click here for more
Borderline Music Festival Timetable

Borderline Music Festival Timetable

Tuesday 30th March, 2010 1:54PM

The third annual Borderline Music Festival kicks off on Thursday and they really have outdone themselves this year - check out the line-up:

Thursday, April 1

9:00pm - Jenny Lange & Dean Roberts
9:45pm - Wilberforces
10:30pm - Cool Rainbows & Tiny Ruins
11:15pm - Black Tuesday
12:00am - Dear Times Waste
12:45am - Hairdos
1:30am - Sam Hamilton

Friday, April 2

9:00pm - Black Swan White Swan
9:45pm - Salon Kingsadore
10:30pm - Tono and the Finance Company
11:15pm - The Mothers of Darkness
12:00am - Seth Frightening
12:45am - Dictaphone Blues
1:30am - Rifles

Saturday, April 3

9:00pm - Gundry Blues
9:45pm - The Body Lyre
10:30pm - Good Laika
11:15pm - Mammal Airlines
12:00am - Mike Cooper (UK/Italy)
12:45am - The Living Diamonds
1:30am - Freudoids

Sunday, April 4

9:00pm - ¬°recuerde!
9:25pm - Precious McKenzie
10:00pm - Ghost Wave
10:30pm - Neon Bastard
11:15pm - i.ryoko
12:00am - Dr Octopuss
12:30am - Somme

(Line-up may be subject to minor changes)

Four day passes are on sale now from UTR for $40 + BF or pay $15 on the door each night.

Click HERE to buy a four day pass.

Share this