Other

Other
Gigs and Tickets
The Others Way Festival - SOLD OUT
Fri 4th September 2015, Various Locations, Auckland
Buy
Sonic Delusion Album Launch
Fri 4th September 2015, Senior Citizens Hall, New Plymouth
Keys To The Church with Bevan Keys and Greg Churchill
Fri 4th September 2015, Ink, Auckland
Going Global Music Summit 2015
Fri 4th September 2015, Studio One, Auckland
Livi Mulholland And Joseph Van Der Hurk - Southern Excursion Tour
Fri 4th September 2015, Gin and Raspberry, Wanaka
Punk It Up
Sat 5th September 2015, Kings Arms Tavern, Auckland
Buy
Aum Kaleidoscope
Sat 5th September 2015, Studio the Venue, Auckland
Our Songs From The South 2015
Sat 5th September 2015, Opoho Church Hall, Dunedin
Delaney Davidson - Lucky Guy Album Release
Sat 5th September 2015, darkroom, Christchurch
Buy
Brazilian IndepenDANCE with So Samba and DJ Bobby Brazuka
Sat 5th September 2015, Hotel Bristol, Wellington
Livi Mulholland And Joseph Van Der Hurk
Sat 5th September 2015, Taste Merchants, Dunedin
A Place To Bury Strangers
Mon 7th September 2015, Kings Arms Tavern, Auckland
Buy
Tift Merritt
Mon 7th September 2015, The Tuning Fork, Auckland
Delaney Davidson - Lucky Guy Album Release
Mon 7th September 2015, The Lucha Lounge, Auckland
Buy
Hello Sailor - CANCELLED
Wed 9th September 2015, The Baycourt Theatre, Tauranga
Hello Sailor - CANCELLED
Thu 10th September 2015, Municipal Theatre, Napier
Hello Sailor - CANCELLED
Fri 11th September 2015, The Regent On Broadway, Palmerston North
Hello Sailor - CANCELLED
Sat 12th September 2015, The Opera House, Wellington
The Lucid Effect - Not Even Close To Famous Tour
Tue 15th September 2015, The Wine Cellar, Auckland
Hello Sailor - CANCELLED
Wed 16th September 2015, TSB Showplace, New Plymouth
Toni Braxton
Thu 17th September 2015, Logan Campbell Centre, Auckland
Sebastian Bach - CANCELLED
Fri 18th September 2015, The Bedford at CPSA, Christchurch
Hello Sailor
Fri 18th September 2015, The Powerstation, Auckland
The Phoenix Foundation - GUYD Tour
Fri 18th September 2015, San Fran, Wellington
Buy
Pass The Gat - Warren Maxwell, Thomas Oliver And Louis Baker
Fri 18th September 2015, The Tuning Fork, Auckland
Rock N Roll At The Thirsty Dog
Fri 18th September 2015, Thirsty Dog Tavern & Cafe, Auckland
Sebastian Bach - CANCELLED
Sat 19th September 2015, The Studio, Auckland
Luna
Sat 19th September 2015, The Tuning Fork, Auckland
Hello Sailor - CANCELLED
Sat 19th September 2015, Founders Theatre, Hamilton
Spectrasoul (UK) The Mistress Album Tour
Sat 19th September 2015, Neck of the Woods, Auckland
The Phoenix Foundation - GUYD Tour
Sat 19th September 2015, The Cabana, Napier
Buy
Ha The Unclear - Growing Mould Tour
Sat 19th September 2015, Chicks Hotel Port Chalmers, Dunedin
Buy
NZTRIO 2015 Loft Series 2 - Surge
Sun 20th September 2015, Q Theatre, Auckland
World Peace Day 2015 Kotahitanga Manaaki Te Kawa
Sun 20th September 2015, Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin
Spring For Kaibosh
Sun 20th September 2015, Southern Cross bar and restuarant, Wellington
Hello Sailor - CANCELLED
Thu 24th September 2015, Isaac Theatre, Christchurch
The Phoenix Foundation - GUYD Tour
Thu 24th September 2015, Allen St Rock Club, Christchurch
Buy
Southern String Alliance
Thu 24th September 2015, The Vic Cinema Cafe Theatre, Auckland
Delaney Davidson - Lucky Guy Album Release
Thu 24th September 2015, Bodega, Wellington
Buy
The Phoenix Foundation - GUYD Tour
Fri 25th September 2015, Sammys, Dunedin
Buy
Amiria Grenell Album Release Tour
Fri 25th September 2015, Hilltop Tavern, Akaroa
Hello Sailor - CANCELLED
Sat 26th September 2015, The Powerstation, Auckland
The Phoenix Foundation - GUYD Tour
Sat 26th September 2015, The Sherwood, Queenstown
Buy
Gorilla Biscuits
Sat 26th September 2015, Kings Arms Tavern, Auckland
Amiria Grenell Album Release Tour
Sat 26th September 2015, Holy Trinity Church Hall, Lyttelton, Christchurch
