Tickets

accepted cards


event when price
Vices Go To New Zealand Tour

Vices Go To New Zealand Tour

Zeal, Wellington Sat, 31st Jan
Legionnaires Hall, Tauranga Sun, 1st Feb
Shonen Knife

Shonen Knife

Churchills, Christchurch Sat, 31st Jan
Admonishment 2015

Admonishment 2015

Zeal West, Auckland Sat, 31st Jan
The Growlers

The Growlers

The Studio, Auckland Sat, 31st Jan
Bachelorette, Orchestra Of Spheres and Stef Animal

Bachelorette, Orchestra Of Spheres and Stef Animal

Meow, Wellington Sat, 31st Jan
Tattletale Saints

Tattletale Saints

Bodega, Wellington Sat, 31st Jan
DYSE New Zealand Tour

DYSE New Zealand Tour

Whammy Bar, Auckland Sat, 31st Jan
The Cabana, Napier Tue, 10th Feb
Great Job!, Palmerston North Thu, 12th Feb
Space Monster, Whanganui Sat, 14th Feb
Summer Carnival Feat. JStar

Summer Carnival Feat. JStar

Neck of the Woods, Auckland Sat, 31st Jan
Off The Radar 2015 - Music and Arts Festival

Off The Radar 2015 - Music and Arts Festival

Te Arai, Auckland
(Four Day Pass)
Thu, 5th Feb
Te Arai, Auckland
(Two Day Pass)
Sat, 7th Feb
Te Arai, Auckland
(One Day Pass)
Sun, 8th Feb
Sweet Az Sun Festival

Sweet Az Sun Festival

Lansdowne Park, Blenheim Fri, 6th Feb
Eyreton Hall - Featherstitch - Christchurch Debut Launch  Wunderbar With Jed Parsons

Eyreton Hall - Featherstitch - Christchurch Debut Launch Wunderbar With Jed Parsons

Wunderbar, Christchurch Fri, 6th Feb
Newtown Rocksteady + DJ Duke Willis

Newtown Rocksteady + DJ Duke Willis

Meow, Wellington Fri, 6th Feb
CJ Ramone

CJ Ramone

Kings Arms Tavern, Auckland Sat, 7th Feb
Jonathan Crayford Solo Piano

Jonathan Crayford Solo Piano

Te Uru Waitakere Contemporary Art Gallery, Auckland Sat, 7th Feb
Glass Vaults' North Island Summer Tour

Glass Vaults' North Island Summer Tour

MOON, Wellington Sat, 7th Feb
Opensouls

Opensouls

Leigh Sawmill, Leigh Sat, 7th Feb
New Music From Aotearoa - Stephen De Pledge

New Music From Aotearoa - Stephen De Pledge

Te Uru Waitakere Contemporary Art Gallery, Auckland Wed, 11th Feb
Macombee and The Absolute Truth - Album Release Tour

Macombee and The Absolute Truth - Album Release Tour

Hauraki House, Coromandel Fri, 13th Feb
Marlon Williams and The Yarra Benders - Dark Child Single Tour

Marlon Williams and The Yarra Benders - Dark Child Single Tour

Chicks Hotel Port Chalmers, Dunedin Fri, 13th Feb
St Michael and All Angels Church, Christchurch Sat, 14th Feb
San Fran, Wellington Sat, 21st Feb
Ratbags I

Ratbags I

Old Folks Association Hall, Auckland Fri, 13th Feb
Friday The 13th

Friday The 13th

Kings Arms Tavern, Auckland Fri, 13th Feb
Pikachunes Presents - Allely

Pikachunes Presents - Allely

Meow, Wellington Fri, 13th Feb
Macombee and The Absolute Truth - Vocal Workshop

Macombee and The Absolute Truth - Vocal Workshop

Hauraki House, Coromandel Fri, 13th Feb
Proton Beast Digitizer LP Release Show

Proton Beast Digitizer LP Release Show

The Lucha Lounge, Auckland Sat, 14th Feb
The Lucha Lounge, Auckland
(Ticket + Vinyl)
Sat, 14th Feb
Black Rainbow - Lawrence Arabia

Black Rainbow - Lawrence Arabia

Te Uru Waitakere Contemporary Art Gallery, Auckland Sat, 14th Feb
King Missile IV with LoveyDove

King Missile IV with LoveyDove

Kings Arms Tavern, Auckland Thu, 12th Feb
The Cabana, Napier Sun, 15th Feb
Bodega, Wellington Wed, 18th Feb
Chicks Hotel Port Chalmers, Dunedin Thu, 19th Feb
Churchills, Christchurch Fri, 20th Feb
Perfume Genius

Perfume Genius

Kings Arms Tavern, Auckland Fri, 20th Feb
Bodega, Wellington Sat, 21st Feb
Delaney Davidson

Delaney Davidson

The Sherwood, Queenstown Sat, 21st Feb
Disorientation Week Tour

Disorientation Week Tour

Southland Musicians Club, Invercargill Sat, 21st Feb
Peter Hook and The Light

Peter Hook and The Light

Churchills, Christchurch Wed, 25th Feb
Bodega, Wellington Thu, 26th Feb
The Studio, Auckland Fri, 27th Feb
Lunice

Lunice

San Fran, Wellington Wed, 25th Feb
San Fran, Wellington
(MAWSA Student Ticket)
Wed, 25th Feb
The Estranged New Zealand Tour

The Estranged New Zealand Tour

Valhalla, Wellington Wed, 25th Feb
Nivara Lounge, Hamilton Thu, 26th Feb
Whammy Bar, Auckland Fri, 27th Feb
TWRK

