Tickets

accepted cards


EVENT
Angelcorpse

Angelcorpse

Wed 26th Jul
Thu 27th Jul
 
Nadia Reid

Nadia Reid

Golden Dawn: Tavern of Power, Auckland
Wed 26th Jul
 
On A Good Note Tour - Yasamin, Abbie + Guests

On A Good Note Tour - Yasamin, Abbie + Guests

 
Mice On Stilts

Mice On Stilts

 
Gold Class and Yukon Era

Gold Class and Yukon Era

Whammy Bar, Auckland (Earlybird Special)
Fri 28th Jul
Fri 28th Jul
Caroline, Wellington (Earlybird Special)
Sat 29th Jul
Sat 29th Jul
 
Tribal State

Tribal State

 
The Chills - New Zealand Tour 2017

The Chills - New Zealand Tour 2017

Captain Cook, Dunedin
Fri 28th Jul
 
The Cowpokers - Onekaka Swamp Rock Legends

The Cowpokers - Onekaka Swamp Rock Legends

Fri 28th Jul
 
Paul Ubana Jones

Paul Ubana Jones

Fri 28th Jul
 
Stretch - The Less Rock More Roll Tour

Stretch - The Less Rock More Roll Tour

 
Selon Recliner -  Stories Of Later EP Release

Selon Recliner - Stories Of Later EP Release

 
Nota Bene Presents: Cactus Cat Tears

Nota Bene Presents: Cactus Cat Tears

Sun 30th Jul
 
Those Lethals, Henika, Parabola West

Those Lethals, Henika, Parabola West

 
Anxiety Club - Debut Single Launch

Anxiety Club - Debut Single Launch

Thu 3rd Aug
 
The Beths, Lips and Polyester

The Beths, Lips and Polyester

 
Soaked Oats - No Slip Ups Tour

Soaked Oats - No Slip Ups Tour

Sat 26th Aug
 
Laura Lee Lovely with The Dam Dans + Blaek

Laura Lee Lovely with The Dam Dans + Blaek

 
Tiny Ruins - Winter Tour 2017

Tiny Ruins - Winter Tour 2017

 
The Wonderfish Collective

The Wonderfish Collective

 
The Dan Bolton Quartet - Downunder Tour

The Dan Bolton Quartet - Downunder Tour

 
Fanny Lumsden and Melody Moko

Fanny Lumsden and Melody Moko

Thu 10th Aug
 
Estère - Pro Bono Techno Zone Single Release

Estère - Pro Bono Techno Zone Single Release

LOT23, Auckland (Earlybird)
Fri 11th Aug
Fri 11th Aug
Meow, Wellington (Earlybird)
Sat 12th Aug
Sat 12th Aug
 
Haven Presents: Daze (AUS)

Haven Presents: Daze (AUS)

