GIG GUIDE - Event Details

Nadia Reid - Preservation Tour

Sat Apr 8th, 2017

,
Doors open: 8:00pm
Entry: R18

Nadia Reid will hit the road in March and April to celebrate her eagerly anticipated new album a Preservation. Here are the dates...

Preservation Tour

Thur 30th March - Port Chalmers Town Hall, Dunedin*
Fri 31st March - Port Chalmers Town Hall, Dunedin*
Sat 1st April - Blue Smoke, Christchurch*
Sun 2nd April - Dharma Bums Club, Wairau Valley
Tues 4th - East Street Cafe, Nelson
Weds 5th April - Mussel Inn, Takaka
Thu 6th April - Meow, Wellington*
Fri 7th April - Meow, Wellington*
Sat 8th April - Tuning Fork, Auckland*

*with full band

Tickets will be on sale from Friday 20th Jan.
Tickets from undertheradar.co.nz - except Tuning Fork (Ticketmaster.co.nz), Dharma Bums Club (venue) and Mussel Inn (venue).

Preservation is out Friday 3rd March.

Related Gigs

Nadia Reid - Preservation Tour

Thu 30th March, Port Chalmers Town Hall, Port Chalmers
Buy

Nadia Reid - Preservation Tour

Fri 31st March, Port Chalmers Town Hall, Port Chalmers
Buy

Nadia Reid - Preservation Tour

Sat 1st April, Blue Smoke, Christchurch
Buy

Nadia Reid - Preservation Tour

Sun 2nd April, Dharma Bums Club, Blenheim

Nadia Reid - Preservation Tour

Tue 4th April, East Street Cafe, Nelson
Buy

Nadia Reid - Preservation Tour

Wed 5th April, Mussel Inn, Onekaka

Nadia Reid - Preservation Tour

Thu 6th April, Meow, Wellington
Buy

Nadia Reid - Preservation Tour

Fri 7th April, Meow, Wellington
Buy

Gig Reminders

Get this weeks gigs emailed to you?  
Popular Gigs
Promoted
Sun, April 2nd Studio the Venue
Sat, April 8th Point Chevalier RSA
Wed, April 12th The Wine Cellar

Tickets in Auckland

Windhand and Cough
Lawrence Arabia
Punk it Up 2017
Fleshgod Apocalypse
—More tickets in Auckland

Gig Guide Quick Links