TWRK

Bettys, Wellington
(MAWSA Student Ticket)
Thu, 26th Feb
Bettys, Wellington
(Earlybird Special)
Thu, 26th Feb
Bettys, Wellington Thu, 26th Feb
J Mascis

J Mascis

Dux Live, Christchurch Thu, 26th Feb
Bodega, Wellington Fri, 27th Feb
The Studio, Auckland Sat, 28th Feb
Chicks Hotel Port Chalmers, Dunedin Sun, 1st Mar
Zex - Wanderlust Tour

Zex - Wanderlust Tour

Whammy Bar, Auckland Sun, 1st Mar
Valhalla, Wellington Mon, 2nd Mar
Nostalgia Festival

Nostalgia Festival

Ferrymead Heritage Park, Christchurch Sat, 7th Mar
Jesus Jones

Jesus Jones

Kings Arms Tavern, Auckland Tue, 10th Mar
Stephen Malkmus and the Jicks

Stephen Malkmus and the Jicks

Chicks Hotel Port Chalmers, Dunedin Tue, 10th Mar
Chicks Hotel Port Chalmers, Dunedin Wed, 11th Mar
The Studio, Auckland Thu, 12th Mar
James Cabaret, Wellington Fri, 13th Mar
Parquet Courts

Parquet Courts

Kings Arms Tavern, Auckland
(Second Release)
Mon, 9th Mar
San Fran, Wellington
(Second Release)
Tue, 10th Mar
Dux Live, Christchurch Wed, 11th Mar
Chicks Hotel Port Chalmers, Dunedin Thu, 12th Mar
Sharon van Etten

Sharon van Etten

Kings Arms Tavern, Auckland Thu, 12th Mar
Bodega, Wellington Fri, 13th Mar
Wunderbar, Christchurch Sat, 14th Mar
Chicks Hotel Port Chalmers, Dunedin 10 tickets left Sun, 15th Mar
Anthonie Tonnon  Successor Release Tour

Anthonie Tonnon Successor Release Tour

The Yot Club, Raglan Thu, 5th Mar
Space Monster, Whanganui Fri, 6th Mar
MOON, Wellington Sat, 7th Mar
Great Job!, Palmerston North Sun, 8th Mar
Barrytown Hall, Barrytown Thu, 12th Mar
Wunderbar, Christchurch Fri, 13th Mar
Chicks Hotel Port Chalmers, Dunedin Sat, 14th Mar
Star Tavern, Westport Wed, 18th Mar
St Peters Hall - Paekakariki, Wellington Fri, 20th Mar
The Cabana, Napier Sat, 21st Mar
Dome Cinema, Gisborne Sun, 22nd Mar
The Rogue Stage, Rotorua Thu, 26th Mar
Kings Arms Tavern, Auckland Sat, 28th Mar
Jordie Lane

Jordie Lane

San Fran, Wellington Fri, 20th Mar
Wunderbar, Christchurch Sun, 22nd Mar
Mastodon

Mastodon

The Studio, Auckland Sold out Wed, 25th Mar
Pseudo Echo

Pseudo Echo

Kings Arms Tavern, Auckland Fri, 27th Mar
Uriah Heep

Uriah Heep

The Studio, Auckland Sat, 28th Mar
Pokey LaFarge

Pokey LaFarge

Bodega, Wellington Sun, 29th Mar
Dux Live, Christchurch Wed, 1st Apr
Midnight

Midnight

Churchills, Christchurch Thu, 16th Apr
Kings Arms Tavern, Auckland Fri, 17th Apr
Valhalla, Wellington Sat, 18th Apr
Frank Turner and The Sleeping Souls

Frank Turner and The Sleeping Souls

Meow, Wellington Sat, 18th Apr
The Dickies

The Dickies

Dunedin Musicians Club, Dunedin Thu, 23rd Apr
Dux Live, Christchurch Fri, 24th Apr
Bodega, Wellington Sat, 25th Apr
Kings Arms Tavern, Auckland Sun, 26th Apr
Ace Frehley

Ace Frehley

James Cabaret, Wellington Fri, 24th Apr
The Studio, Auckland Sat, 25th Apr
Desecration Of The Capital V

Desecration Of The Capital V

Valhalla, Wellington
(Two Night Pass)
Sat, 25th Apr
Suffocation and Decapitated

Suffocation and Decapitated

Dux Live, Christchurch Thu, 30th Apr
Bodega, Wellington Fri, 1st May
Kings Arms Tavern, Auckland Sat, 2nd May
Bad Manners

Bad Manners

Bodega, Wellington Fri, 29th May
Kings Arms Tavern, Auckland Sat, 30th May
Dux Live, Christchurch Sun, 31st May
BriBry and Lij Gilmour

BriBry and Lij Gilmour

Zeal, Wellington Fri, 19th Jun
Zeal West, Auckland Sat, 20th Jun
Live Roller Derby -  Pirate City vs Vagine Regime

Live Roller Derby - Pirate City vs Vagine Regime

YMCA, Auckland Sun, 14th Feb



How it works

  • When you buy tickets through Underthedradar.co.nz you get an ETicket that you print out or bring on your web-ready mobile and present at the gig to gain entry.
  • A record of your purchase will be on a door list at the venue where your ETicket(s) will be scanned and/or scratched from the door list.
  • You can buy up to five tickets at a time just make sure to provide copies (if printed) to those who will not be going to the gig with you.

More Information




—Sell tickets to your next event

Featured Tickets

Mastodon
Parquet Courts
J Mascis
The Growlers


buy gift vouchers