Buy
Bummerslam 2015
Sat 26th September 2015, THE G2 BAR AND EVENTS CENTRE, Tauranga
The Bung Notes
Wed 30th September 2015, Meow, Wellington
Rae Sremmurd
Thu 1st October 2015, The Studio, Auckland
The Church Tour 2015 - The Lost Highway
Thu 1st October 2015, Waiapu Cathedral of St John the Evangelist, Napier
The Phoenix Foundation - GUYD Tour
Thu 1st October 2015, The Mayfair, New Plymouth
Buy
Big Daddy Wilson And Steve 'Guitar' Gilles
Fri 2nd October 2015, The Boathouse, Nelson
The Church Tour 2015 - The Lost Highway
Fri 2nd October 2015, Holy Trinity, Tauranga
The Phoenix Foundation - GUYD Tour
Fri 2nd October 2015, The Powerstation, Auckland
Buy
Avalanche City With Benny Tipene
Fri 2nd October 2015, Cardboard Cathedral, Christchurch
The Church Tour 2015 - The Lost Highway
Sat 3rd October 2015, Holy Trinity Cathedral, Auckland
The Phoenix Foundation - GUYD Tour
Sat 3rd October 2015, Mauao Performing Arts Centre, Mt Maunganui
Buy
Amiria Grenell Album Release Tour
Sat 3rd October 2015, Newtown Community & Cultural Centre, Wellington
Buy
Avalanche City With Benny Tipene
Sat 3rd October 2015, Glenroy Auditorium, Dunedin
Fire For Glory EP Release Show
Sat 3rd October 2015, Ellen Melville Hall, Auckland
Buy
Amiria Grenell Album Release Tour
Sun 4th October 2015, Freida Margolis, Auckland
Buy
The Church Tour 2015 - The Lost Highway
Mon 5th October 2015, Old St Paul's, Wellington
The Church Tour 2015 - The Lost Highway
Tue 6th October 2015, Old St Paul's, Wellington
The Church Tour 2015 - The Lost Highway
Thu 8th October 2015, St Michael and All Angels Church, Christchurch
The Church Tour 2015 - The Lost Highway
Fri 9th October 2015, Christchurch Cathedral, Christchurch
The Church Tour 2015 - The Lost Highway
Sat 10th October 2015, Knox Church, Dunedin
Like-Minded Souls
Thu 15th October 2015, Nivara Lounge, Hamilton
KISS
Fri 16th October 2015, The Vector Arena, Auckland
Avalanche City With Benny Tipene
Fri 16th October 2015, Concert Chamber, Auckland Town Hall, Auckland
The Fall
Sat 17th October 2015, The Powerstation, Auckland
Buy
Avalanche City With Benny Tipene
Sat 17th October 2015, The Opera House, Wellington
The Fall
Sun 18th October 2015, Bodega, Wellington
Buy
Neil Diamond
Mon 19th October 2015, The Vector Arena, Auckland
Thousand Foot Krutch
Tue 20th October 2015, Kings Arms Tavern, Auckland
Buy
Southern Fork Americana Fest Presents: Dawes w/ The Bads
Thu 22nd October 2015, The Tuning Fork, Auckland
Neil Diamond
Sat 24th October 2015, Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin
Bluff Rocks For Nepal Charity Concert
Sun 25th October 2015, Bluff Oyster Festival site, Lee st, Bluff, Invercargill
Halloween Horror - Spring Shadowplay Event
Sat 31st October 2015, Valhalla, Wellington
Southern Fork Americana Fest: The Broken Heartbreakers
Sat 31st October 2015, The Tuning Fork, Auckland
Natiruts Brazil
Sat 7th November 2015, The Studio, Auckland
NZTRIO 2015 Loft Series 3 - Blast
Sun 8th November 2015, Q Theatre, Auckland
Mashd N Kutcher
Sat 28th November 2015, Studio the Venue, Auckland
Oddisee
Fri 4th December 2015, Neck of the Woods, Auckland
Buy
The Exploited
Fri 4th December 2015, Allen St Rock Club, Christchurch
Buy
Oddisee
Sat 5th December 2015, Meow, Wellington
Buy
The Exploited
Sat 5th December 2015, San Fran, Wellington
Buy
The Exploited
Sun 6th December 2015, Kings Arms Tavern, Auckland
Buy
Rise Against
Tue 8th December 2015, The Vector Arena, Auckland
Shiver
Wed 23rd December 2015, Allen St Rock Club, Christchurch
Soundsplash Music Festival, Raglan
Fri 8th January 2016, Soundsplash, Raglan
Adam Lambert - The Original High Tour 2016
Fri 22nd January 2016, Auckland Town Hall, Auckland
Splore 2016
Fri 19th February 2016, Tapapakanga Regional Park, Auckland
—more results
News
—more results
Tracks
—more results
Album Reviews
—more results
Interviews
Venues

Popular