Other

Other
Gigs and Tickets
JG Thirlwell
Thu 30th June 2016, Christchurch Art Gallery, Christchurch
Buy
Tensions Arise, 8 Foot Sativa, Broken Season and Headroller
Fri 1st July 2016, Kings Arms Tavern, Auckland
Buy
Hipstamatics
Fri 1st July 2016, The Crew Club, Auckland
JG Thirlwell
Fri 1st July 2016, Bodega, Wellington
Buy
Paul Ubana Jones
Fri 1st July 2016, The Tuning Fork, Auckland
Ha The Unclear - Wee Winter Tour
Fri 1st July 2016, The Wine Cellar, Auckland
Buy
JG Thirlwell
Sat 2nd July 2016, Whammy Backroom, Auckland
Buy
Ha The Unclear - Wee Winter Tour
Sat 2nd July 2016, Meow, Wellington
Buy
Poetry In Motion July Edition
Wed 6th July 2016, Meow, Wellington
Wallace National Junior Piano Competition - Competition Sessions
Thu 7th July 2016, University of Auckland, Auckland
Ha The Unclear - Wee Winter Tour
Fri 8th July 2016, darkroom, Christchurch
Buy
Weird Night Out
Fri 8th July 2016, Mahatma Gandhi Centre, Auckland
Mid-Winter Strange Behaviour
Sat 9th July 2016, Caroline, Wellington
Ha The Unclear - Wee Winter Tour
Sat 9th July 2016, PLATO, Dunedin
Buy
Broods - Conscious Tour
Thu 14th July 2016, Horncastle Arena, Christchurch
Broods - Conscious Tour
Fri 15th July 2016, The Vector Arena, Auckland
Into Orbit, His Masters Voice, WRBM
Sat 16th July 2016, Ding Dong Lounge, Auckland
A Night Of Motown Ft Motor City Family Funk, The Swagettes, Dj Jaffy Jaff
Sat 16th July 2016, The Portland Public House, Auckland
Meteor - Music From Another World
Sat 16th July 2016, Leigh Sawmill, Leigh
Broods - Conscious Tour
Sun 17th July 2016, Shed 6, Wellington
Ladyhawke - Wild Things Tour
Fri 22nd July 2016, Bodega, Wellington
Ladyhawke - Wild Things Tour
Sat 23rd July 2016, The Powerstation, Auckland
Brendon Thomas and the Vibes - Wrap You in The Sun Tour
Thu 28th July 2016, Homestead Tavern, Kerikeri
Oleg Marshev Playing Brahms And Ravel
Fri 29th July 2016, Auckland Museum, Auckland
Silvie Paladino
Fri 29th July 2016, The Salvation Army PNth, Palmerston North
Fat White Family
Fri 29th July 2016, Kings Arms Tavern, Auckland
Buy
Vote Deny Album Release Show
Fri 29th July 2016, Valhalla, Wellington
Brendon Thomas and the Vibes - Wrap You in The Sun Tour
Fri 29th July 2016, The Butter Factory, Whangarei
Buy
Fat White Family
Sat 30th July 2016, Bodega, Wellington
Buy
Silvie Paladino In Concert
Sat 30th July 2016, The Salvation Army Wellington Citadel, Wellington
Brendon Thomas and the Vibes - Wrap You in The Sun Tour
Sat 30th July 2016, Galatos, Auckland
Buy
Brendon Thomas and The Vibes EP Release
Thu 4th August 2016, The Pig & Whistle Historic Pub, Rotorua
Brendon Thomas and the Vibes - Wrap You in The Sun Tour
Fri 5th August 2016, Nivara Lounge, Hamilton
Buy
Brendon Thomas and the Vibes - Wrap You in The Sun Tour
Sat 6th August 2016, Dome Cinema, Gisborne
Buy
Jay Power
Thu 11th August 2016, Meow, Wellington
Buy
Lucid Effect National Tour
Fri 12th August 2016, Wunderbar, Lyttelton
Buy
Brendon Thomas and the Vibes - Wrap You in The Sun Tour
Fri 12th August 2016, The Royal, Palmerston North
Buy
Melanie Martinez Cry Baby Tour 2016
Fri 12th August 2016, The Powerstation, Auckland
Lucid Effect National Tour
Sat 13th August 2016, Re Fuel, Dunedin
Buy
Brendon Thomas and the Vibes - Wrap You in The Sun Tour
Sat 13th August 2016, Bodega, Wellington
Buy
Trace Bundy
Sat 20th August 2016, Middleton Grange Performing Arts Centre, Christchurch
Trace Bundy
Sun 21st August 2016, Memorial Theatre - Victoria University, Wellington
Mahoney Harris And Wayne Bell - Bunker Hill Unplugged
Sun 28th August 2016, The Bunker, Auckland
Arrested Development
Sun 28th August 2016, The Powerstation, Auckland
Immolation - Touring A World Below
Tue 27th September 2016, Valhalla, Wellington
Ufomammut and Monolord
Mon 3rd October 2016, San Fran, Wellington
Buy
Ufomammut and Monolord
Tue 4th October 2016, Kings Arms Tavern, Auckland
Buy
Nathan Haines
Fri 21st October 2016, UXBRIDGE Arts & Culture , Auckland
Destroyer 666
Wed 9th November 2016, Valhalla, Wellington
Tech N9ne
Thu 17th November 2016, The Powerstation, Auckland
Tech N9ne
Fri 18th November 2016, The Powerstation, Auckland
Raised Fist
Tue 29th November 2016, Kings Arms Tavern, Auckland
Buy
The Monkees 50th Anniversary Tour
Tue 29th November 2016, Isaac Theatre, Christchurch
The Monkees 50th Anniversary Tour
Wed 30th November 2016, ASB Theatre, Auckland
—more results
News
—more results
Tracks
—more results
Album Reviews
—more results
Interviews
Venues

Popular