click here for more
The Verlaines Announce Nationwide Tour

The Verlaines Announce Nationwide Tour

Friday 5th February, 2010 5:02PM

They made a few appearances here and there last year but seminal Dunedin band The Verlaines have just announced they'll be heading out on a full nationwide tour next month kicking off in their hometown.

The Verlaines Nationwide Tour
with support from Simon Comber and Tono
      
Sat 13th March - Dunedin, Otago Uni Common Room
Fri 19th March - Auckland, Monte Cristo Room
Fri 26th March - Wellington, Bodega
Sat 27th March - Christchurch, The Bedford

Tickets on sale from Sat 6th Feb from here at Undertheradar.


Share this
Subscribe
 

Sat 13th Mar
Main Common Room, Otago Uni, Dunedin
Fri 19th Mar
Monte Cristo Room, Auckland
Fri 26th Mar
Bodega, Wellington
Sat 27th Mar
The Bedford, Christchurch