MUSIC NEWS
Glass Vaults Announce Nationwide Tour

Glass Vaults Announce Nationwide Tour

Thursday 20th August, 2015 9:08AM

Wellington psych-pop outfit Glass Vaults have lined up a nationwide tour to support the release of their sun-drenched debut album Sojourn, due out 1st September. The eight-date jaunt will see the group zig-zagging around the country through September and October with the full six-piece band to deliver their dreamy tunes directly to your ears. Here are the the details...


Under The Radar Proudly Presents...

Glass Vaults - Sojourn Tour

Saturday 12th September, Slow Boat Records In-store, Wellington
Friday 18th September, Space Monster, Wanganui
Saturday 19th September, San Fran Bath House, Wellington
Thursday 1st October, Taste Merchants, Dunedin
Friday 2nd October, Sherwood, Queenstown
Saturday 3rd October,Darkroom, Christchurch
Friday 9th October. Golden Dawn, Auckland
Saturday 10th October, Leigh Sawmill Cafe, Leigh

Tickets available HERE at UTR


Here is the video for the eponymous single from Sojourn...


PRESS RELEASE:

Sojourn Tour Press Release: To celebrate the release of their debut full length LP Sojourn, Psychedelic Pop outfit Glass Vaults have announced a nationwide tour this September/ October. Sojourn is to be released in New Zealand during September, while the subsequent eight show jaunt takes them across both the North and South Island with their full six piece band.





your comments
related gigs
Glass Vaults - Sojourn Album Release
Fri 18th Sep, Space Monster, Whanganui
Glass Vaults - Sojourn Album Release
Sat 19th Sep, San Fran, Wellington
Glass Vaults - Sojourn Album Release
Thu 1st Oct, Taste Merchants, Dunedin
Glass Vaults - Sojourn Album Release
Sat 3rd Oct, darkroom, Christchurch
Glass Vaults - Sojourn Album Release
Sat 10th Oct, Leigh Sawmill Cafe, Leigh






Subscribe
Popular