MUSIC NEWS
Video: Lawrence Arabia - Another Century

Video: Lawrence Arabia - Another Century

Wednesday 6th July, 2016 9:45AM

As he inches closer to releasing new album Absolute Truth this Friday, indie-pop conjuror Lawrence Arabia has unveiled a video for the string-laden single 'Another Century'. Directed by Florian Habicht, who has a whole raft of credits to his name including the recent Pulp music documentary, the clip was shot at a hotel in Bangkok and reveals a series of intimate portraits of real-life characters found within its walls. Take a look below and then check out the album tour dates below...


Lawrence Arabia ~ Absolute Truth Album Release Tour

Wednesday 13th July, Grainstore Gallery, Oamaru
Thursday 14th July, Sherwood, Queenstown
Friday 15th July, Maori Hill Coronation Hall, Dunedin
Saturday 16th July, Blue Smoke, Christchurch
Friday 22th July, Cabana, Napier
Saturday 23th July, San Fran, Wellington
Friday 29th July, Crystal Palace, Auckland

Tickets are available HERE at UTR





your comments
related gigs
Lawrence Arabia - Absolute Truth Tour
Fri 29th Jul, The Crystal Palace, Auckland
Lawrence Arabia - Absolute Truth Tour
Sat 23rd Jul, San Fran, Wellington
Lawrence Arabia - Absolute Truth Tour
Fri 22nd Jul, The Cabana, Napier
Lawrence Arabia - Absolute Truth Tour
Sat 16th Jul, Blue Smoke, Christchurch
Lawrence Arabia - Absolute Truth Tour
Fri 15th Jul, Coronation Hall, Dunedin
Lawrence Arabia - Absolute Truth Tour
Thu 14th Jul, The Sherwood, Queenstown
Lawrence Arabia - Absolute Truth Tour
Wed 13th Jul, Grainstore Gallery, Oamaru






Subscribe
Popular