 
Shayne P Carter and Band

Shayne P Carter and Band

Sat 12th Aug
Sat 19th Aug
 
The Nudge - Dark Arts Album Release Tour

The Nudge - Dark Arts Album Release Tour

Sat 12th Aug
Sat 19th Aug
Thu 14th Sep
Fri 15th Sep
Sat 16th Sep
Sat 23rd Sep
 
Lawrence Arabia at The Sunday Sit Down

Lawrence Arabia at The Sunday Sit Down

 
Acid Mothers Temple and the Melting Paraiso UFO

Acid Mothers Temple and the Melting Paraiso UFO

Wed 16th Aug
Thu 17th Aug
 
Marley Richards

Marley Richards

Wed 16th Aug
 
Slaves New Zealand Tour

Slaves New Zealand Tour

Fri 18th Aug
 
WJC Presents: George Garzone

WJC Presents: George Garzone

 
Altered Blondes

Altered Blondes

Fri 18th Aug
 
Miloux Ep2 Release Party

Miloux Ep2 Release Party

 
Auckland City Rockfest

Auckland City Rockfest

Kings Arms Tavern, Auckland (Final Release)
Sat 19th Aug
 
Moon Lander, The Doubtful Sounds, Gold Medal Famous

Moon Lander, The Doubtful Sounds, Gold Medal Famous

Sat 19th Aug
 
Bryony Matthews - Little Queen Tour

Bryony Matthews - Little Queen Tour

 
Kane Strang NZ Tour

Kane Strang NZ Tour

Sat 19th Aug
Fri 25th Aug
Sat 26th Aug
 
Ghost Who Walks with Otium and Jesse Wadeson

Ghost Who Walks with Otium and Jesse Wadeson

Sat 19th Aug
 
Jazz Club - Leigh Jackson and Hot Cafe

Jazz Club - Leigh Jackson and Hot Cafe

Meow, Wellington (Member Ticket)
Sun 20th Aug
Sun 20th Aug
Meow, Wellington (Student Ticket)
Sun 20th Aug
Meow, Wellington (Student Ticket)
Sun 20th Aug
 
Hopetoun Brown And The Genius Of Finn Scholes

Hopetoun Brown And The Genius Of Finn Scholes

 
Alae New Zealand Tour

Alae New Zealand Tour

Thu 24th Aug
Sat 26th Aug
 
Sere Album Fundraiser

Sere Album Fundraiser

Fri 25th Aug
 
French For Rabbits - It Will Be Okay Tour

French For Rabbits - It Will Be Okay Tour

 
The Bads - Losing Heroes Album Release Tour

The Bads - Losing Heroes Album Release Tour

 
Aaron Carpenter and The Revelators

Aaron Carpenter and The Revelators

Sat 26th Aug
Sat 2nd Sep
 
Sneaky Feelings

Sneaky Feelings

 
The Others Way 2017

The Others Way 2017

Fri 1st Sep
 
Kreator with Vader

Kreator with Vader

 
Vader

Vader

 
Hawthorne Heights

Hawthorne Heights

 
Happy Hearse, Hush Money, Temporary Sun

Happy Hearse, Hush Money, Temporary Sun

 
Fazerdaze - Morningside Release Tour

Fazerdaze - Morningside Release Tour

Sat 9th Sep
 
 
Bulletbelt - Cloak The Night Screening

Bulletbelt - Cloak The Night Screening

 
Mark Olson and Ingunn Ringvold

Mark Olson and Ingunn Ringvold

Fri 15th Sep
Wed 20th Sep
 
Pharoahe Monch

Pharoahe Monch

Fri 15th Sep
 
Emo Night with False Start And Fire For Glory

Emo Night with False Start And Fire For Glory

 
Emma G - All Roads Lead To Home Tour

Emma G - All Roads Lead To Home Tour

Fri 15th Sep
Sun 17th Sep
Mon 25th Sep
 
 Ben Salter

Ben Salter

Sun 17th Sep
 
Ministry

Ministry

Fri 22nd Sep
 
Mac Miller

Mac Miller

Thu 21st Sep
 
Aesop Rock

Aesop Rock

Kings Arms Tavern, Auckland
Thu 21st Sep
 
Napalm Death, Burjeria and Lock Up

Napalm Death, Burjeria and Lock Up

 
Peter Hook and The Light

Peter Hook and The Light

 
Mayday Parade

Mayday Parade

 
Me First and The Gimme Gimmes

Me First and The Gimme Gimmes

San Fran, Wellington
Sat 14th Oct
 
An Afternoon with White Chapel Jak

An Afternoon with White Chapel Jak

 
The Dillinger Escape Plan

The Dillinger Escape Plan

Tue 24th Oct
 
Mike Portnoy's Shattered Fortress

Mike Portnoy's Shattered Fortress

Thu 16th Nov
 
Boo Seeka - Never Too Soon Tour

Boo Seeka - Never Too Soon Tour

Fri 24th Nov
 



How it works

  • When you buy tickets through Underthedradar.co.nz you get an ETicket that you print out or bring on your web-ready mobile and present at the gig to gain entry.
  • A record of your purchase will be on a door list at the venue where your ETicket(s) will be scanned and/or scratched from the door list.
  • You can buy up to five tickets at a time just make sure to provide copies (if printed) to those who will not be going to the gig with you.

More Information




—Sell tickets to your next event

Featured Tickets

The Dillinger Escape Plan
Shayne P Carter and Band
Boo Seeka - Never Too Soon Tour
Gold Class and Yukon Era
On Sale Soon