Listen: Kerretta - His Streets Of Honey, Her Mouth Of Gold

Listen: Kerretta - His Streets Of Honey, Her Mouth Of Gold

Friday 21st March, 2014 1:53PM

Local instrumental rock titans Kerretta have shared a new single to be released next month on 7" vinyl. Suggestively titled 'His Streets Of Honey, Her Mouth Of Gold', it will be accompanied by a b-side exclusive to the vinyl release. Due out April 1 via Midium Records, the three piece will follow up the release with a brief but intensive European tour which will see them playing every day for just over two weeks. Here is the brooding new single and below are their upcoming tour dates if you happen to be in the area...

Kerretta - Europe - April 2014

Friday 11th April, Sebright Arms, London (UK)
Saturday 12th April, Dude Festival, Karlsruhe (DE)
Sunday 13th April, KTS, Freiburg (DE)
Monday 14th April, Alte Pauline, Detmold (DE)
Tuesday 15th April, Trompete, Bochum (DE)
Wednesday 16th April, Eureka, Zwolle (NL)
Thursday 17th April, AZ, Köln (DE)
Friday 18th April, Scherer 8, Berlin (DE)
Saturday 19th Apri, Stumpf, Hannover (DE)
Sunday 20th April, Dunk! Festival, Zottegem (BE)
Monday 21st April, PDZ, Besancon (FR)
Tuesday 22nd April, DNA, Brussels (BE)
Wednesday 23rd April, Kiff, Aarau (CH)
Thursday 24th April, AC 17, Chemnitz (DE)
Friday 25th April, Young Team Festival, Metz (FR)
Saturday 26th Apri, Haus Mainusch, Mainz (DE)

your comments