Pine

Gigs and Tickets
Northlane
Fri 25th August 2017, San Fran, Wellington
The Wilding Pines Revue
Fri 25th August 2017, 50 Dundas, Dunedin
Northlane
Sat 26th August 2017, Kings Arms Tavern, Auckland
The Wilding Pines Revue
Sat 26th August 2017, Bellamys Gallery, Dunedin
Flora Knight and Sean Donald Album Release Tour
Fri 1st September 2017, The Boathouse, Nelson
Buy
Kreator with Vader
Sat 2nd September 2017, The Studio, Auckland
Buy
Flora Knight and Sean Donald Album Release Tour
Sat 2nd September 2017, The Third Eye, Wellington
Buy
Flora Knight and Sean Donald Album Release Tour
Sun 3rd September 2017, Hokowhitu Bowling Club, Palmerston North
Flora Knight and Sean Donald Album Release Tour
Fri 8th September 2017, Whangateau Hall, Leigh
Flora Knight and Sean Donald Album Release Tour
Sat 9th September 2017, Freida Margolis, Auckland
Buy
Flora Knight and Sean Donald Album Release
Sun 10th September 2017, Cafe One 2 One, Auckland
Flora Knight and Sean Donald Album Release Tour
Wed 13th September 2017, Matamata Little Theatre, Matamata
Buy
An Evening Alone with Lawrence Arabia
Fri 15th September 2017, Tararua Tramping Club, Wellington
Buy
An Evening Alone with Lawrence Arabia
Sat 16th September 2017, Tararua Tramping Club, Wellington
Buy
Flora Knight and Sean Donald Album Release Tour
Fri 22nd September 2017, Port Chalmers Pioneer Hall, Port Chalmers
Buy
Flora Knight and Sean Donald Album Release
Sat 23rd September 2017, Peel Forest Bar and Cafe, Geraldine
Ben Salter
Sun 24th September 2017, Blue Smoke, Christchurch
Buy
Ben Salter
Wed 27th September 2017, Mussel Inn, Takaka
Buy
An Evening Alone with Lawrence Arabia
Fri 29th September 2017, PLATO, Dunedin
Buy
Boo Seeka - Never Too Soon Tour
Thu 23rd November 2017, Neck of the Woods, Auckland
Buy
Boo Seeka - Never Too Soon Tour
Fri 24th November 2017, Caroline, Wellington
Buy
—more results
News
—more results
Album Reviews