Other

Other
Gigs and Tickets
Greg Copeland And Steve Guitar Gilles
Sun 2nd October 2016, Dharma Bums Club, Blenheim
Turntable Takedown
Sun 2nd October 2016, Flight 605, Auckland
Jazz Attack With DJ English Jake
Sun 2nd October 2016, Golden Dawn: Tavern of Power, Auckland
Ufomammut and Monolord
Mon 3rd October 2016, San Fran, Wellington
Buy
Ufomammut and Monolord
Tue 4th October 2016, Kings Arms Tavern, Auckland
Buy
Greg Copeland And Steve Guitar Gilles
Wed 5th October 2016, Mussel Inn, Onekaka
Skyscraper Stan and the Commission Flats
Wed 5th October 2016, Harrington Hall , Auckland
Buy
Greg Copeland And Steve Guitar Gilles
Thu 6th October 2016, Playhouse Cafe, Nelson
Skyscraper Stan and the Commission Flats
Thu 6th October 2016, Nivara Lounge, Hamilton
Greg Copeland And Steve Guitar Gilles
Fri 7th October 2016, The Boathouse, Nelson
Skyscraper Stan - Southern Fork Americana Fest 2016
Fri 7th October 2016, The Tuning Fork, Auckland
Dick Johnson, Bevan Keys and Greg Churchill
Fri 7th October 2016, Ink, Auckland
Instant Fantasy X Othersun X French Concession
Fri 7th October 2016, The Auricle, Christchurch
High Sparrows And Drive By Faders with Guests
Fri 7th October 2016, - SECRET LOCATION -, Auckland
Greg Copeland And Steve Guitar Gilles
Sat 8th October 2016, Wunderbar, Lyttelton
Southern Fork Americana Fest: Hayes Carll w/ Adam Mcgrath
Sat 8th October 2016, The Tuning Fork, Auckland
Instant Fantasy X Othersun X French Concession
Sat 8th October 2016, Golden Dawn: Tavern of Power, Auckland
Houseshoes Detroit
Sat 8th October 2016, The Blind Tiger, Wellington
Sub:bass with Tokyo Prose
Sat 8th October 2016, Bodega, Wellington
A Variety Of Show Offs Variety Show
Sat 8th October 2016, Whammy Bar, Auckland
Rodney Fisher (Goodshirt)
Sat 8th October 2016, Hallertau Brewbar & Restaurant, Auckland
Greg Copeland And Steve Guitar Gilles
Sun 9th October 2016, Churchills, Christchurch
Skyscraper Stan and the Commission Flats
Sun 9th October 2016, St Peter's Hall, Paekakariki
Buy
Electric Rush Ft Wanklemut (Berlin)
Sun 9th October 2016, The Britomart Country Club, Auckland
Hayes Carll with Adam Mcgrath
Sun 9th October 2016, Blue Smoke, Christchurch
Skyscraper Stan and the Commission Flats
Tue 11th October 2016, Bodega, Wellington
Buy
Falling In Reverse 'Count Rockula' Tour
Wed 12th October 2016, The Powerstation, Auckland
Skyscraper Stan and the Commission Flats
Wed 12th October 2016, Playhouse Theatre, Nelson
Buy
Southern Fork Americana Fest: Robert Ellis and Joe Pug
Wed 12th October 2016, The Tuning Fork, Auckland
Skyscraper Stan and the Commission Flats
Thu 13th October 2016, Barrytown Hall, Barrytown
Buy
Southern Fork Americana Fest: Josh Rennie-Hynes and Liam Gerner
Thu 13th October 2016, The Tuning Fork, Auckland
The Rubens
Thu 13th October 2016, Kings Arms Tavern, Auckland
Buy
Goodland Trio with Ken Nicol
Thu 13th October 2016, Nivara Lounge, Hamilton
Starving Millions With Yor Cronies And Sicari
Thu 13th October 2016, Caroline, Wellington
Skyscraper Stan and the Commission Flats
Fri 14th October 2016, Blue Smoke, Christchurch
Buy
Southern Fork Americana Fest: Lindi Ortega and The Cactus Blossoms
Fri 14th October 2016, The Tuning Fork, Auckland
Killergrams Spring Mini-Tour
Fri 14th October 2016, The Sherwood, Queenstown
Buy
Dick Johnson, Bevan Keys and Greg Churchill
Fri 14th October 2016, Ink, Auckland
Skyscraper Stan and the Commission Flats
Sat 15th October 2016, PLATO, Dunedin
Buy
The Rubens
Sat 15th October 2016, Meow, Wellington
Buy
The Waiheke Social Club
Sat 15th October 2016, Artworks Theatre, Waiheke Island
Buy
Musicology
Sat 15th October 2016, SmashPalace, Christchurch
Black Dog Relief: Souls Of Solidarity
Sat 15th October 2016, Te Pou Theater, Auckland
Seth Frightening And I.e Crazy
Sat 15th October 2016, Caroline, Wellington
Holly Christina
Sun 16th October 2016, Juice Bar, Auckland
Killing Bear With Draghound And Ready Sett
Thu 20th October 2016, Meow, Wellington
Nathan Haines
Fri 21st October 2016, Uxbridge Arts & Culture , Auckland
