Other

Other
Gigs and Tickets
A Christmas Show with A Bent Folk, Mothers Dearest and More
Thu 8th December 2016, San Fran, Wellington
Rafael Ferrer's AfroKan Afro-Cuban Jazz Quintet Launch Party
Thu 8th December 2016, Havana Bar, Wellington
Breakbot
Fri 9th December 2016, Pah Homestead, Auckland
Buy
Coyote Blues Band
Fri 9th December 2016, The Boathouse, Nelson
Anthonie Tonnon
Fri 9th December 2016, Caroline, Wellington
Buy
Mad Professor
Fri 9th December 2016, Neck of the Woods, Auckland
Buy
Dick Johnson, Bevan Keys, and Greg Churchill
Fri 9th December 2016, Ink, Auckland
Ten Good Rounds
Sat 10th December 2016, Blue Smoke, Christchurch
Buy
The Biscuits, Thee Ideal Gus, And Sewage
Sat 10th December 2016, The Crown Hotel, Dunedin
The Bend - Undressing The Song
Mon 12th December 2016, The Yard Bar & Bistro, Blenheim
Buy
Sheer Mag
Tue 13th December 2016, Whammy Bar, Auckland
Buy
The Bend - Undressing The Song
Tue 13th December 2016, Wunderbar, Lyttelton
Buy
Sheer Mag
Wed 14th December 2016, Valhalla, Wellington
Buy
The Bend - Undressing The Song
Wed 14th December 2016, Grainstore Gallery, Oamaru
Buy
Camille and Stuie
Thu 15th December 2016, Nivara Lounge, Hamilton
Buy
Akala - Cancelled
Thu 15th December 2016, Whammy Bar, Auckland
The Bend - Undressing The Song
Thu 15th December 2016, Purple Rain Retro Cafe, Dunedin
Buy
La Terraza Ft Doorly, Antix and Fiord, Greg Chuchill And More
Fri 16th December 2016, Chancery Chambers Rooftop Terrace, Auckland
The Bend - Undressing The Song
Fri 16th December 2016, Eastern Southland Gallery, Gore
Bryony Matthews Voices Tour with Amiria Grenell
Fri 16th December 2016, Morning Magpie Café, Dunedin
Buy
Camille and Stuie
Sat 17th December 2016, Backbeat Bar, Auckland
Buy
Stuie French Guitar Clinic
Sat 17th December 2016, Backbeat Bar, Auckland
Buy
Dick Johnson , Bevan Keys, sand Greg Churchill
Sat 17th December 2016, Ink, Auckland
Bryony Matthews Voices Tour with Amiria Grenell
Sat 17th December 2016, The Sherwood, Queenstown
Buy
The Bend - Undressing The Song
Tue 20th December 2016, Fairfield House, Nelson
Buy
The Bend - Undressing The Song
Wed 21st December 2016, The Third Eye, Wellington
Buy
Live House Concert No. 1
Thu 22nd December 2016, Radius Kink House, Christchurch
The Hothouse
Fri 23rd December 2016, Wunderbar, Lyttelton
Katchafire With Aaradhna And Sons Of Zion
Mon 26th December 2016, Mangawhai Tavern, Mangawhai
Katchafire With Aaradhna And Sons Of Zion
Tue 27th December 2016, The Duke Of Malborough, Bay Of Islands
Katchafire With Kora, Aaradhna And Sons Of Zion
Wed 28th December 2016, Coroglen Tavern, Coroglen
Northern Bass 2016/17
Thu 29th December 2016, Worsfold Farms, Mangawhai
Katchafire With Kora, Aaradhna And Sons Of Zion
Thu 29th December 2016, Whakatane War Memorial Hall, Whakatane
Northern Bass 2016/17
Fri 30th December 2016, Worsfold Farms, Mangawhai
Katchafire With Kora, Aaradhna And Sons Of Zion
Fri 30th December 2016, McEwan Park, Wellington
Top Paddock Music Festival
Sat 31st December 2016, Lake Hawea Hotel, Wanaka
Katchafire With Aaradhna And Sons Of Zion
Sat 31st December 2016, Butlers Reef, New Plymouth
New Years Eve Shindig with Puffin and The Goldonies
Sat 31st December 2016, Blue Smoke, Christchurch
Buy
NYE With Left Or Right And Julian Temple Band
Sat 31st December 2016, Redcliff Cafe, Te Anau
Global Culture 2016/2017
