click here for more
Video: Die! Die! Die! - Dark Arrow (UTR Premiere)

Video: Die! Die! Die! - Dark Arrow (UTR Premiere)

Wednesday 9th December, 2015 12:00PM

Hot on the heels of unleashing their new EP last week, Die! Die! Die! are sharing the captivating video for lead single 'Dark Arrow'.  Directed by Dylan Pharazayn and filmed in the Ukraine, the clip exhibits a striking juxtaposition between bleak Eastern European ruins and the incredible physical prowess of dancer Maria Kotar, all underpinned by the unbridled punk rock cut.

The What Did You Expect EP is being released by Auckland-based independent record label Banished From The Universe and is available as both a digital download and CD release. Check out the clip for 'Dark Arrow' and see below for details on the trio's upcoming tour (with newly added North Island dates!!)...





Die! Die! Die! 'What Did You Expect' EP Release Tour

Wednesday 30th December, Darkroom, Christchurch (all ages afternoon show)
Wednesday 30th December, Darkroom, Christchurch (R18 show)
Thursday 31st December, Chicks Hotel, Dunedin
Saturday 2nd January, Barrytown Hall, Barrytown
Friday 8th January, Great Job, Palmerston North
Saturday 9th January, Moon, Wellington
Thursday 14th January, Neck Of The Woods, Auckland

Tickets are available now HERE at UTR and come with a copy of the EP to be collected at the shows


Links
facebook.com/diediedieband

Share this
Subscribe
 

Wed 30th Dec
darkroom, Christchurch
Wed 30th Dec
darkroom, Christchurch
Thu 31st Dec
Chicks Hotel , Port Chalmers
Sat 2nd Jan
Barrytown Hall, Barrytown
Fri 8th Jan
Great Job!, Palmerston North
Sat 9th Jan
MOON, Wellington
Thu 14th Jan
Neck of the Woods, Auckland