Other

Other
Gigs and Tickets
Strange Sunday
Sun 31st July 2016, The Irishman, Christchurch
McNicholl Brown Orme
Sun 31st July 2016, Hallertau Brewbar & Restaurant, Auckland
Suckdog (USA), Terminal Infant(OZ) and Hex
Wed 3rd August 2016, Pyramid Club, Wellington
Brendon Thomas and The Vibes EP Release
Thu 4th August 2016, The Pig & Whistle Historic Pub, Rotorua
Plastic New Zealand Tour
Thu 4th August 2016, MOON, Wellington
Buy
Brendon Thomas and the Vibes - Wrap You in The Sun Tour
Fri 5th August 2016, Nivara Lounge, Hamilton
Buy
Dick Johnson, Bevan Keys and Greg Churchill
Fri 5th August 2016, Ink, Auckland
Plastic New Zealand Tour
Fri 5th August 2016, Golden Dawn: Tavern of Power, Auckland
Illuminati Congo Meets Black Giant Soundsystem
Fri 5th August 2016, Bacco Room, Auckland
Buy
Brendon Thomas and the Vibes - Wrap You in The Sun Tour
Sat 6th August 2016, Dome Cinema, Gisborne
Buy
The Neo-Kalashnikovs with support Ralph Engle
Sat 6th August 2016, The Portland Public House, Auckland
Orchestra of Spheres
Sat 6th August 2016, Whammy Backroom, Auckland
Buy
Inlimbo A Combination Of Covers And Originals In Their Own Authentic, Unique Style
Sun 7th August 2016, The Irish Society Hall, Christchurch
Jay Power
Wed 10th August 2016, Meow, Wellington
Buy
Tweed, Emberglow, and The Dark Third
Thu 11th August 2016, Kings Arms Tavern, Auckland
Lucid Effect National Tour
Fri 12th August 2016, Wunderbar, Lyttelton
Buy
Brendon Thomas and the Vibes - Wrap You in The Sun Tour
Fri 12th August 2016, The Royal, Palmerston North
Buy
Melanie Martinez Cry Baby Tour 2016
Fri 12th August 2016, The Powerstation, Auckland
The Every Conservatoire and Etta Every Present Part Two: Fire
Fri 12th August 2016, Kings Arms Tavern, Auckland
Buy
Lucid Effect National Tour
Sat 13th August 2016, Re Fuel, Dunedin
Buy
Brendon Thomas and the Vibes - Wrap You in The Sun Tour
Sat 13th August 2016, Bodega, Wellington
Buy
Prince Club Party - A Celebration of the Life & Music of Prince
Sat 13th August 2016, Montage Bar, Auckland
Buy
Tom Rodwell And Storehouse
Sat 13th August 2016, The Refreshment Room, Auckland
Unsung Heroes
Sun 14th August 2016, The Irish Society Hall, Christchurch
Trace Bundy Debut New Zealand Tour
Thu 18th August 2016, The Globe Theatre, Palmerston North
Myele Manzanza
Fri 19th August 2016, San Fran, Wellington
Trace Bundy Debut New Zealand Tour
Fri 19th August 2016, Centennial Theatre, Auckland Grammar, Auckland
Screaming Females
Fri 19th August 2016, Valhalla, Wellington
Buy
Trace Bundy
Sat 20th August 2016, Middleton Grange Performing Arts Centre, Christchurch
Oreste
Sat 20th August 2016, Mercury Theatre, Auckland
Trace Bundy
Sun 21st August 2016, Memorial Theatre - Victoria University, Wellington
Oreste
Sun 21st August 2016, Mercury Theatre, Auckland
Mahoney Harris And Wayne Bell - Bunker Hill Unplugged
Sun 28th August 2016, The Bunker, Auckland
Arrested Development
Sun 28th August 2016, The Powerstation, Auckland
Cryptopsy - The Tour of Suffering
Wed 31st August 2016, Valhalla, Wellington
Buy
The 2016 Church Tour
Thu 1st September 2016, Cardboard Cathedral, Christchurch
The Others Way 2016
Fri 2nd September 2016, Various K Road Venues , Auckland
Buy
Kylie Price