Sat 31st December 2016, Artworks Theatre, Auckland
Bay Dreams
Mon 2nd January 2017, Bay Park Stadium, Tauranga
Newtown Rocksteady Shaker Maker Summer Tour 2017
Wed 4th January 2017, Dharma Bums Club, Blenheim
Newtown Rocksteady - Shaker Maker Summer Tour
Thu 5th January 2017, The Boathouse, Nelson
Buy
Newtown Rocksteady - Shaker Maker Summer Tour
Fri 6th January 2017, The Boathouse, Nelson
Buy
Katchafire With Kora, Aaradhna And Sons Of Zion
Fri 6th January 2017, Opononi Hotel, Opononi
My Baby
Fri 6th January 2017, The Cabana, Napier
Fly My Pretties National Tour
Sat 7th January 2017, Coroglen Tavern, Whitianga
Newtown Rocksteady Shaker Maker Summer Tour 2017
Sat 7th January 2017, Tim's Place, Maharau
Katchafire With Kora, Aaradhna And Sons Of Zion
Sat 7th January 2017, Mangawhai Tavern, Mangawhai
My Baby
Sat 7th January 2017, Totara St., Tauranga
Newtown Rocksteady Shaker Maker Summer Tour 2017
Mon 9th January 2017, Mussel Inn, Onekaka
Fly My Pretties National Tour
Thu 12th January 2017, Isaac Theatre, Christchurch
Fly My Pretties National Tour
Fri 13th January 2017, Neudorf Vineyard, Upper Moutere
My Baby
Fri 13th January 2017, Kings Arms Tavern, Auckland
River Range Music Festival
Sat 14th January 2017, Cromwell Racecourse, Cromwell
Buy
Parcel Of Rogues With Pretty Tricky Pony
Fri 20th January 2017, The Boathouse, Nelson
Fly My Pretties National Tour
Sat 21st January 2017, Black Barn Vineyards, Havelock North
Fly My Pretties National Tour
Sun 22nd January 2017, Botanic Gardens Soundshell, Wellington
PJ Harvey
Tue 24th January 2017, Logan Campbell Centre, Auckland
PJ Harvey
Wed 25th January 2017, Michael Fowler Centre, Wellington
My Baby
Thu 26th January 2017, Meow, Wellington
Hernan Cattaneo (AR)
Fri 27th January 2017, Neck of the Woods, Auckland
Fly My Pretties National Tour
Sun 29th January 2017, Cable Bay Vineyard, Waiheke Island
Puscifer
Sun 29th January 2017, The Vector Arena, Auckland
Luminate Festival 2017
Wed 1st February 2017, Takaka Hill, Takaka
Dimension
Fri 3rd February 2017, The Farm, Whangarei
One Love Festival
Sat 4th February 2017, Tauranga Domain, Tauranga
A Dead Forest Index New Zealand Tour
Sat 4th February 2017, Whammy Bar, Auckland
Buy
La Terraza Ft Doorly, Antix Aand Fiord, Greg Chuchill And More
Fri 10th February 2017, Chancery Chambers Rooftop Terrace, Auckland
A Dead Forest Index New Zealand Tour
Sat 11th February 2017, Meow, Wellington
Buy
Neurosis
Tue 14th February 2017, San Fran, Wellington
Buy
Neurosis
Wed 15th February 2017, Kings Arms Tavern, Auckland
Buy
My Baby
Sat 18th February 2017, The Sherwood, Queenstown
Future City 2017
Fri 3rd March 2017, Nivara Lounge and Creative Waikato, Hamilton
Future City 2017
Sat 4th March 2017, Nivara Lounge and Creative Waikato, Hamilton
Frankie Cosmos
Wed 8th March 2017, The Attic, Dunedin
Buy
Frankie Cosmos
Thu 9th March 2017, darkroom, Christchurch
Buy
La Terraza - Doorly, Antix and Fiord, Greg Chuchill + More
Fri 10th March 2017, Chancery Chambers Rooftop Terrace, Auckland
Frankie Cosmos
Fri 10th March 2017, MOON, Wellington
Buy
Frankie Cosmos
Sat 11th March 2017, REC, Auckland
Buy
Santana And Special Guests The Doobie Brothers
Tue 18th April 2017, The Vector Arena, Auckland
The Doobie Brothers
Thu 20th April 2017, TSB Arena, Wellington
—more results
News
—more results
Tracks
—more results
Album Reviews
—more results
Interviews
Venues
—more results

Popular