19th Oct
 
Steven Wilson

Steven Wilson

 
The Richie Ramone Band

The Richie Ramone Band

Fri 28th Oct
Sat 29th Oct
 
Tash Sultana

Tash Sultana

 
Raised Fist

Raised Fist

 



How it works

  • When you buy tickets through Underthedradar.co.nz you get an ETicket that you print out or bring on your web-ready mobile and present at the gig to gain entry.
  • A record of your purchase will be on a door list at the venue where your ETicket(s) will be scanned and/or scratched from the door list.
  • You can buy up to five tickets at a time just make sure to provide copies (if printed) to those who will not be going to the gig with you.

More Information




—Sell tickets to your next event