Ott

Gigs and Tickets
Ten Good Rounds
Sat 10th December 2016, Blue Smoke, Christchurch
Morning People Presents - Yoko Zuna Playing Daft Punk
Wed 14th December 2016, Whammy Bar, Auckland
La Terraza Ft Doorly, Antix and Fiord, Greg Chuchill And More
Fri 16th December 2016, Chancery Chambers Rooftop Terrace, Auckland
Bay Dreams
Mon 2nd January 2017, Bay Park Stadium, Tauranga
Puscifer
Sun 29th January 2017, The Vector Arena, Auckland
One Love Festival
Sat 4th February 2017, Tauranga Domain, Tauranga
A Dead Forest Index New Zealand Tour
Sat 4th February 2017, Whammy Bar, Auckland
Buy
La Terraza Ft Doorly, Antix Aand Fiord, Greg Chuchill And More
Fri 10th February 2017, Chancery Chambers Rooftop Terrace, Auckland
Bowyang
Sat 11th February 2017, Common Room, Hastings
A Dead Forest Index New Zealand Tour
Sat 11th February 2017, Meow, Wellington
Buy
La Terraza - Doorly, Antix and Fiord, Greg Chuchill + More
Fri 10th March 2017, Chancery Chambers Rooftop Terrace, Auckland
Bowyang
Fri 10th March 2017, Common Room, Hastings
Metal Tower - Myopic Distopia Release Show
Fri 17th March 2017, Valhalla, Wellington
Bowyang
Fri 28th April 2017, Common Room, Hastings
Queen - It's A Kinda Magic
Sun 28th May 2017, Theatre Royal, Nelson
Queen - It's A Kinda Magic
Mon 29th May 2017, Regent Theatre, Greymouth
Queen - It's A Kinda Magic
Tue 30th May 2017, The Civic Theatre (Inv), Invercargill
Queen - It's A Kinda Magic
Wed 31st May 2017, Oamaru Opera House, Oamaru
Queen - It's A Kinda Magic
Thu 1st June 2017, Horncastle Arena, Christchurch
Queen - It's A Kinda Magic
Sat 3rd June 2017, ASB Theatre, Auckland
Queen - It's A Kinda Magic
Sun 4th June 2017, Turner Centre, Kerikeri
Queen - It's A Kinda Magic
Wed 7th June 2017, Whakatane Little Theatre, Whakatane
Queen - It's A Kinda Magic
Fri 9th June 2017, The Regent On Broadway, Palmerston North
Queen - It's A Kinda Magic
Sat 10th June 2017, Southwards Car Museum, Paraparaumu
Queen - It's A Kinda Magic
Thu 15th June 2017, TSB Showplace, New Plymouth
Queen It's A Kinda Magic
Fri 16th June 2017, The Opera House, Wellington
—more results
News
—more results
Tracks
—more results
Album Reviews
—more results
Interviews
Venues
—more results

Popular