Ott

Gigs and Tickets
DJ Logikal Vs The Lions
Tue 27th June 2017, The Bluestone Room, Auckland
Morning Rave - Dan Aux
Wed 28th June 2017, Whammy Bar, Auckland
The Cross Winter Series with The Space Between The Notes
Fri 30th June 2017, Southern Cross Garden Bar Restaurant, Wellington
DJ Logikal Vs The Lions
Sat 1st July 2017, The Bluestone Room, Auckland
The Cross Winter Series with The Jhan Lindsay Quartet
Fri 7th July 2017, Southern Cross Garden Bar Restaurant, Wellington
Black Spider Stomp - French Gypsy Jazz
Sat 8th July 2017, Hashigo Zake, Wellington
DJ Logikal Vs The Lions The Finale
Sat 8th July 2017, The Bluestone Room, Auckland
The Undertones
Tue 11th July 2017, San Fran, Wellington
Buy
The Undertones
Wed 12th July 2017, The Powerstation, Auckland
Queens Of The Stone Age - SOLD OUT
Thu 13th July 2017, Logan Campbell Centre, Auckland
Stand With Her Tou r- Hamilton
Thu 13th July 2017, Zeal, Hamilton
Stand With Her Tour
Fri 14th July 2017, Grey Lynn Library Hall, Auckland
Stand With Her Tour
Sat 15th July 2017, Rose and Crown, Auckland
Down The Rabbit Hole
Sat 22nd July 2017, Altitude Bar, Hamilton
Buy
The Chills - New Zealand Tour 2017
Fri 28th July 2017, Captain Cook, Dunedin
Buy
Jenny Mitchell, Nigel Wearne
Sun 27th August 2017, The Irish Society Hall, Christchurch
Pharoahe Monch
Fri 15th September 2017, The Studio, Auckland
Buy
—more results
News
—more results
Tracks
—more results
Album Reviews
—more results
Interviews