Sun 11th September 2016, The Irish Society Hall, Christchurch
Greg Copeland And Steve Guitar Gilles
Fri 16th September 2016, The Old Stone Butter Factory, Whangarei
Greg Copeland And Steve Guitar Gilles
Sat 17th September 2016, Leigh Sawmill Cafe, Leigh
Greg Copeland And Steve Guitar Gilles
Sun 18th September 2016, The Riverhead, Auckland
The 2016 Church Tour
Thu 22nd September 2016, Chapel of Christ the King, Hamilton
Kilter New Zealand Tour
Thu 22nd September 2016, The Cook, Dunedin
Greg Copeland And Steve Guitar Gilles
Thu 22nd September 2016, 4th Wall Theatre, New Plymouth
The 2016 Church Tour
Fri 23rd September 2016, Holy Trinity Cathedral, Auckland
Kilter New Zealand Tour
Fri 23rd September 2016, The Empire, Christchurch
Greg Copeland And Steve Guitar Gilles
Fri 23rd September 2016, Nivara Lounge, Hamilton
The 2016 Church Tour
Sat 24th September 2016, Holy Trinity, Tauranga
Kilter New Zealand Tour
Sat 24th September 2016, Neck of the Woods, Auckland
Greg Copeland And Steve Guitar Gilles
Sat 24th September 2016, Totara Street, Tauranga
Greg Copeland And Steve Guitar Gilles
Sun 25th September 2016, Dome Cinema, Gisborne
The 2016 Church Tour
Mon 26th September 2016, Old St Paul's, Wellington
Immolation - Touring A World Below
Tue 27th September 2016, Valhalla, Wellington
The 2016 Church Tour
Tue 27th September 2016, Old St Paul's, Wellington
Greg Copeland And Steve Guitar Gilles
Wed 28th September 2016, East End Cafe, Wairoa
The 2016 Church Tour
Thu 29th September 2016, Knox Church, Dunedin
Greg Copeland And Steve Guitar Gilles
Thu 29th September 2016, The Cabana, Napier
The 2016 Church Tour
Fri 30th September 2016, St Michael and All Angels Church, Christchurch
Greg Copeland And Steve Guitar Gilles
Fri 30th September 2016, St Peter's Hall, Paekakariki
Greg Copeland And Steve Guitar Gilles
Sat 1st October 2016, Meow, Wellington
Greg Copeland And Steve Guitar Gilles
Sun 2nd October 2016, Dharma Bums Club, Blenheim
Ufomammut and Monolord
Mon 3rd October 2016, San Fran, Wellington
Buy
Ufomammut and Monolord
Tue 4th October 2016, Kings Arms Tavern, Auckland
Buy
Greg Copeland And Steve Guitar Gilles
Wed 5th October 2016, Mussel Inn, Onekaka
Greg Copeland And Steve Guitar Gilles
Thu 6th October 2016, Playhouse Cafe, Nelson
Greg Copeland And Steve Guitar Gilles
Fri 7th October 2016, The Boathouse, Nelson
Greg Copeland And Steve Guitar Gilles
Sat 8th October 2016, Wunderbar, Lyttelton
Greg Copeland And Steve Guitar Gilles
Sun 9th October 2016, Churchills, Christchurch
Falling In Reverse 'Count Rockula' Tour
Wed 12th October 2016, The Powerstation, Auckland
Nathan Haines
Fri 21st October 2016, Uxbridge Arts & Culture , Auckland
Destroyer 666
Wed 9th November 2016, Valhalla, Wellington
Tech N9ne
Thu 17th November 2016, The Powerstation, Auckland
Tech N9ne
Fri 18th November 2016, The Powerstation, Auckland
Raised Fist
Tue 29th November 2016, Kings Arms Tavern, Auckland
Buy
The Monkees 50th Anniversary Tour
Tue 29th November 2016, Isaac Theatre, Christchurch
The Monkees 50th Anniversary Tour
Wed 30th November 2016, ASB Theatre, Auckland
—more results
News
—more results
Tracks
—more results
Album Reviews
—more results
Interviews
Venues
—more results

Popular