Other

Other
Gigs and Tickets
Bill Direen And The Builders
Sat 13th February 2016, The Crown Hotel, Dunedin
Lisa Tomlins And The Presidents Of Funk
Sat 13th February 2016, Southern Cross Garden Bar Restaurant, Wellington
Metalheadz - Day Party Ft Goldie, Artificial Intelligence and more
Sun 14th February 2016, The Backyard Bar, Auckland
Twerps
Fri 19th February 2016, Meow, Wellington
Buy
My Baby - Shamanaid Release Tour
Fri 19th February 2016, The Wine Cellar, Auckland
Buy
Black Knight and Guests
Fri 19th February 2016, Valhalla, Wellington
Ragga Twins And DJ Krucial
Fri 19th February 2016, Rich Heart, Auckland
Twerps
Sat 20th February 2016, Whammy Bar, Auckland
Buy
Nostalgia Festival 2016
Sat 20th February 2016, Ferrymead Heritage Park, Christchurch
Buy
Lue Henry, Madeline Leman And The Desert Swells, Leah Senior
Sat 20th February 2016, Rogue & Vagabond, Wellington
My Baby Shamanaid New Zealand Tour
Sat 20th February 2016, Tapapakanga Regional Park, Auckland
Paul Ubana Jones
Sat 20th February 2016, Taste Merchants, Dunedin
Buy
Waitati Music And Arts Festival
Sat 20th February 2016, Bland Park, Dunedin
Orchestra Of Spheres with Kraus
Sat 20th February 2016, Stuart Shepherd's Old Wooden Church, Te Aroha
Wellington Jazz Club Live Concert
Sun 21st February 2016, Meow, Wellington
My Baby Shamanaid New Zealand Tour
Mon 22nd February 2016, Schnappa Rock, Tutukaka
High On Fire
Tue 23rd February 2016, Kings Arms Tavern, Auckland
Buy
Cheap Fakes - Modern Vintage Album Launch
Wed 24th February 2016, Cabana Bar, Napier
Buy
The Reverend Peyton's Big Damn Band
Wed 24th February 2016, Bodega, Wellington
Buy
Prince
Wed 24th February 2016, ASB Theatre, Auckland
Cheap Fakes - Modern Vintage Album Launch
Thu 25th February 2016, Back Beat, Auckland
Buy
The Reverend Peyton's Big Damn Band
Thu 25th February 2016, King Street Live, Masterton
Buy
Cheap Fakes - Modern Vintage Album Launch
Fri 26th February 2016, Whanganui Musicians Club, Whanganui
Buy
The Sword with American Sharks, Clowns + Guests
Fri 26th February 2016, Bodega, Wellington
Buy
The Musical Montage Leap Year Dance Party
Fri 26th February 2016, The Boathouse, Nelson
My Baby - Shamanaid Release Tour
Fri 26th February 2016, The Cabana, Napier
Buy
Reverend Peytons Big Damn Band With Hopetoun Brown
Fri 26th February 2016, The Tuning Fork, Auckland
Sol3 Mio 'On Another Note' Album Tour
Sat 27th February 2016, Trafalgar Park, Nelson
Cheap Fakes - Modern Vintage Album Launch
Sat 27th February 2016, King Street Live, Masterton
Buy
The Sword with American Sharks, Clowns + Guests
Sat 27th February 2016, Galatos, Auckland
Buy
My Baby Shamanaid New Zealand Tour
Sat 27th February 2016, Laundry, Wellington
Paquin Nz Tour
Sat 27th February 2016, Nivara Lounge, Hamilton
JD McPherson with Will Wood
Sat 27th February 2016, The Tuning Fork, Auckland
Cheap Fakes - Modern Vintage Album Launch
Sun 28th February 2016, Meow, Wellington
Buy
My Baby Shamanaid New Zealand Tour
Sun 28th February 2016, Le Cafe, Picton
Sol3 Mio 'On Another Note' Album Tour
Wed 2nd March 2016, Pettigrew-Green Arena, Hawkes Bay
