The Tiny Lies Announce Album Release Tour + New Video

The Tiny Lies Announce Album Release Tour + New Video

Friday 4th October, 2013 2:00PM

Christchurch folk-noir duo The Tiny Lies have a new album out in November and are celebrating with a nationwide tour. Titled The Oaks They Will Bow, the album is being released by Lyttelton Records and the pair shared first single and video 'Bag of Bones' earlier this week. Watch the clip below and here are the tour details...

The Tiny Lies Album Release Tour with Delaney Davidson

Friday 8th November, St Peter's Hall, Paekakariki
Saturday 9th November, Puppies, Wellington
Friday 15th November, Wine Cellar, Auckland
Saturday 16th November, Wine Cellar, Auckland
Sunday 17th November, Leigh Sawmill, Leigh
Friday 22nd November, Wunderbar, Lyttelton
Saturday 23rd November, Wunderbar, Lyttelton
Friday 29th November, Grainstore Gallery, Oamaru
Saturday 30th November, Chicks Hotel, Dunedin


Tickets are available now from HERE at Undertheradar.

your comments