Venue

Windsor Castle / Juice bar, Auckland

Ph.: 09 356 36 50

144, Parnell Rd

Parnell - Auckland



Windsor Castle and Juice Bar is the new Parnell neighbourhood in Auckland bar, with amazing gastro food & great selection of live music. Live. Play. Music.

http://www.windsorcastle.co.nz www.juice-bar.co.nz




Street Address: 144, Parnell Rd, Auckland



Tue, 16th September 8:30 pm
Open Mic Night
Windsor Castle / Juice bar, Auckland
Tue, 23rd September 8:30 pm
Open Mic Night
Windsor Castle / Juice bar, Auckland
Tue, 30th September 8:30 pm
Open Mic Night
Windsor Castle / Juice bar, Auckland
Tue, 7th October 8:30 pm
Open Mic Night
Windsor Castle / Juice bar, Auckland
Tue, 14th October 8:30 pm
Open Mic Night At Windsor Castle
Windsor Castle / Juice bar, Auckland
Tue, 21st October 8:30 pm
Open Mic Night
Windsor Castle / Juice bar, Auckland
Tue, 28th October 8:30 pm
Open Mic Night
Windsor Castle / Juice bar, Auckland
Tue, 4th November 8:30 pm
Open Mic Night
Windsor Castle / Juice bar, Auckland
Stay up to date for gigs at Windsor Castle / Juice bar

Add a gig to this venue
Other gigs in Auckland Other venues in Auckland All Venues
Popular Gigs
Promoted
Far-East-Movement
The Studio, Auckland
Wed, September 17
Press-Gang-Presents-Community-Music-002-
10 South Street, Auckland
Sat, September 20
Flowerfight---Single-Release
Nectar, Auckland
Fri, September 26

Tickets in auckland

Shlohmo
Krisiun
Courtney Barnett
I Killed The Prom Queen And The Ghost Inside
More tickets in auckland

Gig Guide Quick Links