MUSIC NEWS
Video: Beach Pigs - Catch Up In The Sun

Video: Beach Pigs - Catch Up In The Sun

Monday, 7th May 2012 9:06AM

Beach Pigs have released a new video for latest single 'Catch Up In The Sun'. It's a pretty straight up clip that captures singer Dhanu's 21st birthday celebrations on the coast up north. Check it out below and head over here to download the new track free along with a couple of remixes.



Loading the player ...

Catch Up In The Sun
Catch Up In The Sun, by Beach Pigs
From: Unreleased, (2012)
http://www.undertheradar.co.nz/utr/more/NID/5162/Video-Beach-Pigs---Catch-Up-In-The-Sun.utr

Beach Pigs are heading out on a nationwide tour with Rackets from 17th May through to mid June - see below for some of the dates...




your comments
Login here to leave your comment
related gigs
Fri, 18th May
Rackets and Beach Pigs Full Mango NZ Tour
Space Monster, Whanganui
Wed, 23rd May
Rackets and Beach Pigs Full Mango NZ Tour
Dux Live, Christchurch
Thu, 24th May
Rackets and Beach Pigs Full Mango NZ Tour
Re Fuel, Dunedin
Fri, 25th May
Rackets and Beach Pigs Full Mango NZ Tour
Dux De Lux, Queenstown
Sat, 26th May
Rackets and Beach Pigs Full Mango NZ Tour
Louie's Bar, Invercargill
Tue, 29th May
Rackets and Beach Pigs Full Mango NZ Tour
cooks saddle cafe, Fox Glacier
Wed, 30th May
Rackets and Beach Pigs Full Mango NZ Tour
Blue Ice Cafe, Franz Joseph
Thu, 31st May
Rackets and Beach Pigs Full Mango NZ Tour
Barrytown Hall, Barrytown
Fri, 1st Jun
Rackets and Beach Pigs Full Mango NZ Tour
Star Tavern, Westport
Sat, 2nd Jun
Rackets and Beach Pigs Full Mango NZ Tour
Mighty Mighty, Wellington
Fri, 8th Jun
Rackets and Beach Pigs Full Mango NZ Tour
Funky Fish, Dargaville
Sat, 9th Jun
Rackets and Beach Pigs Full Mango NZ Tour
Kings Arms Tavern, Auckland
related bands




Have you got news tips, or inside scoops? We want to know.
Tell us here


Subscribe
Popular