Tickets in Wellington

accepted cards


EVENT
Kosmo-0, Antlergram, Cookie Brooklyn and The Crumbs

Kosmo-0, Antlergram, Cookie Brooklyn and The Crumbs

Sat 25th Mar
 
Windhand and Cough

Windhand and Cough

Fri 31st Mar
 
French for Rabbits - The Weight of Melted Snow Tour

French for Rabbits - The Weight of Melted Snow Tour

San Fran, Wellington (Earlybird Special)
Sat 1st Apr
 
RUST

RUST

 
This Way North New Zealand Tour

This Way North New Zealand Tour

Caroline, Wellington (with Paprika Jones)
Thu 6th Apr
 
Nadia Reid - Preservation Tour

Nadia Reid - Preservation Tour

Thu 6th Apr
Fri 7th Apr
 
Lake South - Album Release Tour

Lake South - Album Release Tour

 
Tenzin Choegyal (Tibet)

Tenzin Choegyal (Tibet)

 
Stretch - Bury All Horses Release Tour

Stretch - Bury All Horses Release Tour

 
The Map Room - Album Release

The Map Room - Album Release

Sat 8th Apr
 
Dual - EP Release Tour 2017

Dual - EP Release Tour 2017

 
Mishap - Not Feeling This EP Release Party

Mishap - Not Feeling This EP Release Party

Sat 8th Apr
 
Yumi Zouma

Yumi Zouma

Wed 12th Apr
 
David Liebe Hart New Zealand Tour

David Liebe Hart New Zealand Tour

Mon 17th Apr
 
Sad by Sad South Festival

Sad by Sad South Festival

Newtown Bowling Club, Wellington (Friday + Saturday Night Pass)
Fri 21st Apr
 
Maribou State (Ninja Tune/UK)

Maribou State (Ninja Tune/UK)

 
Old Hall Gig 15: A Special Edition

Old Hall Gig 15: A Special Edition

Vogelmorn Hall, Wellington (Concession Tickets )
Sat 22nd Apr
 
Alcest

Alcest

Sun 23rd Apr
 
Merchant and Watchtower NZ Tour

Merchant and Watchtower NZ Tour

Mon 24th Apr
 
The Chills - New Zealand Tour 2017

The Chills - New Zealand Tour 2017

Wed 26th Apr
Thu 27th Apr
 
Andrew Keoghan

Andrew Keoghan

Thu 27th Apr
 
Oscar Dowling - Free and Easy Album Release Tour

Oscar Dowling - Free and Easy Album Release Tour

Sat 29th Apr
 
Nashville Pussy

Nashville Pussy

 
Brant Bjork -  Tao of the Devil New Zealand Tour

Brant Bjork - Tao of the Devil New Zealand Tour

Sat 13th May
 
Clap Clap Riot - Dull Life Album Release Tour

Clap Clap Riot - Dull Life Album Release Tour

Sat 13th May
 
The Faceless

The Faceless

Sun 14th May
 
The Bats - The Deep Set Tour

The Bats - The Deep Set Tour

Thu 18th May
 
Fleshgod Apocalypse

Fleshgod Apocalypse

Wed 31st May
 
Dragonforce - Reaching Into Infinity Tour

Dragonforce - Reaching Into Infinity Tour

Fri 30th Jun
 
The Undertones

The Undertones

Tue 11th Jul