click here for more
Hex Unveil New Song 'Page Of Pentacles' + Announce Australian Tour

Hex Unveil New Song 'Page Of Pentacles' + Announce Australian Tour

Thursday 23rd March, 2017 1:20PM

Our favourite Wellington witches Hex have let loose killer new single 'Page Of Pentacles' as they announce a 10-date jaunt around Australia's east coast for next month. The track is the second offering from the band's upcoming debut album Past, Present and Future, following on from stunning lead cut 'The Moon' . While it's a definite change of pace from what we've previously heard from the pagan-folk trio, it pulls together familiar themes of the occult and sisterhood into an incredibly catchy, anthemic punk tune. Turn it up and have a listen below...




Hex will be playing as part of the NZ Psych Fest in Auckland next weekend, head over here for more details. And see below for their raft of dates on the other side of the Tasman:

Monday 17th April, Northcote Social Club, Melbourne
Tuesday 18th April, Howler, Melbourne
Thursday 20th April, The Tote, Melbourne
Friday April 21st, Yah's Yah's, Melbourne
Saturday 22nd April, The Eastern, Melbourne
Monday 24th April, Old Bar, Melbourne
Tuesday 25th April, Make It Up Club, Melbourne
Wednesday 26th April, Bloodhound Bar, Brisbane
Thursday 27th April, Mount, Brisbane
Friday 28th April, The Townie, Sydney


Links
facebook.com/witchesofthehex
soundcloud.com/witchesofthehex
witchesofthehex.bandcamp.com/
thebesthex.com

Share this
Subscribe