click here for more

Jas Josland Album Release Tour

When
Thu Feb 8th, 2018
Where
Le Cafe,
Picton, Marlborough

Doors open
8:00pm
Gig starts
9:15pm
Entry
R18
Cover charge*
$10
*Guide only - booking fees may apply
Share This Gig
Gig Information

Just when you thought no one was looking Jas Joslands Debut Album ' See what you did there' jumps out at you followed by that awkward meeting of the eyes.

Recorded locally in Lyttelton, Christchurch with producer Ben Edwards - the album transforms stories of working on a Super Yacht in Asia - into carefully crafted songs with catchy chorus and a roller coaster of emotions.

The Indie Rocker from Christchurch is excited to trade in her Sea legs for the trusty band van that will take her on an extensive tour of New Zealand with her full band.

Links
jasjosland.band
facebook.com/jasjosland
instagram/jasjosland
youtube.com/jasjosland
Tags
alternative, pop, rock, Jas Josland

Fri 12th January
Cathedral Square, Christchurch
Buy
Sat 13th January
East Street Cafe, Nelson
Mon 15th January
Mussel Inn, Takaka
Buy
Fri 19th January
Caroline, Wellington
Fri 26th January
The Butter Factory, Whangarei
Sat 27th January
Waihi Beach Hotel, Waihi
Sun 28th January
Waihi Beach Hotel, Waihi
Buy
Fri 2nd February
Nivara Lounge, Hamilton
Fri 9th February
The Boathouse, Nelson
Wed 14th February
Cook Saddle Cafe, Fox Glacier


Gig Guide Quick Links
Add your gigs! (Free), Find tickets , Advanced Search, iCal gigs, UTR Gig Guide on Twitter, Advertise your event