click here for more
Video: Beach Pigs - Catch Up In The Sun

Video: Beach Pigs - Catch Up In The Sun

Monday 7th May, 2012 9:06AM

Beach Pigs have released a new video for latest single 'Catch Up In The Sun'. It's a pretty straight up clip that captures singer Dhanu's 21st birthday celebrations on the coast up north. Check it out below and head over here to download the new track free along with a couple of remixes.




Catch Up In The Sun
Catch Up In The Sun, by Beach Pigs
From: Unreleased, (2012)
http://www.undertheradar.co.nz/utr/more/NID/5162/Video-Beach-Pigs---Catch-Up-In-The-Sun.utr

Beach Pigs are heading out on a nationwide tour with Rackets from 17th May through to mid June - see below for some of the dates...

Links
facebook.com/pages/Beach-Pigs/122492694483507

Share this
Subscribe
 

Fri 18th May
Space Monster, Whanganui
Wed 23rd May
Dux Live, Christchurch
Thu 24th May
Re:Fuel, Dunedin
Fri 25th May
Dux De Lux, Queenstown
Sat 26th May
Louie's Bar, Invercargill
Tue 29th May
Cook Saddle Cafe, Fox Glacier
Wed 30th May
Blue Ice Cafe, Franz Joseph
Thu 31st May
Barrytown Hall, Barrytown
Fri 1st Jun
Star Tavern, Westport
Sat 2nd Jun
Mighty Mighty, Wellington
Fri 8th Jun
Funky Fish, Dargaville
Sat 9th Jun
Kings Arms Tavern, Auckland