Dick Johnson, Bevan Keys, and Greg Churchill
Fri 21st October 2016, Ink, Auckland
Instant Fantasy X Othersun X French Concession
Sat 22nd October 2016, None Gallery, Dunedin
Night at The White Rabbit: Hollie Smith + Guests
Sun 23rd October 2016, The White Rabbit On The Park, Auckland
Buy
Dick Johnson, Bevan Keys and Greg Churchill
Fri 28th October 2016, Ink, Auckland
Instant Fantasy X Othersun X French Concession
Fri 28th October 2016, Caroline, Wellington
The Bragg Brothers Band Six Year Anniversary
Fri 28th October 2016, The Boathouse, Nelson
Seeping From The Ossuary
Fri 28th October 2016, Valhalla, Wellington
The ABBA Show
Wed 2nd November 2016, Theatre Royal, Nelson
The ABBA Show
Thu 3rd November 2016, Marlborough Civic Theatre, Blenheim
The ABBA Show
Fri 4th November 2016, Regent Theatre, Greymouth
The ABBA Show
Sat 5th November 2016, The Theatre Royal, Timaru
The ABBA Show
Sun 6th November 2016, Oamaru Opera House, Oamaru
Destroyer 666
Wed 9th November 2016, Valhalla, Wellington
The ABBA Show
Wed 9th November 2016, Isaac Theatre, Christchurch
The ABBA Show
Fri 11th November 2016, The Civic Theatre (Inv), Invercargill
Friendly Potential: Nina Kraviz [RUS] and Bjarki [ISL]
Fri 11th November 2016, Neck of the Woods, Auckland
King Brothers
Fri 11th November 2016, Real Groovy, Auckland
The ABBA Show
Sat 12th November 2016, Mayfair Theatre, Dunedin
Miguel Bastida (Spain)
Sat 12th November 2016, Ink Bar, Auckland
The Abba Show
Sun 13th November 2016, Ashburton Events Centre, Ashburton
Tech N9ne
Thu 17th November 2016, The Powerstation, Auckland
The ABBA Show
Thu 17th November 2016, Southwards Car Museum, Paraparaumu
King Brothers
Thu 17th November 2016, Whammy Bar, Auckland
Buy
Tech N9ne
Fri 18th November 2016, The Powerstation, Auckland
The ABBA Show
Fri 18th November 2016, The Opera House, Wellington
King Brothers
Fri 18th November 2016, Whammy Bar, Auckland
Buy
The ABBA Show
Sat 19th November 2016, The Regent On Broadway, Palmerston North
Henry Saiz Es
Sat 19th November 2016, Galatos, Auckland
The ABBA Show
Sun 20th November 2016, TSB Showplace, New Plymouth
The ABBA Show
Mon 21st November 2016, Clarence Street Theatre, Hamilton
The ABBA Show
Tue 22nd November 2016, Whakatane Little Theatre, Whakatane
The ABBA Show
Wed 23rd November 2016, Municipal Theatre, Napier
The ABBA Show
Fri 25th November 2016, The Baycourt Theatre, Tauranga
The ABBA Show
Sat 26th November 2016, Bruce Mason Centre, Auckland
The ABBA Show
Sun 27th November 2016, Turner Centre, Kerikeri
Raised Fist
Tue 29th November 2016, Kings Arms Tavern, Auckland
Buy
The Monkees 50th Anniversary Tour
Tue 29th November 2016, Isaac Theatre, Christchurch
The ABBA Show
Tue 29th November 2016, Forum North, Whangarei
The Monkees 50th Anniversary Tour
Wed 30th November 2016, ASB Theatre, Auckland
The ABBA Show
Wed 30th November 2016, Civic Theatre, Rotorua
Camille and Stuie
Thu 15th December 2016, Nivara Lounge, Hamilton
Buy
Akala
Thu 15th December 2016, Whammy Bar, Auckland
Buy
La Terraza Ft Doorly, Antix and Fiord, Greg Chuchill And More
Fri 16th December 2016, Chancery Chambers Rooftop Terrace, Auckland
Camille and Stuie
Sat 17th December 2016, Backbeat Bar, Auckland
Buy
Stuie French Guitar Clinic
Sat 17th December 2016, Backbeat Bar, Auckland
Buy
Northern Bass 2016/17
Thu 29th December 2016, Worsfold Farms, Mangawhai
Northern Bass 2016/17
Fri 30th December 2016, Worsfold Farms, Mangawhai
Bay Dreams
Mon 2nd January 2017, Bay Park Stadium, Tauranga
Fly My Pretties National Tour
Sat 7th January 2017, Coroglen Tavern, Whitianga
Fly My Pretties National Tour
Fri 13th January 2017, Neudorf Vineyard, Upper Moutere
River Range Music Festival
Sat 14th January 2017, Cromwell Racecourse, Cromwell
Buy
Fly My Pretties National Tour
Sun 15th January 2017, Waipara Hills, Christchurch
Fly My Pretties National Tour
Sat 21st January 2017, Black Barn Vineyards, Havelock North
—more results
News
—more results
Tracks
—more results
Album Reviews
—more results
Interviews
Venues
—more results

Popular