MUSIC NEWS
Die! Die! Die! To Tour China

Die! Die! Die! To Tour China

Thursday 26th May, 2011 4:49PM

This has to be a near first, Flying Nun revealed today that Die! Die! Die! are set to tour China next month. They lucky devils will be playing eleven shows over two weeks....

Fri 3rd June - Beijing, D22
Sat 4th June - Wuhan, VOX
Sun 5th June - Changsha, Vigor Bar
Wed 8th June - Ningbo, City Gate
Thu 9th June - Suzhou, Wave Livehouse
Fri 10th June - Nanjing, 61 House
Sat 11th June - Shanghai, Yuyintang
Sun 12th June - Hefei, Hefei Music Festival
Thu 16th June - Shenzhen, Hot Sugar Bar
Fri 17th June - Guangzhou, 191 Space
Sat 18th June - Hong Kong, The Wanch



comments
Total: 2 [RSS]
user image
Mad props!
Posted by James - anonymous 5 years ago
user image
Playing with Pairs at all?
Cos that would be kewl.
Posted by thomarse - anonymous 5 years ago


your comments
Login here to leave your comment






Subscribe
Popular