click here for more
Nadia Reid Announces Six-Date Tour

Nadia Reid Announces Six-Date Tour

Monday 8th June, 2015 1:45PM

Recent Spunk Records signee Nadia Reid has announced a six-date tour of the country. The Auckland new-folk songstress says the tour marks the impending departure from her hometown, as well as celebrating the vinyl release of her album Listen to Formation, Look for the Signs in Australia and the United States. Reid also has a couple of other surprises up her sleeves which she says will be revealed in "due course". In the meantime here are the details of her tour... 


Nadia Reid

Thursday 25th June, Wine Cellar, Auckland w/ Steve Abel
Friday 26th June, The Rogue Stage, Rotorua w/ Bridie Witton
Saturday 27th June, Pop Up Gigs Taranaki, New Plymouth
Sunday 28th June,Meow,Wellington w/ Womb + Gram Antler
Thursday 2nd July, Darkroom, Christchurch w/ Violet French
Sunday 5th July, Taste Merchants, Dunedin w/ Grawlixes

Tickets to Auckland, Wellington, Christchurch and Dunedin shows available HERE at UTR

Here's Nadia In Session performing 'Track Of The Time'...


Links
facebook.com/hellonadiareid
nadiareid.com/

Share this
Subscribe
 

Thu 25th Jun
The Wine Cellar, Auckland
Sun 28th Jun
Meow, Wellington
Thu 2nd Jul
darkroom, Christchurch
Sun 5th Jul
Taste Merchants, Dunedin