Tickets

accepted cards


EVENT
Hiatus Kaiyote

Hiatus Kaiyote

Fri, 4th Sep
 
Eden Mulholland - Hunted Haunted Launch Party

Eden Mulholland - Hunted Haunted Launch Party

Thu, 3rd Sep
 
 
The Others Way Festival

The Others Way Festival

Various Locations, Auckland (bCard Discount)
Fri, 4th Sep
 
Punk It Up

Punk It Up

Sat, 5th Sep
 
Live Roller Derby: War of The Wheels 4

Live Roller Derby: War of The Wheels 4

 
The Warehouse Sessions: Stevie Tonks

The Warehouse Sessions: Stevie Tonks

 
The Psycho Roadshow

The Psycho Roadshow

Sat, 5th Sep
 
Delaney Davidson  - Lucky Guy Album Release

Delaney Davidson - Lucky Guy Album Release

Thu, 24th Sep
 
Greg Fleming and The Working Poor

Greg Fleming and The Working Poor

 
Yumi Zouma

Yumi Zouma

Sat, 5th Sep
 
Bernie Griffen and The Thin Men

Bernie Griffen and The Thin Men

 
French For Rabbits - Europe Fundraiser

French For Rabbits - Europe Fundraiser

 
A Place To Bury Strangers

A Place To Bury Strangers

 
Folk In The Tron!

Folk In The Tron!

 
Luxalot 002 - Music Art Dining Cabaret

Luxalot 002 - Music Art Dining Cabaret

 
Midnight Gallery Live

Midnight Gallery Live

Fri, 11th Sep
 
Andrew White

Andrew White

 
The Nudge - Europe Tour Fundraiser

The Nudge - Europe Tour Fundraiser

Fri, 4th Sep
Fri, 11th Sep
 
The Nudge

The Nudge

Sat, 12th Sep
 
Jerome with Albi and The Wolves and Reb Fountain

Jerome with Albi and The Wolves and Reb Fountain

 
Eb and Sparrow - Sun/Son Album Release

Eb and Sparrow - Sun/Son Album Release

Sat, 5th Sep
Sun, 20th Sep
Thu, 22nd Oct
Fri, 23rd Oct
Sun, 25th Oct
 
Miloux, Holly Untitled and Lilo Peaks

Miloux, Holly Untitled and Lilo Peaks

 
Violet Highway EP Release Party

Violet Highway EP Release Party

Fri, 18th Sep
 
Pirate City Rollers vs Sydney Roller Derby League

Pirate City Rollers vs Sydney Roller Derby League

Sat, 19th Sep
 
Ha The Unclear - Growing Mould Tour

Ha The Unclear - Growing Mould Tour

Sat, 19th Sep
Fri, 25th Sep
San Fran, Wellington (Entry + CD)
Fri, 25th Sep
Fri, 23rd Oct
Whammy Bar, Auckland (Entry + CD)
Fri, 23rd Oct
 
Optimus Gryme

Optimus Gryme

 
Luna

Luna

Tue, 22nd Sep
 
Jupiter Project, Dick Johnson, Ill Baz + More

Jupiter Project, Dick Johnson, Ill Baz + More

Galatos, Auckland (Student Ticket)
Fri, 25th Sep
Galatos, Auckland (Entry + Donation)
Fri, 25th Sep
Galatos, Auckland (General Release)
Fri, 25th Sep
 
Miss June - Student Loan Tour

Miss June - Student Loan Tour

Fri, 25th Sep
 
 
Makeshift Parachutes

Makeshift Parachutes

Thu, 24th Sep
Sat, 26th Sep
 
Rosy Tin Teacaddy

Rosy Tin Teacaddy

 
Into Orbit, Heterodox, Elim

Into Orbit, Heterodox, Elim

Tue, 29th Sep
 
Lido

Lido

 
The Phoenix Foundation - GUYD Tour

The Phoenix Foundation - GUYD Tour

Fri, 18th Sep
Sat, 19th Sep
Fri, 25th Sep
 
Glass Vaults - Sojourn Album Release

Glass Vaults - Sojourn Album Release

Sat, 19th Sep
Sat, 10th Oct
 
Toxic Holocaust

Toxic Holocaust

 
Altmusic Presents: Richard Dawson

Altmusic Presents: Richard Dawson

Thu, 8th Oct
Fri, 9th Oct
 
The Smith Street Band

The Smith Street Band

 
SJD - Saint John Divine Live

SJD - Saint John Divine Live

 
Jakob + Beastwars

Jakob + Beastwars

Sat, 3rd Oct
Fri, 9th Oct
Sat, 10th Oct
 
Wagons

Wagons

Leigh Sawmill Cafe, Auckland (Earlbird Special)
Fri, 16th Oct
 
The Fall

The Fall

Sun, 18th Oct
 
Thousand Foot Krutch

Thousand Foot Krutch

 
Anathema

Anathema

Fri, 23rd Oct
 
Armed In Advance, Thin White Lines, Cheshire Grimm, Hot Ropes

Armed In Advance, Thin White Lines, Cheshire Grimm, Hot Ropes

Fri, 23rd Oct
 
The Frish Fry Frundraiser

The Frish Fry Frundraiser

 
The Brian Jonestown Massacre

The Brian Jonestown Massacre

Sammys, Dunedin (Earlybird Special)
Sat, 7th Nov
Sat, 7th Nov
Sun, 8th Nov
 
Ruts DC

Ruts DC

Thu, 19th Nov
Fri, 20th Nov
 
Alestorm's Piratefest

Alestorm's Piratefest

Fri, 20th Nov
Sat, 21st Nov
 
Moon Duo

Moon Duo

Wed, 25th Nov
Thu, 26th Nov
 
Misfits

Misfits

Fri, 4th Dec
Sat, 5th Dec
 
Oddisee

Oddisee

Sat, 5th Dec
 
Ratatat - NewZealique2015

Ratatat - NewZealique2015

Wed, 9th Dec
Thu, 10th Dec
 
Hopsin

Hopsin

Fri, 11th Dec
 
Unknown Mortal Orchestra

Unknown Mortal Orchestra

Mon, 14th Dec
 
Sweet Az Sun Festival

Sweet Az Sun Festival

 



How it works

  • When you buy tickets through Underthedradar.co.nz you get an ETicket that you print out or bring on your web-ready mobile and present at the gig to gain entry.
  • A record of your purchase will be on a door list at the venue where your ETicket(s) will be scanned and/or scratched from the door list.
  • You can buy up to five tickets at a time just make sure to provide copies (if printed) to those who will not be going to the gig with you.

More Information




—Sell tickets to your next event

Featured Tickets

The Others Way Festival
Hiatus Kaiyote
Delaney Davidson  - Lucky Guy Album Release
A Place To Bury Strangers
buy gift vouchers