click here for more

Bernie Griffen and The Thin Men - Doors Wide Open Tour

When
Fri Jun 29th, 2018
Where
Meow,
Wellington

info_outline  This gig has been.
info_outline  Online Sales Closed
Doors open
9:00pm
Entry
All Ages
Cover charge*
$20
*Guide only - booking fees may apply
Share This Gig
Gig Information

Auckland country/alternative music mainstay Bernie Griffen returns with his third album with band The Thin Men this May and is hitting the road to celebrate. Titled 'Doors Wide Open', the album follows 'Salvation' with his band The Thin Men, and 'Everything So Far' in 2012 with his band Bernie Griffen and The Grifters. Album out 25th May/first single out 4th May.

Bernie Griffen and The Thin Men - Doors Wide Open Album Release Tour

Friday May 25 - The Refinery, Paeroa
Saturday May 26 - The Incubator, Tauranga
Friday June 3 - house concert, Hawkes Bay
Saturday June 4 - Acacia Bay Hall, Taupo
Sunday June 10 - The Rogue Stage, Rotorua
Friday June 15 - Kumeu Live, Auckland
Sunday June 24 - Kauaeranga Hall, Thames
Friday June 29 - Meow , Wellington
Saturday June 30 - St Peter’s Hall, Paekakariki
Friday July 6 - Great Southern Tuning Fork, Auckland*

Tickets from UTR, Slow Boat, RPM, Flying Out
*The Great Southern Tuning Fork on sale from www.ticketmaster.co.nz

Links
ebandsparrow.bandcamp.com
berniegriffenandthethinm...
Tags
acoustic/solo, alternative, blues, country/folk, rock, Ebony Lamb , Bernie Griffen and The Thin Men

Subscribe/Follow Us
Don’t miss a thing! Follow us on your favourite platform  



Gig Guide Quick Links
Add your gigs! (Free), Find tickets , Advanced Search, iCal gigs, UTR Gig Guide on Twitter, Advertise your event

Content copyright 2019 UnderTheRadar.co.nz | some rights reserved | report any web problems to here