Tickets

accepted cards


EVENT
Nadia Reid - Preservation Tour

Nadia Reid - Preservation Tour

Port Chalmers Town Hall, Port Chalmers
Fri 31st Mar
Thu 6th Apr
Fri 7th Apr
 
Lake South - Album Release Tour

Lake South - Album Release Tour

 
Windhand and Cough

Windhand and Cough

Fri 31st Mar
 
French for Rabbits - The Weight of Melted Snow Tour

French for Rabbits - The Weight of Melted Snow Tour

San Fran, Wellington (Earlybird Special)
Sat 1st Apr
Fri 7th Apr
 
NZ Psych Fest 2017

NZ Psych Fest 2017

 
Hopetoun Brown and The Genius of Finn Scholes

Hopetoun Brown and The Genius of Finn Scholes

 
Blind Boy Paxton

Blind Boy Paxton

 
RUST

RUST

 
This Way North New Zealand Tour

This Way North New Zealand Tour

Caroline, Wellington (with Paprika Jones)
Thu 6th Apr
The Wine Cellar, Auckland (with Paprika Jones and She Loves You)
Fri 7th Apr
 
Dual - EP Release Tour 2017

Dual - EP Release Tour 2017

Thu 13th Apr
 
Tweed Summer Tour

Tweed Summer Tour

 
Carav„na Sun

Carav„na Sun

 
Tenzin Choegyal (Tibet)

Tenzin Choegyal (Tibet)

 
Stretch - Bury All Horses Release Tour

Stretch - Bury All Horses Release Tour

Sat 29th Apr
 
The Map Room - Album Release

The Map Room - Album Release

Sat 8th Apr
 
The All Day Breakfast Stringband (Canada)

The All Day Breakfast Stringband (Canada)

Thu 20th Apr
 
Liíl Chuck - Utility Blues Album Release Show

Liíl Chuck - Utility Blues Album Release Show

 
Punk it Up 2017

Punk it Up 2017

 
Delaney Davidson

Delaney Davidson

Freida Margolis, Auckland 6 tickets left
Sat 8th Apr
 
Happy Hearse

Happy Hearse

 
Mishap - Not Feeling This EP Release Party

Mishap - Not Feeling This EP Release Party

Sat 8th Apr
 
Shepherd Pre-Screening + Live Score

Shepherd Pre-Screening + Live Score

Wed 12th Apr
 
Yumi Zouma

Yumi Zouma

Wed 12th Apr
Thu 13th Apr
 
Killergrams

Killergrams

Sat 15th Apr
 
Protest The Hero

Protest The Hero

 
David Liebe Hart New Zealand Tour

David Liebe Hart New Zealand Tour

Mon 17th Apr
Tue 18th Apr
Thu 20th Apr
 
Maribou State (Ninja Tune/UK)

Maribou State (Ninja Tune/UK)

 
Kings Arms Sludgefest

Kings Arms Sludgefest

 
 
Andrew Keoghan and Flip Grater

Andrew Keoghan and Flip Grater

 
Sad by Sad South Festival

Sad by Sad South Festival

Newtown Bowling Club, Wellington (Friday + Saturday Night Pass)
Fri 21st Apr
 
Old Hall Gig 15: A Special Edition

Old Hall Gig 15: A Special Edition

Vogelmorn Hall, Wellington (Concession Tickets )
Sat 22nd Apr
 
Merchant and Watchtower NZ Tour

Merchant and Watchtower NZ Tour

Sat 22nd Apr
Mon 24th Apr
 
8Foot Felix

8Foot Felix

 
Alcest

Alcest

Sun 23rd Apr
 
Andrew Keoghan

Andrew Keoghan

Thu 27th Apr
 
Roland Tings - Each Moment A Diamond Tour

Roland Tings - Each Moment A Diamond Tour

REC, Auckland (Earlybird Special)
Fri 28th Apr
Fri 28th Apr
 
Themeta with My Famous Friends and August Fields

Themeta with My Famous Friends and August Fields

 
Checaine EP Release Party

Checaine EP Release Party

 
Oscar Dowling - Free and Easy Album Release Tour

Oscar Dowling - Free and Easy Album Release Tour

Fri 21st Apr
Fri 28th Apr
Sat 29th Apr
 
Nashville Pussy

Nashville Pussy

 
Matthew Smith Album Release Show

Matthew Smith Album Release Show

 
Brant Bjork -  Tao of the Devil New Zealand Tour

Brant Bjork - Tao of the Devil New Zealand Tour

Sat 13th May
Sun 14th May
 
Clap Clap Riot - Dull Life Album Release Tour

Clap Clap Riot - Dull Life Album Release Tour

Fri 12th May
Sat 13th May
 
The Chills - New Zealand Tour 2017

The Chills - New Zealand Tour 2017

Wed 26th Apr
Fri 28th Apr
Thu 11th May
The Raglan Club, Raglan (+ Free Return Shuttle to Hamilton)
Fri 12th May
 
The Faceless

The Faceless

Sun 14th May
 
The Bats - The Deep Set Tour

The Bats - The Deep Set Tour

Thu 18th May
 
Fleshgod Apocalypse

Fleshgod Apocalypse

Wed 31st May
 
The Hard Ons

The Hard Ons

Sat 24th Jun
 
Dragonforce - Reaching Into Infinity Tour

Dragonforce - Reaching Into Infinity Tour

Fri 30th Jun
 
The Undertones

The Undertones

Tue 11th Jul
Kings Arms Tavern, Auckland
Wed 12th Jul
 
Peter Hook and The Light

Peter Hook and The Light

 



How it works

  • When you buy tickets through Underthedradar.co.nz you get an ETicket that you print out or bring on your web-ready mobile and present at the gig to gain entry.
  • A record of your purchase will be on a door list at the venue where your ETicket(s) will be scanned and/or scratched from the door list.
  • You can buy up to five tickets at a time just make sure to provide copies (if printed) to those who will not be going to the gig with you.

More Information




—Sell tickets to your next event