MUSIC NEWS
Into Orbit Announce North Island Tour

Into Orbit Announce North Island Tour

Tuesday 16th September, 2014 11:29AM

Wellington post-rock duo Into Orbit are packing their bags and heading up country for a five-date tour around the North Island in November. The two-piece, which consists of drummer Ian Moir and guitarist Paul Stewart, recently released their fantastic debut album Caverns after 12 months of toiling away in their tin shed studio (read our review over here). Here are the details to catch the twosome live at a town near you...


Into Orbit - Caverns Tour

Friday 21st November, The Wine Cellar, Auckland
Saturday 22nd November, Biddy Mulligans, Hamilton
Thursday 27th November, Great Job!, Palmerston North
Friday 28th November, San Fran, Wellington
Saturday 29th November, The Cabana, Napier


Tickets for all shows (except Wellington) are on sale now HERE at UTR






your comments
related gigs
Into Orbit - Caverns Tour
Fri 21st Nov, The Wine Cellar, Auckland
Into Orbit - Caverns Tour
Sat 22nd Nov, Biddy Mulligans, Hamilton
Into Orbit - Caverns Tour
Thu 27th Nov, Great Job!, Palmerston North
Into Orbit - Caverns Tour
Sat 29th Nov, The Cabana, Napier






Subscribe
Popular