MUSIC NEWS
My Baby Announce New Zealand Tour

My Baby Announce New Zealand Tour

Tuesday 23rd December, 2014 10:27AM

Netherland trio My Baby have escaped the northern winter and have landed in New Zealand for an extensive summer tour. The folk three-piece, who include amongst their ranks ex-pat guitarist Daniel Johnston, will be traipsing up and down the country from now until the end of January, so there will be plenty of chances to catch them in your neck of the woods. Here's the details..


My Baby New Zealand Tour

Saturday 27th December, Wunderbar, Lyttleton
Sunday 28th December, Churchills, Christchurch
Tuesday 30th December, Twisted Frequency Festival, Canaan Downs
Wednesday 31st December, Marahau Park New Year's Festival
Thursday 1st January, Toad Hall, Motueka
Friday 2nd January, Nelson Jazz and Blues Festival
Sunday 4th January, The Mussel Inn, Onekaka
Thursday 8th January, Riverside Bar, Whanganui
Friday 9th January, Butlers Reef, New Plymouth
Saturday 10th January, The Yot Club, Raglan
Sunday 11th January, TBA, Surprise Gig
Monday 12th January, On Fire Cafe, Whitianga
Wednesday 14th January, Sawmill Cafe, Leigh
Friday 16th January, Wine Cellar, Auckland
Monday 19th January, Schnappa Rock, Tutukaka
Thursday 22nd January, Cabana, Napier
Friday 23rd January, King Street Live, Masterton
Saturday 24th January, The Laundry, Wellington
Sunday 25th January, Le Cafe, Picton
Friday 30th January, Golden Bear, Mapua
Sunday 1st February, Luminate Festival, Takaka


Here they are with the video for 'Singin' In Chains'...





your comments
related gigs
My Baby Loves Voodoo NZ Tour
Thu 8th Jan, Riverside Bar, Whanganui
My Baby Loves Voodoo NZ Tour
Fri 2nd Jan, Mussel Inn, Onekaka
My Baby Loves Voodoo NZ Tour
Sun 28th Dec, Churchills, Christchurch
My Baby Loves Voodoo NZ Tour
Sat 27th Dec, Wunderbar, Lyttelton






Subscribe
Popular