MUSIC NEWS
Eb And Sparrow Announce Vinyl Release Tour

Eb And Sparrow Announce Vinyl Release Tour

Tuesday 10th November, 2015 9:55AM

Eb & Sparrow are celebrating the vinyl release of their acclaimed album Sun/Son by hitting the road for a string of shows kicking off this Saturday. The dates will see the indie-folk outfit performing as a trio across a variety of intimate venues including several shows at independent record retailers around the coutry. Here are the details...


Eb & Sparrow

Friday 13th November, Slow Boat Records, Wellington
Sunday 22nd November, Death Ray Records, Wellington
Sunday 29th November, Penny Lane Records, Christchurch
Sunday 29th November, Gustav's, Christchurch
Saturday 5th December, Southbound Records, Auckland
Sunday 6th December, Freida Margolis, Auckland


Here is Eb & Sparrow as a duo performing 'Kimbolton' live in Wellington...





your comments
related gigs
Eb And Sparrow 'Sun/Son' Vinyl Release Tour
Fri 13th Nov, Slow Boat Records, Wellington
Eb And Sparrow 'Sun/Son' Vinyl Release Tour
Sun 22nd Nov, Death Ray records, Wellington
Eb And Sparrow 'Sun/Son' Vinyl Release Tour
Sun 29th Nov, Penny Lane Records, Christchurch
Eb And Sparrow 'Sun/Son' Vinyl Release Tour
Sun 29th Nov, Blue Smoke, Christchurch
Eb And Sparrow 'Sun/Son' Vinyl Release Tour
Sat 5th Dec, Southbound Records, Auckland
Eb and Sparrow - Sun Son Vinyl Release Show
Sun 6th Dec, Freida Margolis, Auckland






Subscribe
Popular