MUSIC NEWS
Tiny Ruins Announces Album Release Tour

Tiny Ruins Announces Album Release Tour

Friday 2nd May, 2014 9:02AM

Tiny Ruins' gorgeous new album Brightly Painted One is out today and they have announced nationwide tour dates to mark the occasion. The much anticipated second album from Hollie Fullbrook and co follows up her phenomenal debut Some Were Meant For Sea and as initial offerings like 'Carriages' and 'Meet At The Museum, You At The Wintergardens' have demonstrated, with Brightly Painted One they look to have easily shirked the second album curse that afflicts many musicians. Have a listen to the full album below (thanks to Line of Best Fit) and here their upcoming tour dates...

Tiny Ruins - Brightly Painted One Release Tour

Thursday 5th June, LeCafe, Picton
Friday 6th June, Wunderbar, Lyttelton
Saturday 7th June, Queens, Dunedin
Sunday 8th June, Gin and Raspberry, Wanaka
Monday 9th June, Donovans, Okarito
Tuesday 10th June, Barrytown Hall, Barrytown
Thursday 12th June, The Play House Theatre, Nelson
Friday 13th June, Puppies, Wellington
Saturday 14th June, Puppies, Wellington
Saturday 28th June, Crystal Palace, Auckland

Tickets on sale now from HERE at UTR.

 





Comments (add/show)




Video: Wye Oak - Glory

Previous story
Video: Wye Oak - Glory




Subscribe