Violent Femmes
Wed 2nd March 2016, St James Theatre, Auckland
Cheap Fakes Modern Vintage Album Launch
Thu 3rd March 2016, 10 Bar, Dunedin
Buy
Cheap Fakes - Modern Vintage Album Launch
Fri 4th March 2016, darkroom, Christchurch
Buy
Paquin Nz Tour
Fri 4th March 2016, The Butter Factory, Whangarei
Auckland Arts Festival 2016: Carabosse - Fire Garden
Fri 4th March 2016, Auckland Domain, Auckland
Shepherds of Cassini Farewell Show
Fri 4th March 2016, Backbeat, Auckland
Buy
Sol3 Mio 'On Another Note' Album Tour
Sat 5th March 2016, TSB Bowl of Brooklands, New Plymouth
Auckland Arts Festival 2016: Carabosse - Fire Garden
Sat 5th March 2016, Auckland Domain, Auckland
Emergence Presents: Keepsakes
Sat 5th March 2016, Valhalla, Wellington
RP BOO
Sat 5th March 2016, Neck of the Woods, Auckland
Sufjan Stevens
Sun 6th March 2016, Michael Fowler Centre, Wellington
Auckland Arts Festival 2016: Carabosse - Fire Garden
Sun 6th March 2016, Auckland Domain, Auckland
An Evening With Don Mcglashan and Shayne Carter
Sun 6th March 2016, Careys Bay Hotel, Dunedin
Buy
Sufjan Stevens
Mon 7th March 2016, Michael Fowler Centre, Wellington
Jerron "Blind Boy" Paxton
Thu 10th March 2016, The Tuning Fork, Auckland
Sol3 Mio 'On Another Note' Album Tour
Sat 12th March 2016, Claudelands Events Centre, Hamilton
Collude, Lazy And Jagermiester Present - Joeski Usa
Sat 12th March 2016, Galatos, Auckland
Sol3 Mio 'On Another Note' Album Tour
Wed 16th March 2016, ASB Stadium, Whangarei
Buzzcocks
Wed 16th March 2016, Bodega, Wellington
Buy
Buzzcocks
Thu 17th March 2016, Refuel, Dunedin
Buy
D'Angelo
Thu 17th March 2016, TSB Arena, Wellington
Buzzcocks
Fri 18th March 2016, The Foundry, Christchurch
Buy
Sol3 Mio 'On Another Note' Album Tour
Sat 19th March 2016, TSB Arena, Wellington
Buzzcocks
Sat 19th March 2016, The Powerstation, Auckland
Buy
River Of Fundament: A Film By Matthew Barney And Composer Jonathan Bepler
Sat 19th March 2016, Embassy Theatre, Wellington
Sol3 Mio 'On Another Note' Album Tour
Mon 21st March 2016, Town Hall, Dunedin
Sol3 Mio 'On Another Note' Album Tour
Thu 24th March 2016, Queenstown Events Centre, Queenstown
Tweedy
Sun 27th March 2016, The Powerstation, Auckland
The Wailers
Wed 30th March 2016, The Powerstation, Auckland
The Datsuns
Fri 1st April 2016, Kings Arms Tavern, Auckland
Buy
Easter Massacre with Winterborn, Blutfleck and More
Fri 1st April 2016, Valhalla, Wellington
Jerry Joseph
Wed 6th April 2016, Backbeat Bar, Auckland
Buy
Jerry Joseph
Fri 8th April 2016, Meow, Wellington
Buy
Ryan Bingham
Wed 20th April 2016, The Tuning Fork, Auckland
Iron Maiden - The Book Of Souls World Tour
Fri 29th April 2016, Horncastle Arena, Christchurch
Tensions Arise, 8 Foot Sativa, Broken Season and Unleash The Kraken
Fri 29th April 2016, Kings Arms Tavern, Auckland
Buy
Iron Maiden - The Book Of Souls World Tour
Sun 1st May 2016, The Vector Arena, Auckland
The Ten Tenors
Fri 3rd June 2016, Oamaru Opera House, Oamaru
—more results
News
—more results
Tracks
—more results
Album Reviews
—more results
Interviews
Venues

Popular